We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ben Yehuda Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ben Yehuda Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ben Yehuda Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 238: English reviews
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 22 June 2013

I was greeted by staff at this property with a warm smile, a cold drink and a piece of halva. The check in process was seamless and because my room was not ready yet (I arrived early), they offered me to relax on the roof terrace of their sister property (greeted by equally warm staff there). The room itself was...

1Thank CAN_in_AUS
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear CAN_in_AUS Thank you so much for leaving a review. I am glad to read that you were satisfied with our staff and service. As you mention in your review, our rooms and apartments are relatively big and we offer daily house-keeping, making sure that your room will be clean and fresh after a long day sightseeing or at the...

Queensland, Australia
Reviewed 15 June 2013

We had a 2 night stay on our way back home. Dafna was so lovely and made us very feel so welcome. She always remembered our name and gave great advice for getting around TLV on the buses and sheruts, good restaurants and beaches. The apartment had a kitchen with all the utensils you need. The shower was fantastic -...

1Thank Dianne W
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest Thank you so much for your positive review. We aim to provide great accommodation with excellent customer service. Our front desk is open 24 hours a day and we do clean all apartments and studios on a daily basis. This made us the market leader for apart-like hotels in Tel Aviv. We hope to see you again...

Reviewed 15 June 2013

The apartments are very well located. The attention was very good and the apartments size were good. This is a LGTB friendly hotel, so to have this on mind when you decide to stay. For me and my friends wasn't a real issue. Only complaint was that of three rooms two of them had cockroaches.

Thank Yimaim
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are happy to hear that you had a good stay at our property. All guests are welcome and we definitely welcome gay and lesbian travellers. Tel Aviv has become a popular destination where everyone feels welcome!

Reviewed 12 June 2013

We stayed here for 2 days in June. The apartments are simply furnished, self catering with plenty of utensils, a microwave, and 2 flat screen TV's. It is quite a large apartment, lots of hot water in the shower, and good a/c. One drawback only would be the bed, was quite uncomfortable. The apartments are situated on Ben Yehuda Street,...

Thank paulie5416
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest, As you mention, our 24 hour reception staff would be happy to assist with queries or requests. We offer excellent base in the heart of the city center and the beach to explore this amazing city Hope to see you again among our guests.

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 28 April 2013

Just back from our Family vacation to Israel, We rented 2 rooms at the Ben Yehuda Apartments, We got the worse ever travel experience, Starting with the fact the rooms where not clean, dirty towels and an aggressive owner that customer service is not part of his DNA. There are a lot more options for renting this type of department...

1Thank mayakoba2011
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Guest. We are sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your stay. Let me remind you that during your stay you have disputed the VAT charges which are applicable by law for all Israeli passport holders (guests who are non-Israeli, arriving to Israel with a foreign passport are exempt from this charge) - which probably was the cause...

Reviewed 9 April 2013

Close to everything you need and want to see. Spotlessly clean. Great separation of space for families in the 1 bedroom. Didn't expect such a thorough daily maid service in an apartment hotel. The single beds are very narrow, but that is the case throughout Israel. DVD players would make this place perfect.

Thank O555
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest thank you for your great comment. As you mention, our studios and apartments are substantially larger from a normal hotel room. We offer a daily cleaning service and we provide good quality beds and linens. Beds in all of our rooms are 160cm x 200 cm, which is a traditional queen size bed (while not being the American...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 27 January 2013

Ben Yehuda is a great base for exploring Tel Aviv and the staff are really helpful. Make sure you walk to the nearby street, Dizengoff, and try some of the bars and restaurants. Also, walk directly down the street towards the Carmel Market and try the Mexican restaurant - great margaritas and mexican food.

3Thank Aussieshutterbug
Reviewed 24 January 2013

Wonderful staff. Very friendly, accomodating and helpful. Questions are answered in an accurate manner. If staff does not know answer they wil do the research for you. Warm reception upon arrival ( drink and cookies). Medical situations are dealt in a professional and prompt manner. Comfortable rooms. Good Location.

1Thank O s
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 23 January 2013

The Good The staff was very friendly and helpful when we checked in. The rooms are more like apartments equipped with a cooktop, dining table, dishes, cookware, refrigerator, etc. I was really impressed with the size of the room and the really cool design. The apartment looked very new and the bed was super comfy. The location was great, only...

2Thank ATLtoEUR767
Newcastle-under-Lyme, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 January 2013

i stay there 3 nights the reception is realy nice they even borow me a guitar and adaftor.the flat is very clean with free tea and coffee. the team at reception is unofical and happy to recomand off places.the flats was big and nice.

Thank mayahass

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (86)
Room/Suite (31)
Bathroom (10)
Hotel & Grounds (7)
View from Room (2)
Dining (3)
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (6)
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 km away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#31 of 98 in Tel Aviv
811 reviews
1.2 km away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#35 of 98 in Tel Aviv
767 reviews
2.5 km away
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
#45 of 98 in Tel Aviv
2,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv Hotel
0.4 km away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
1.1 km away
Best Western Regency Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ben Yehuda Apartments

Address: 119-121 Ben Yehuda St., Tel Aviv, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Price Range: ₹ 6,685 - ₹ 11,165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ben Yehuda Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, HostelWorld, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Ben Yehuda Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ben Yehuda Apartments Hotel Tel Aviv
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ben Yehuda Apartments staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Cupertino, California
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Ben Yehuda Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Considering they are on a main road--the room was pretty quiet really! We were in the second building”
 of 5 bubbles 876helenf, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay above the ground if possible”
 of 5 bubbles maniunchik, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I had a back room away from Ben Yahuda road - quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 294trisha76, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The corner suite we occupied was very sunny and the main road was visible.”
 of 5 bubbles gradons2015, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would choose a larger room than the basic next time.”
 of 5 bubbles ckearney78, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5