We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

One to One Hotel - The Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
One to One Hotel - The Village
One to One Hotel - The Village
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

428 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for One to One Hotel - The Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 370: English reviews
Maidstone, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 June 2014

As a woman travelling alone to Abu Dhabi I felt very comfortable staying in this hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bedroom was spacious and reasonably well appointed, air conditioning and large bathroom. The bedrooms are situated over three floors and are in small units of three bedrooms and a entrance vestibule. The only complaint would be...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Katie E
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear katie e Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your recent visit. We are glad to read that your stay was enjoyable and that you were pleased with our lavish buffet breakfast in Resto apart from the challenge you have faced with the mini fridge in the...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The design of the hotel is amazing ,quite place located in the heart of AbuDhabi . there are many restaurants where we sent nice time . i enjoyed eating at Lebanese restaurant "Sennara". i advise everybody to visit one to one hotel .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M1LEGEND
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear M1Legend Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are glad to read that you had an amazing stay and enjoyed our selection of food & beverage served in the Lebanese Seafood restaurant Sennara. All of the feedback will be shared with the entire...

Reviewed 9 June 2014 via mobile

Down to earth and lovely property. They recently launched a new American Bistro serving super salads and the best burgers in town! They upgraded to a suite connected to a private swimming pool :) What an experience!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Firasluxury
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Firasluxury Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the selection of Salads and Burgers in our newly opened American Bistro. All of your comments will be shared with the...

Idstein, Germany
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Stayed here for a day. Used pool, Spa and restaurant facilities. Our feedback: Spa/Massage: first if all it's hidden in the basement of the hotel. The entry is very dark and doesn't look inviting. The set up is rather amateurish. Two tea candles were light up in the corner and the rooms and amenities did not remind on a spa...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank linchensternchen
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Linchensternchen Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know your feedback on your recent stay with us. All of your comments will be shared with the entire team as we are always striving to improve on our level of service. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Well, firstly the good points. The rate was competitive, there are not many more value for money hotels in Abu Dhabi, and the breakfast was very acceptable with plenty of choices and eggs cooked to order. The room was average, cleanish (apart from a cockroach I noticed just as I was leaving). Room was large and up some stairs out...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bjmXI
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear bjmXl Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We acknowledge all of your comments and concerns and will be sharing the same with the entire team as we are always striving to improve on our level of guest service. We hope to...

Al Ain, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 28 May 2014

The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable although a bit dated. I like very much the Zen feel of this hotel, with the villa-like rooms and quiet surroundings. You can relax all day, just lazing around. If you get hungry you can select from 3 restaurants where they serve sumptuous meals. I love the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christan Libby H
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Christan Libby H Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable & peaceful stay as well as our selection of Food and beverage options available. All of your feedback will be shared...

Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 May 2014

If you are looking for a good quality hotel that affords a great deal of privacy, and you don't wish to be pestered by staff always greeting you with plastic smiles and wishing you "A nice day", and if you do not seek unnecessary luxury, then try this hotel. I first stayed here some 4 years ago and time has...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Graham A
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Graham A Warm greetings from One to One the Village. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay in the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed the privacy and the exclusivity of our rooms as well as our rooftop swimming pools. All of your comments will be shared with...

Nicosia, Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Very polite personnel. Clean place Two floors building with many small houses . Many flowers ,green area in the middle of the dessert. Very close about 100 meters from the Cyprus embassy. There is a small boutique restaurant with nice and light food at very reasonable prices

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike I
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mike I Thank you for taking the time to let us know on your recent stay. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay as well as our selection of food and beverage options available in the hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards,

Alexandria, Al Iskandariyah, Egypt
Reviewed 12 May 2014 via mobile

Staff are incredibly helpful ... check in took less than 5 mins ... I requested a smoking room and it seems like they never clean their ventilation systems as the room smelled really awful ... did not encounter this in other hotels A variety of restaurants avaliable but room service menu doesn't have a variety of options...overall food quality is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mohamed A
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear Mohamed Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at One to One the Village. We are glad to read that you had an enjoyable stay apart from a few challenges that you have faced, nevertheless all of your comments will be shared with the entire team as we are always striving to...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Thanks we got free upgrade with very nice room and very huge with nice design and quality. We really enjoyed our time during our stay there,pool also nice especially for family with young children. Cant wait to come back again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dannykr
Philippe H, General Manager at One to One Hotel - The Village, responded to this review

Dear dannykr Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at One to One the Village. We are glad to read that you have had an enjoyable stay with your family and that you had a good time in our recreation area. Your comments will be shared with the entire team. Looking forward to...

338 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (176)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (76)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (124)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (28)
Viewed
Executive Suite (32)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
The Hotel (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Abu Dhabi hotels
2.4 km away
City Seasons Al Hamra Hotel Abu Dhabi
3.9 km away
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
Sheraton Khalidiya Hotel
#84 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
324 reviews
2.9 km away
Nehal Hotel by Bin Majid Hotels & Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
Ramada Abu Dhabi Downtown
#47 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
663 reviews
1.7 km away
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
Al Rawda Arjaan by Rotana
#52 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
170 reviews
3.5 km away
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
Ramada Abu Dhabi Corniche
#62 of 129 in Abu Dhabi
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
One to One Hotel - the Village, a tranquil urban sanctuary in the thriving heart of Abu Dhabi. This Abu Dhabi four-star hotel has opened its doors as a unique home-away-from-home for both high-profile business executives and weekend leisure travelers. Contemporary decor and casual ambiance evoke a liberating atmosphere of relaxation, creating a sense of calm throughout 128 guest rooms, world-class dining venues and modern meeting facilities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about One to One Hotel - The Village

Address: Al Salam Street | Eastern Ring, Abu Dhabi 46689, United Arab Emirates
Region: United Arab Emirates > Emirate of Abu Dhabi > Abu Dhabi
Price Range: ₹ 4,093 - ₹ 12,825 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — One to One Hotel - The Village 4*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Travelocity so you can book your One to One Hotel - The Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
1 To 1 Hotel - The Village
One To Hotel
One To Abu Dhabi
Hotel Style:
#41 Spa Hotel in Abu Dhabi
#65 Luxury Hotel in Abu Dhabi
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from One to One Hotel - The Village staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from One to One Hotel - The Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms are large enough with good amenities”
 of 5 bubbles 302tahaj, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Very very poor service. One has to request many times for room service or house cleaning the good part is location is good and also wifi works very well”
 of 5 bubbles zeeshana821, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“My room does not have a view but very quiet for a good night sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles williamtO7777CO, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“Communicate with the hotel for the room so that you do not get a room on the 4th floor as there is no lift.”
 of 5 bubbles farrokh64, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for an upgrade, on availability but they'll give you one for free! Ground floor has outdoor space.”
 of 5 bubbles Karyan2015, 9 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay