We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa

Travellers' Choice award winner
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

524 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 296: English reviews
Boca Raton, Florida
Reviewed 9 February 2015

I stayed here for 2 nights in January 2015. The hotel is apparently popular with large tour groups (admittedly I was part of one that was staying here), so while not a dealbreaker, couples and families looking for a quiet and uncrowded place to stay should keep that in mind. The location is good but not fantastic. All of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jordanb505
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Jordan It was our pleasure hosting you We do host many Taglit groups during certain times of the year During other seasons we have different kind of clientele as well If you ever come again to visit Israel, Please feel free to contact us & it will be our pleasure to host you once again All the best

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 8 February 2015

We found our stay at the Jerusalem Garden Hotel to be very comfortable. The beds were good. I found the the shower to be satisfactory even though the holder for the hand held shower was loose. We booked a room for three and were pleasantly suprised to find the extra bed was not a cot but a real bed. My...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dan D
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dan Thank you for all the kind words If you ever come again to Israel it will be our pleasure to host you in our hotel Please feel free to contact our reservation department & we shell give you our best possible deal Sincerely yours Guy Goldman (GM)

Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

I was in the hotel with my group ,the hotel is very beautful and the rooms was clean and the bathrooms and the corridor also clean 'the breakfast was good ,the problem was in the dinning room the waiters shout and not functioning to respond to guest requests,and talking shouting behind the guests .the location is good .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Itsel84
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for all the kind words If you ever come again to Israel it will be our pleasure to host you in our hotel Please feel free to contact our reservation department & we shell give you our best possible deal Sincerely yours Guy Goldman (GM)

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 3 February 2015 via mobile

This was our first hotel in Israel . Because we arrived late at night and checked in late the front counter reception was very poor . They had a couple of security guys outside when we arrived there and their were 5 of us and some need help just to get up steps . Front reception was very professional ....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony D
Beit Shemesh, Israel
Reviewed 3 February 2015

A high level of animal welfare rothiot people who work there, the staff room and more than enough food, great value and a great place! The hotel rooms are large, totally drunk. In Jerusalem, it feels like the way to pamper, care for the little things and always generous and going towards the guest. The staff is attentive and courteous...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oryian
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for all the kind words If you ever in need for a hotel in Jerusalem it will be our pleasure to host you in our hotel Please feel free to contact our reservation department & we shell give you our best possible deal Sincerely yours Guy Goldman (GM)

Teaneck, New Jersey
Reviewed 28 January 2015

Rooms are comfortable, facilities seem to be well maintained and clean. Very reasonably priced especially if you can get a promotion which includes breakfast and internet it becomes even more attractive. Breakfasts are plentiful and tasty. The hotel seems to cater to large youth groups and other tourist groups so it can sometimes become a little noisy. Overall a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam L
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Sam Thank you for all the kind words If you ever come again to Israel it will be our pleasure to host you in our hotel Please feel free to contact our reservation department & we shell give you our best possible deal Sincerely yours Guy Goldman (GM)

Kirkland
Reviewed 13 January 2015

We had the misfortune of being here at the same time as several hundred college students. After calling the front desk several times to complain about the noise above us, I went down to the desk. The personnel on duty were unwilling to do anything and a manager was not on duty. The next morning, with different personnel, we were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Saskat00n2
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedbacks like this that we learn from. Since we don't host young guests all year long, I hope that during your next visit you will contact us and I promise we will give you the best hospitality experience...

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 11 January 2015 via mobile

Before going check that building is open and also about hours. Security is high so schedules can change. We took a Sunday tour and really enjoyed it. Lasted about 1 hour. Walked around. Saw Meeting rooms. Watched a shirt movie and had a great visit in Plenary Room. Our guide was knowledgable and answered many questions. It's been years since...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boca062
Reviewed 29 December 2014 via mobile

The hotel is actually ok, with ok rooms and bathrooms. The location is pretty bad, as the hotel is located 4 stops on the train away from the city. The worst part is the bad service. We arrived, nobody spoke English. We called room service, they didn't speak English. Promised to call back though, which never happened. We asked in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sidset
JerusalemGardens, General Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, Jerusalem Gardens Hotel and Spa its staff and I see great importance in guest satisfaction. I regret we could not provide you with the hospitality experience you expected. We shell use your comments to learn & improve our self. All our reception stuff are now well trained with the English language. All the best Guy Goldman Jeneral Manager

Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
Reviewed 20 December 2014

The good: The restaurant is the best part of the hotel. The buffet dinner is excellent, maybe even outstanding. The buffet breakfast is good: scrambled eggs, a great selection of salads, deserts, fruit and cheese. The main minus is the absence of fruit juices for breakfast and an inadequate situation with hot drinks: just a single small coffee making machine...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ilya70384
Yael D, Guest Relations Manager at Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel. Your experience is very important to us. The hotel is hosting "taglit" groups of teenagers during December & January. Please understand that these groups stay in our hotel during some of the winter months, and should you choose to visit our hotel during the rest...

152 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (118)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (16)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jerusalem hotels
Ramada Jerusalem
#62 of 96 in Jerusalem
659 reviews
Givat Ram
Prima Park Hotel Jerusalem
Prima Park Hotel Jerusalem
#22 of 96 in Jerusalem
544 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center Jerusalem
#21 of 96 in Jerusalem
550 reviews
Leonardo Hotel Jerusalem
#14 of 96 in Jerusalem
1,936 reviews
Caesar Premier Jerusalem
#4 of 96 in Jerusalem
602 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa

Address: 4 Kiryat Moshe, Jerusalem 9610204, Israel
Region: Israel > Jerusalem District > Jerusalem
Price Range: ₹ 5,188 - ₹ 17,203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and HostelWorld so you can book your Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Jerusalem
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Jerusalem Gardens Hotel & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“not sure wich side is best but the room was luxury to my opinion”
 of 5 bubbles bosmateh, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go to another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles IzzyPacket, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Try and not book any rooms facing the parking lot and Prima Park hotel as very noisy”
 of 5 bubbles MoccaJava, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good to get around and access Old City.”
 of 5 bubbles handyandyEngland, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Due to parties, though the pool area is a nicer view, try the other side unless higher up.”
 of 5 bubbles samson660, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay