We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Isrotel Royal Garden

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Isrotel Royal Garden
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

648 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 357: English reviews
Start your review of Isrotel Royal Garden
 Click to rate
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is our second stay at the royal garden and it really felt good to come home! It's home from home and great place to stay with kids. It was very pricey and we added breakfast to the booking which was hugely expensive but we thought we would treat ourselves. It was a shame that the breakfast on Shabbat was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Modest613
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

We booked the hotel together with a flight from Tel Aviv, based on pretty good reviews online, and we weren't disappointed at all to say the least, When we arrive, the lady at the front desk was very nice and informed us that we got upgraded to the suite, Our fourth floor room was pretty nice, and more importantly clean,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ar3982016
Yehud, Israel
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is not on the beach, but behind another building. It takes about 5 min. to the beach. The room is bug, in fact it's an apartment with a kitchen and living room. Big patio with a pool, waterfall and a pond with fish and flowers is beautiful. There is an inner supermarket opened all day of the week,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noptpet
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very good and comfortable suite. There is a large kitchen where you can cook warm meals. Electric stove. Micro and water kettle. The room are very clean and modern looking and kept nice and clean by their service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ohad G
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Ohad G It has been our pleasure to be at your service and make sure your vacation will be perfect. We wish to thank you for your kind words and we hope, to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Benny Levy

Herzlia, Israel
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

A very nice modern hotel , one of the nicest in Eilat. La boulevard in the hotel is a very nice and modern group of boutiques. Very nice pools and gardens. A few restaurants on the entrance floor . Also Isrotel theatre which hosts events and shows . Good food .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gidons51
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Hello Gidons51 , Thank you for your kind recommendation, and for choosing to spend the Holiday in our hotel. It was very nice to know, you enjoyed the staff's service and the hotel's facilities. Hope to see you again soon in our hotel, Benny Levi

jerusalem
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

A fine hotel that works well in almost all areas, clean, friendly, well maintained suites, and a more than plentiful breakfast, if perhaps somewhat repetitive in choice and presentation. Pool area is superb and immaculately maintained, as are all the public areas of the hotel. A few minutes walk to the waters edge and private beach for hotel guests at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JonathanJerusalem
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Spent a week here with the family in winter. Garden and pool area beautiful. Rooms a bit tired and in need of refurb. Wi fi hopeless much to the kids annoyance and I learnt too much about hotspoting as a result. Didn't do breakfast but looked amazing. Great position, easy parking. Great place for family holiday but suite rooms really...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soloman68
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear soloman68, We were very pleased to read your review, and know, your holiday vacation was enjoyable. Thank you for your warm recommendation. It will be our pleasure to see you again in our hotel. Best wishes, Benny Levy

Reviewed 10 January 2017

We took 2 suites as we are a family with 4 children. Rooms full of dust, disgusting dirty, internet didn't work properly. I called the company in charge of the internet: he admitted it didn't work as it should be, thy will send someone...He never came. Kitchen disgusting dirty (microwave + toaster and fridge). Long wait at check in, as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Avi G
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Avi G Our goal is the comfort and enjoyment of our guests, there for, We were sorry to read your comments. If you wish to elaborate, please send an email to: Liorz@isrotel.co.il , and we will be happy to be at your service. Regards, Benny Levy

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

An excellent hotel for coeliacs. Nothing was too much trouble, they understood about how to cater for coeliacs and the importance of avoiding cross contamination. We had a lovely stay here, the rooms were clean and we had a corner balcony which was huge. There were lots of activities put on for the children over the weekend and staff were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank londonbased2017
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Hello londonbased2017, Thank you for your kind recommendation, and for choosing to spend the Holiday in our hotel. It was very nice to know, you enjoyed the staff's service and the hotel's facilities. Hope to see you again soon in our hotel, Benny Levi

Reviewed 18 December 2016

Beautiful hotel with perfect location from the beach and Eilat's main attractions. very clean. the stuff are very friendly. Perfect place to be as a couple or a family. will definitely come again soon

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Batia H
Benny L, Manager at Isrotel Royal Garden, responded to this review

Dear Batia H It has been our pleasure to be at your service and make sure your vacation will be perfect. We wish to thank you for your kind words and we hope, to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Benny Levy

342 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (325)
Viewed
Room/Suite (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (71)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
1.1 km away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#11 of 63 in Eilat
858 reviews
0.2 km away
Isrotel King Solomon
Isrotel King Solomon
#17 of 63 in Eilat
1,103 reviews
0.2 km away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#25 of 63 in Eilat
1,074 reviews
0.2 km away
Royal Beach by Isrotel Exclusive Collection
0.5 km away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
On top of the beautiful tropical garden and pools areas, guests may also enjoy the shopping avenue and three reataurants. The main dining hall of the hotel serves a breakfast buffet (price is not included in room fares). Israelit is a grill-meat Mediterranean restaurant and Cafe Boulevard is a dairy cafe located at Le Boulevard shopping center. The cafe offers desserts, salads, pastas and breakfasts. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Isrotel Royal Garden

Address: North Beach, Eilat 88000, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Price Range: ₹ 7,508 - ₹ 35,058 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Isrotel Royal Garden 5*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Isrotel Royal Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Isrotel Royal Garden Eilat
Isrotel Royal Garden Hotel Eilat
Hotel Style:
#14 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#17 Family Hotel in Eilat
#18 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Isrotel Royal Garden staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Isrotel Royal Garden staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“high floor, e.g.5 or 6 with the windows to the patio”
 of 5 bubbles noptpet, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Best to avoid a first floor suite that suffers from the early am delivery van clattering etc.”
 of 5 bubbles JonathanJerusalem, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I think that the corner suites are larger”
 of 5 bubbles NaomiPT, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is low-rise and many if not most of the rooms have balconies overlooking the pool and gardens.”
 of 5 bubbles DCFlack, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“different rooms are available - just ask for one you prefer”
 of 5 bubbles dovs508, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5