We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.
TRAVEL ALERT: SAFETY AND SECURITY CONCERNS More info

35 Rooms

Show Prices
#40 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
35 Rooms
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for 35 Rooms
See the most recent reviews
Showing 218: English reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2013 via mobile

Noisy area day and night. Hotel had rennovations. Breakfast buffet was not nice. Not all staff were polite. Cabs booked with hotel had very high rates. The room smelled. And the only positive thing was that resturants were near by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NJB1106
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Please, accept this review as an apology for all the inconvenience caused during your stay. Thank you very much again for detailing your experience and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to do it better All the Best,

Kuwait City, Kuwait
Reviewed 16 January 2013

I'm not going to talk so much because it will be too long; this hotel is our 1st choice when we want to book in Beirut area! My husband & I stayed there several times, the location is great which is in the heart of Hamra city where evrything is close to you; cafe's, restaurants, pubs-lounges & shopping just when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RulaKC
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is a good one and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you. Me to i wish that we will have a small swimming pool...

Reviewed 12 January 2013

we stayed 4 nights,the location is good,next to Hamra street but Hamra street in fact didn't give so much attactions to foreigners therefore it is not necessary to choose the hotel near to Hamra street.35 rooms hotel is nice,small trendy hotel.On our first day we saw worn out towels in bath and we asked the reception to change towels.The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kule1
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion from 35 Rooms Hotel. Regarding your complaint about the towels i would like to inform you that this problem was solved directly. On the other hand we are working on uplifting the breakfast and I am sure that you will notice the difference in your next stay. We look forward to welcoming...

Ahmadi, Kuwait
Reviewed 10 January 2013

We've (wife and I) been staying here for a very long time. The first impression was an affordable, trendy hotel with a friendly staff in a great location. Since then, it has been our first choice in hotels when I come to Lebanon. The staff know and recognize us. They make our usual arrangements without us having to remind them...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is a good one and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms Hotel the next...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 31 October 2012

The hotel is relatively new and trendy. stayed there for 3 nights, the staff was welcoming. The room rates dropped after we had booked our room, however when we told them about it they have changed the rate with no hassle or bargains. We have been located in room 106. it's a nice room and trendy with Tuscany wall paper...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank M_Fattah
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Fattah, Greetings from Beirut ! I wanted to thank you for staying recently with us and for taking the time to post this great comment on trip advisor. I am glad to hear that our efforts did not go unnoticed and that you and your partner have enjoyed your stay. Your kind note will be passed onto all...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 29 October 2012

We stayed in 35 rooms for 3 nights, overall, the hotel is nice and good value for money with great location, right off Hamra street where so many shops, restaurant and bars. We booked through internet however a few days later the rate dropped, we talked to the hotel when we arrived; they agreed to give us a much better...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shera111
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Madam/Sir, I would like to thank you for all your positive comments posted about your stay. I am pleased to read that your overall impression of the hotel and staff is a good one and I am certainly happy that your stay with us did satisfy you. We look forward to welcoming you to 35 rooms Hotel the next...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 17 October 2012

Don't be fooled by the pictures, this is a less than average hotel. Was not impressed by the facilities, wifi? Ironing board? And the staff could do a lot to improve on their guest satisfaction. It's just barely an average hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abdallah A
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us knows where we failed. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feed back our staff. We would like to apologize for the negative points that you mention. We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you....

Beirut, Lebanon
Reviewed 6 October 2012

The hotel surpassed my expectations. It was such a great experience. The rooms designs are trendy and catchy. The staff was so helpful and accomodating. In addition to its location which is perfect, the hotel has aa high quality service that every person seeks.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank reem awar
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 4 October 2012

The location of this hotel is really central, in fact couldn't be better. Unfortunately for us it didn't live up to it's claim to be the 'Trendiest Hotel in Town'. The decor in the rooms was certainly innovative and eye catching, and the rooms clean, however the rooms are much smaller than they appear in the photos and, in my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UKbadiabranca
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Sir/Madam, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feed back our staff. We would like to apologize for the negative...

London
Reviewed 29 September 2012

I stayed here on a business vacation trip to Beirut. I was quite disappointed by the service and the amenities in the room. I stayed in a so-called 'Executive Room'. Yet, the hotel could not even provide me with an ironing board and an iron to press my shirts which I had bought for my meetings - apparently there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ramdux
Rawadshaaban, General Manager at 35 Rooms, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for all your comments posted about your recent stay. It has been our pleasure to be at your service. We always appreciate hearing from our guests, because your comments are very important for us to continue improving our accommodation and feed back our staff. I would like to apologize for what happened...

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
0.6 km away
WH Hotel
WH Hotel
#33 of 119 in Beirut
198 reviews
0.7 km away
Three O Nine Hotel
Three O Nine Hotel
#21 of 119 in Beirut
88 reviews
0.5 km away
Midtown Hotel and Suites
Midtown Hotel and Suites
#14 of 119 in Beirut
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Cavalier Hotel
Cavalier Hotel
#28 of 119 in Beirut
196 reviews
0.0 km away
Vie Boutique Hotel
Vie Boutique Hotel
#56 of 119 in Beirut
31 reviews
0.5 km away
Plaza Hotel
Plaza Hotel
#69 of 119 in Beirut
138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in Hamra-Beirut, 35 Rooms is the perfect mix of comfort and originality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about 35 Rooms

Address: Hamra-Baalback street, Beirut 2030-0035, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: ₹ 4,232 - ₹ 6,349 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — 35 Rooms 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your 35 Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
35 Rooms Hotel Beirut
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Beirut
#30 Business Hotel in Beirut
#38 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from 35 Rooms staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for higher floor room that does not connect to another room”
 of 5 bubbles Sar0sar, 13 Jan 2017 | Read review
“A good room ? Pay a little more and look for another hotel !”
 of 5 bubbles Bob_from_Brasil, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“apartments are very spacious”
 of 5 bubbles BB_goingmobile, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“stay away on the street view it is very annoying and busy”
 of 5 bubbles 502husseina, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“A place to be while in Beirut!!”
 of 5 bubbles 588ibrahims, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay