We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Raouche Arjaan by Rotana

Show Prices
#10 of 119 Hotels in Beirut
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

443 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Raouche Arjaan by Rotana
See the most recent reviews
Showing 356: English reviews
Beirut
Reviewed 23 July 2016

The right place to stay in if you will ever be in Beirut Location is great The hotel facilities and rooms are perfect The staff is very professional and always like to help mainly the fron office staff

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mostafae900
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for posting such a positive and appreciative feedback on Tripadvisor. It makes us proud to know that the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana is " The Right Place " for you when staying in Beirut. We are glad that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and our team's hospitality and service. Once again, thank you for...

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

This place is the place to stay at whem you visit Lebanon. The service is amazing, the staff are so helpful, they have a roof pool, and it's near any place you need to visit. They gave us a room with this attached view, what else would I ask for in a place to stay? Thank you guys you've been...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bananmasri
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for your review and recommendation. It was a pleasure reading such an excellent post that describes in few words your outstanding stay experience at our property. It is truly rewarding when a guest recognizes our staff's efforts and this compliments will definitely be shared with our colleagues. We are looking forward to welcoming you...

Beirut
Reviewed 15 July 2016

This hotel was in a beautiful location, the food was delicious, the staff was very knowledgeable and gave great recommendation on places to eat and visit. They also went above and beyond to help us when we needed it. We got sick one of the days and the hotel staff was so kind and helpful they were able to find...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 711talinea
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Ms., Thank you for taking the time to post this review and share your experience on Trip Advisor. It was a great pleasure to read your overall positive post and your highlight of our “Remarkable service". We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and in particular our delicious food, knowledgeable helpful team and services in...

Houston, TX
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

I booked a one night stay for my parents but now I regret choosing this hotel for them as they were disturbed by the noise in the early morning when they needed sleep most. They were also charged for having a meal even though the booking was inclusive of a meal I don't think I'll choose this hotel again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Isam R
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Raouche Arjaan by Rotana. I would like to advise you that we at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana continuously give special attention to our esteemed guests feedback. Therefore regarding your booking, please note that it was for a deluxe room exclusive of breakfast and upon check...

Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed for 4 nights in a worn down roots with a super bad smell! I hate giving bad ratings but they just missed it in all points. When asking for a room move it was not possible. Shower was broken and when asking for repair they said they will take care(9am). When coming back after a long day wanting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank InternationalBiz
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience while staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana Beirut. We sincerely appreciate our guests feedback and consider it a great opportunity to see where we are meeting and exceeding their expectations. Your feedback also helps us identify the areas...

Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 June 2016

First of all to thank the staff for there politeness and courtesy. My room was clean modern and soundproofed...Large fridge with seperate freezer, microwave. I rate the comfort of the bed and the cleanliness of the room. I enjoyed the rooftop pool and staff were always there to provide drinks/snacks...lovely view of west Beirut. The location was ideal and only...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HalMyers
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your choosing Raouche Arjaan by Rotana and for you detailed feedback rating us as the best hotel. My team and I were very delighted to receive a review of such positive nature, knowing that you had a pleasurable stay and that you were satisfied by our Location proximity, service quality, modern rooms, rooftop pool view...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 21 June 2016

I stayed for ten days on business. My initial rate was $88.00 USD daily booked through Booking.com. Upon check in I discovered I had been assigned a lower floor room facing a back alley. I paid a total of $130.00 USD daily to upgrade to an 8th floor room overlooking the ocean. The room was comfortable with a full kitchenette....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert M
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience while staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana as your feedback helps us identify the areas in which we can improve. We are very happy to know that your rated our staff as attentive and professional which shows that...

Beirut
Reviewed 12 June 2016

Excellent hotel, with perfect location and best service. Price was extremely good. Staff are very friendly and prompt in action. The swimming pool was very very nice, clean and relaxing atmosphere. We recommend Arjan Beirut

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 97diae
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Beirut. Thank you for your feedback which is very much appreciated and for rating us five stars. We are very pleased to know that you had an excellent stay, in terms of location, money value, pool experience and our staff engagement to deliver you the best, making your stay experience with us an exceptional one. Your...

Lexington, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Excellent Hotel.Close to Hamra,Walking Distance.Friendly staff.Clean Rooms.Beautiful View,facing Rawcheh rock and the sea.Everything is nearby,walking distance.Rooms are very quiet during the night and beds are very comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jimmybaz
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, My team and I were very delighted to receive such positive review and that we were rated as "Excellent hotel with perfect location and best service" Thank you for promoting our hotel, since it has always been the goal of Raouche Arjaan by Rotana to deliver the highest level of hospitality, and we are glad that we have...

Beirut
Reviewed 3 June 2016

I have stayed in Rotana Raouche for two weeks. The location was very useful. The room was excellent. The staff were exceptionally pleasant. I wish to thank Hala,Tony, Marwa, Hiba at the reception and Ali at the fitness club.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 503husainh
RaoucheArjaan, General Manager at Raouche Arjaan by Rotana, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for staying at the Raouché Arjaan by Rotana and sharing with us your positive feedback which is very much appreciated. We are very happy to know that we were able to exceed your expectations and contribute in making your experience a very pleasant one, from the location to the room's category and our staff hospitality and...

356 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (141)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (74)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (187)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
Classic Suite (47)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Single Premium (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (9)
Viewed
Twin Deluxe Studio (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beirut hotels
2.2 km away
Radisson Blu Martinez Hotel, Beirut
0.7 km away
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
Movenpick Hotel Beirut
#8 of 119 in Beirut
705 reviews
6.5 km away
Hilton Beirut Habtoor Grand
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Le Bristol Hotel
Le Bristol Hotel
#4 of 119 in Beirut
129 reviews
1.7 km away
Gefinor Rotana Hotel
Gefinor Rotana Hotel
#13 of 119 in Beirut
427 reviews
2.4 km away
Phoenicia Hotel
Phoenicia Hotel
#3 of 119 in Beirut
686 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Raouché Arjaan by Rotana is a modern property designed with up-to-date technology and facilities catering to both long-term guests and families alike. Travellers planning on staying in a city for longer than the average traveller will appreciate the more spacious accommodation, whilst families relish the promise of an environment which more closely resembles home. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Raouche Arjaan by Rotana

Address: Chouran, Beirut, Lebanon
Region: Lebanon > Beirut
Price Range: ₹ 6,021 - ₹ 18,455 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Raouche Arjaan by Rotana 4*
Number of rooms: 175
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Raouche Arjaan by Rotana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Raouche Arjaan By Rotana Hotel Beirut
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Beirut
#5 Romantic Hotel in Beirut
#10 Luxury Hotel in Beirut
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Raouche Arjaan by Rotana staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Raouche Arjaan by Rotana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for the room with the seaview, our room had the view of some old building.”
 of 5 bubbles Hafsat, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“request seaview”
 of 5 bubbles Hstsbm, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“you must visit the rooftop!!!”
 of 5 bubbles sdarine, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room 1505 for smokers”
 of 5 bubbles Sara4Egypt, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for higher floors so that the view is nice”
 of 5 bubbles shaf_qh, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5