We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat

Travellers' Choice award winner
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

713 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat
See the most recent reviews
Showing 145: English reviews
Israel
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

Arrived at the hotel on Sunday, the check in was fast but i had to ask the clerk for information page and towel cards as all the info he provided was our room number and that's it. The food is OK and service is fast and polite. But the last day was disappointing for my daughter because in the children...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Slava Z
Vered B, Public Relations Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Slava, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

We've been at the hotel for few days, getting a baby crib was hard and they've charged us an extra daily fee... On the second day a big company group arrived and from that moment the hotel was focused on the group and we felt like we are guest of the group... all over were stickers and logo of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yonathan Y
Vered B, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

We spent a weekend in the hotel. rooms were ok minus, the kids bed was faulty. The bathroom facilities neglected. The highlights of this hotel were its water attractions. Nice pools and great water slides. Kids had fun. However, all public facilities including bar, yards, banquet halls were sticky and very dirty and neglected.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank רחל ר
Vered B, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Reviewed 16 June 2016

We had a great time at this hotel. The staff was really helpful and courteous and got us everything that we needed. The rooms were spotless and the pool was super fun. I was even impressed with how on the ball the lifeguards were each time they saw a child without supervision or floaties. They offer tons of amenities if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mimi S
Vered B, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Vered Bavli Guest Relations Manager

Haifa, Israel
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The hotel is located on the main road in the city, close to a small shopping mall. Ease access to the promenade that has a lot of food shops, gift shops and more. The service is reasonable, food (breakfast and dinner) is typical Israeli food (a very big variety) but not fancy, the hotel has a very beautiful man-made rocks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leamsh
Vered B, Guest Relations Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Vered Bavli Guest Relations Manager

Netanya, Israel
Reviewed 19 May 2016

We've been here for two nights as a big group and overall enjoyed our trip. The hotel works on the basis of "all inclusive", so it offers food and drinks throughout the day as well as a variety of activities for a cheap price. It's built as a hollow square - the sides are the rooms and the room hall...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Atalya B
Leonardo_club_Eilat, Owner at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Atalya, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Shaul Kaduri Assistant General Manager

Reviewed 16 May 2016 via mobile

I never like to be negative, but this time I have too... We've been 3 days at this hotel: 3 days of stomach pain , one kid vomiting and others with toilets urgences if you can understand what I mean.... (we were only eating and drinking at the hotel) Hotel is dirty, especially restaurant... Food is not tasty and not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Celine P
Leonardo_club_Eilat, Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Celine P, Thank you for your review. The hotel is doing its utmost to satisfy the guests, your remarks will be taken into consideration and will be handle accordingly Our ambition is to give the best service to our guests. We hope to see you again among our satisfied guests. Regards, Shaul Kaduri Assistant general manager

Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

Were a couple, wanted to have a nice quiet weekend in Eilat. This hotel wasn't the most suitable. The location is a little far away from the sea side. Not too far, but still. For the red sea beach experience we went by car to the south west beaches. We were a little disappointed from the dining room. The food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank felixR64
Leonardo_club_Eilat, Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear FelixR64, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Shaul kaduri Assistant general manager

Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

Lovely hotel the kids loved the pool. The food was amazing. The price is not expencive at all.the staff made us real like part of the family. We enjoyed eilat but we can ezy stay all day in the hotel only very recommend.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Liran L
Leonardo_club_Eilat, Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Liran, Thank you for finding the time to write us this warm review. Our goal is to give our guests an excellent experience, and i'm glad that we achieve it. Hope to see you and your wonderful family again on your next visit to Eilat, Best regards, Shaul Kaduri Assistant general manager

Modiin, Israel
Reviewed 12 November 2015 via mobile

What a disgusting place. I would rate this 2 star at most. Out dated. no hot water to shower. Pool closed before 4 pm. Bathroom mouldy and no sheets for kids bed. Cot stained. Even tiles in bathroom are mismatched. If you want clean and comfy don't come here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank familyvisitor111
Leonardo_club_Eilat, Manager at Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat, responded to this review

Dear Yaniv, Thank you for your review. The hotel is doing its utmost to satisfy the guests and your remarks will be taken into consideration and will be executed accordingly. Our ambition is to give the best service to our guests. We hope to see you again among our satisfied guests. Shaul Kaduri Assistant general manager

245 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (212)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (14)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (113)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Eilat hotels
0.7 km away
Leonardo Plaza Hotel Eilat
1.4 km away
U Suites Eilat
U Suites Eilat
#10 of 63 in Eilat
870 reviews
0.3 km away
U Magic Palace
U Magic Palace
#3 of 63 in Eilat
1,546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Herods Palace Hotel Eilat
0.7 km away
Queen of Sheba Eilat
Queen of Sheba Eilat
#24 of 63 in Eilat
1,090 reviews
0.6 km away
Dan Panorama Eilat
Dan Panorama Eilat
#16 of 63 in Eilat
1,991 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Leonardo Club Eilat is the perfect hotel for a family vacation. The hotel's luxurious all inclusive accommodations include fine food, professional entertainment staff and an especially captivating attraction: a private water park that will leave children absolutely enthralled! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat

Address: North Shore Eilat, Eilat 88103, Israel
Region: Israel > Southern District > Eilat
Price Range: ₹ 12,060 - ₹ 29,270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat 4*
Number of rooms: 282
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Tulip Eilat
Eilat Golden Tulip
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Eilat
#5 Business Hotel in Eilat
#9 Family Hotel in Eilat
#11 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#13 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Leonardo Club Hotel Eilat staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Have fun :-)”
 of 5 bubbles BorisM313, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Some of the rooms have been redone and are nicer than the standard rooms”
 of 5 bubbles mimis439, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“the best rooms are with the balcony near the pool but even there you will have a lot of noise during the night parties”
 of 5 bubbles 968yanivh, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
“All rooms are equally good.”
 of 5 bubbles GordonBloch, 1 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Just stay away from this place”
 of 5 bubbles Danifinn, 12 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5