We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Save money. We search 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices.

Heri Heights Serviced Apartments

Save
Share
Kolobot Drive off Arboretum Road, P.O. Box 48706, Nairobi 00100 Kenya
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (49)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (8)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
Read more
Updated 01/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 01/10/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#13 of 497 B&Bs / Inns in Nairobi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Heri Heights Serviced Apartments by Trianum neighbours the Nairobi Arboretum and State House, and is a short drive away from some of Nairobi's hottest entertainment spots. Heri Heights also offers stylish Serviced Apartments with distinctive hospitality for a memorable travel experience. Cozy home furnishings and comforts of a modern lifestyle - an urban haven for city living - featuring a choice of 46 apartments, each with a distinctive layout; Studios, Deluxe One-bedrooms,Attic one-bedrooms, Executive Two-bedroom,Attic executive two bedrooms and Superior Three-bedroom apartments.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Secured parking
Wifi
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Personal trainer
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast in the room
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Hammam
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Clothes dryer
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Washing machine
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Desk
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Kitchenette
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Stovetop
Electric kettle
Kitchenware
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English, Swahili
117Reviews1Q+A33Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 61
  • 36
  • 10
  • 1
  • 9
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
P K wrote a review 5 Jan
Stockholm, Sweden16 contributions3 helpful votes
Pictures are not from the same place! Everything is dirty in the room and lobby. Reception is unintrested to upgrade although they would make more money. How is that possible? Uber driver who rescued us told that the main clientele is Nigerian - that explaines the rude behaviour from receptionist. This place is a scam and should not be visible on any booking sites!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnson K Wambui, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Dear PK363, Thank you for taking your valuable time to review us on this platform. We regret that you had such an experience when you visited our property which is contrary to our usual high standard hospitality customer service. In regards to the upgrade request, our team will always be willing to do so but for sure this is subject to the availability of the preferred category. On our clientele, our property is open to the public and we do not discriminate the type of guests that we allow in our serviced apartments as long as it is in accordance with Kenyan law and they follow our internal policies as an organization. It is unfortunate you did not feel comfortable staying with us, wish you all the best.
Read more
Ibrahim K wrote a review Dec 2021
1 contribution
We had a nice time at Heri heights. The staffs are friendly and they have a nice ambience and Good restaurant as well. My only frustration is that the Windows dont have nets as such we battled with mosquitoes throughout our stay. I think the management should look into that. Asides that it was fun staying here and would definitely recommend to a friend. I came here with my family from Nigeria to spend the holidays and I have no regret so far
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnson K Wambui, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Ibrahim, Thank you for taking your valuable time to highly review us on this platform. We are glad to be part of your great experience during your holiday in Nairobi Kenya and our team is always working hard to offer our esteemed guests exemplary quality customer service, positive feedback is a great motivation. The window's mosquito net feedback is well appreciated and we will take corrective measures to ensure your next stay with us is seamless. Thank you once again and we wish you and your family a happy new year as we look forward to hosting you again at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments.
Read more
Tim wrote a review Dec 2021
Stockholm, Sweden5 contributions
We enjoyed our stay tremendously, in large part because of the friendly staff, the beautiful oasis garden and the stylish high-ceiling top-floor rooms. Moreover, the proximity to the Arboretum is very valuable. However, there were also frustrations. Hopefully these were temporary, as we would like to come back. Loud-talking neighbors, parties with high music many nights, broken gym equipment that wasn't fixed quickly, poor vegetarian options at the otherwise nice restaurant, an abundance of large and lengthy birthday parties in the garden on weekend . The main thing, though, was the poor internet speed and access we suffered. We stayed at Heri Heights for more than three months and during more than half of that, the internet was really bad. It was being upgraded and there were issues, but the main problem was the lack of compensation from management. In spite of these issues, we really had a good time and enjoyed the and style of the buildings and the serene setting -- including the cool monkeys in the trees (don't leave food on the balcony!) and the colorful birds. Hopefully the issues will be sorted out soon.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnson K Wambui, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Tim, We are happy to see you took your valuable time to highly review us on this platform. It is was an honor to host you and your wife Ms. Cecilia during your 3 months stay in Nairobi Kenya. We are glad you had such a wonderful experience with us, thank you for the great feedback about the property's serene setting, stylish apartments, and diverse surroundings. We are sorry for the difficulties that you experienced during this period, as you highlighted the internet infrastructure has been upgraded and the connection is now seamless. Our operations team has been briefed and is taking corrective measures to rectify the highlighted setbacks to ensure we meet and exceed the anticipated standard during your next visit. Thank you once again for your kind feedback and we wish you and your family a happy new year, looking forward to hosting you once again when you visit Nairobi Kenya.
Read more
Christine N wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Beautiful and charming property overall, in a serene environment. Well manicured and beautiful garden. Lovely pool. We enjoyed the meals from Scapes thanks to Victor and Judes. Efelda was amazing, with great customer service and made sure our apartment was always clean. John too was great and ensured that our airport transfers were seamless. Thank you. The security personnel were great too thank you. Generally all the staff were very kind with great customer service. I think management should ensure that the apartments are well maintained to match the overall charm of the property. Thanks.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnson K Wambui, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments
Responded 24 Aug 2021
Dear Christinen, Thank you for choosing Heri Heights as your home away from home. We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to hosting you in the future. We do strive to keep our property in good repair and to this end, we are in the process of refurbishing all the apartments in the block that you stayed in to ensure that we indeed match the charm on the outside with the inside. Thank you for your review and see you on your next trip! Heri Heights team!
Read more
Diego A wrote a review Aug 2021
Kisumu, Kenya1 contribution
Very good place to stay, quite calm and clean. We spend e night there and it was really good. Needs to improve room service and cleaning everyday. Reception was good, always willing to collaborate when was required. Restaurant was simply awesome, delicious food and great service
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Johnson K Wambui, General Manager at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments
Responded 12 Aug 2021
Dear Yeyock, Thank you for taking your precious time to highly review us. We are delighted you had a great experience staying with us at Heri heights serviced apartments. Our team is always working hard to improve on our product and services to ensure we give the best hospitality experience to our esteemed guests, your feedback is highly regarded. We look forward to hosting you once again when you visit Nairobi, Kenya. Karibu tena!!!
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$70 - $131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
KenyaNairobi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
45
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Heri Heights Serviced Apartments
Which popular attractions are close to Heri Heights Serviced Apartments?
Nearby attractions include Nairobi National Museum (0.7 km), Nairobi Arboretum (0.6 km), and Snake Park (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Heri Heights Serviced Apartments?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mawimbi Seafood Restaurant, Tatu Restaurant, and Lucca.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Heri Heights Serviced Apartments have airport transportation?
Yes, Heri Heights Serviced Apartments offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Heri Heights Serviced Apartments?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Heri Heights Serviced Apartments offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.