We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ben Yehuda Apartments

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ben Yehuda Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 238: English reviews
Start your review of Ben Yehuda Apartments
 Click to rate
Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Compact clean apartment close to bakery/coffee shop and supermarket--has a 24hr desk, they organised taxi pick-up from airport as we arrived late--very helpful. We did t stay long enough to appreciate the kitchenette

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HELEN F
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

The top spot in Tel Aviv! Perfect Service. Really helpful front desk. Awesome rooms with kitchen, air condition etc And really nice localization. Good value for the money. Hard to find something better

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wisnia21boss
Bucharest, Romania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice big apartment, with well equipped kitchinette, free wireless, 2 smart tv with mediaset boxes, 24 h reception, elevator, welcome gift/drinks, nice and informed staff, perfect location (in the center, 5 minutes walk to the tel aviv marina), bus station just outside the hotel, many restaurants and supermarkets nearby

 Report
Helpful?
Thank undeshila
None
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were 5 friends and we had an apartment with 2 bed rooms and a living room. It was very comfortable and the location is the best you can have. Minutes walk of everything. The staff was nice and helpful. We had problems with the electricity and they gave us another apartment. The only problem is that there are no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Efrat C
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Location is very good . It's located on one of main streets in Tel Aviv and well connected to all points of interest in the city . Only 5 min walk to a beach . Apartment is very well equipped and clean . Front desk personal very professional and ready to answer and help with anything you might need ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denis_europe
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel with my work team. Everything was as advertised:nice location, friendly staff, clean rooms. The location is excellent too. It's five minutes away from the beach, and minutes away from several good restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boris G
Leuven, Belgium
Reviewed 8 January 2017

Beautiful studio, excellent bed, elevator, friendly and helpfull staff, good location (busstop outside), excellent tourist info: you get a map and info about restaurants, bars, busses, what to do on paper

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Caroline S
Reviewed 7 January 2017 via mobile

The first night we shared the penthouse with another couple. It was a nice place with room for six, living, kitchen, and two bedrooms and baths for $199 per night. The second and third night we moved to a single room for $105 per night. Despite being more expensive the room was in the basement, with a miniscule window, with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rosane29
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear David, I think, and you will have to agree with me that once you move from our most luxurious and spacious room to a Studio room, it will be very difficult to meet your expectations. You have stayed in room number 3 which is a ground floor studio. This is indeed our only studio located on ground floor but...

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Lovely staff, Super helpful. The bed was extremely uncomfortable! At this price I would have rather used Airbnb . You can walk or taxi anywhere in Tel Aviv so the location , although central, doesn't matter. Terrible nights sleep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stu S
adieladi, Manager at Ben Yehuda Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Stu, We are really sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant night sleep. All of our rooms and apartments feature excellent beds and mattresses and therefore we are surprised to read that you had an uncomfortable night sleep. We aim to provide value-for-money, quality bedrooms with excellent customer service (and we are glad you were happy with our...

Northbrook, Illinois
Reviewed 3 December 2016

7 of us (4 adults and 3 kids) stayed in a 2 bedroom penthouse for 1 night before a really early flight out of Ben Gurion. The check-in and check-out was quick and efficient. I really liked the convenience of an apartment vs a hotel room. A lot more space to spread out and not feel cramped. The place was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tatyana N

92 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (86)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tel Aviv hotels
1.3 km away
Sea Executive Suites
Sea Executive Suites
#30 of 98 in Tel Aviv
811 reviews
1.2 km away
The Embassy Hotel
The Embassy Hotel
#34 of 98 in Tel Aviv
766 reviews
2.5 km away
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
Dan Panorama Tel Aviv
#47 of 98 in Tel Aviv
2,501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Leonardo Beach Tel Aviv Hotel
0.4 km away
Shalom Hotel & Relax Tel Aviv - an Atlas Boutique Hotel
1.1 km away
Best Western Regency Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ben Yehuda Apartments

Address: 119-121 Ben Yehuda St., Tel Aviv, Israel
Region: Israel > Tel Aviv District > Tel Aviv
Price Range: ₹ 6,636 - ₹ 11,195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ben Yehuda Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, HostelWorld and Priceline so you can book your Ben Yehuda Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ben Yehuda Apartments Hotel Tel Aviv
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ben Yehuda Apartments staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Cupertino, California
over a year ago

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Ben Yehuda Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Considering they are on a main road--the room was pretty quiet really! We were in the second building”
 of 5 bubbles 876helenf, 15 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Stay above the ground if possible”
 of 5 bubbles maniunchik, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I had a back room away from Ben Yahuda road - quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 294trisha76, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The corner suite we occupied was very sunny and the main road was visible.”
 of 5 bubbles gradons2015, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would choose a larger room than the basic next time.”
 of 5 bubbles ckearney78, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5