We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel

Save
Traveller (714)
Room & Suite (249)
Pool & Beach (138)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent68%
  • Very good23%
  • Average5%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“diving club”(23 reviews)
“diving center”(20 reviews)
“aroma cafe”(7 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,085)
There are newer reviews for Isrotel Yam Suf Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
408 results
Traveller rating
212
131
32
24
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
212
131
32
24
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdiving clubdiving centeraroma cafehotel is locatedcoral reefbreakfast and dinnerunderwater observatorypool areasouthern beachsouthern partnature reserveegyptian borderpleasant hotelrooms are nicegreat vacationother hotelshalf board
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
111 - 115 of 408 reviews
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

When we come to dive in eilat we always stay on this hothel. Excelet athmosfire gret serive and the most importent thing you feel the megic of the desert. The food is very good and serve with unic desig.The hospitaliy give the filling like home

Thank segal_ch
Response from Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Yam Suf HotelResponded 20 March 2017

Segal_ch Hello, Thank you for your kind recommendation, and for choosing to spend the Holiday in our hotel. It was very nice to know, you enjoyed the staff's service and the hotel's facilities. Hope to see you again soon in our hotel, Osnat Pintp

Reviewed 10 March 2017

This hotel is situated in the South Beach area of Eilat which is well away from the busy and built-up North Beach area that has most of the hotels. One of my objectives was snorkelling and you simply have to cross the road to a...More

Thank Laurence T
Response from Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Yam Suf HotelResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Laurence T Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. We were happy to know you had a pleasant and enjoyable vacation. It will be our pleasure to see you again soon among our guests. Best wishes Osnat Pinto

Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

We spent a weekend here for a conference, the rooms are of a good standard, food was good especially breakfast and staff was helpful. The hotel is located opposite Coral beach which is the center for scuba diving and snorkeling. A 5 minutes drive from...More

Thank אביב ו
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Isrotel new attitude for guests - get the worst room available or pay for upgrading. Front desk become sales office. That's how they welcome their guests. No paying means punishing in to the lowest floor at the hotel although same rate rooms available at better...More

Thank Yoav A
Response from Benny L, Public Relations Manager at Isrotel Yam Suf HotelResponded 20 March 2017

Dear Yoav A, Thank you for your response. I talked to you when you were staying with us, we took your comments very seriously and were sorry that you felt that way. We upgraded you during your stay and resolved the matter. We hope to...More

Reviewed 23 February 2017

We are isrotel club members and booked a weekend vacation to celebrate our mothers 80th birthday , unfortunately we were given rooms on the second floor that overlooked roofs and obscured any view the room itself was depressingly brown located in an outside corridor that...More

2  Thank Martin aryeh W
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Eilat
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Travellers' Choice2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Breakfast included
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 159 - US$ 516 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#5 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#5 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#16 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#19 Family Hotel in Eilat
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 159 - US$ 516 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Eilat
#5 Luxury Hotel in Eilat
#5 Spa Hotel in Eilat
#16 Romantic Hotel in Eilat
#19 Family Hotel in Eilat
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (714)
Room & Suite (249)
Pool & Beach (138)
Dining (62)
Amenities (62)
Family and Play Areas (11)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jwrdiver
11 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jenny K | Reviewed this property |
‫Hi, no idea...🤷‍♀️‬
0
Votes
Google Translation
Hochette
7 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Tomasz Z | Reviewed this property |
Yes it has
0
Votes
Google Translation
327cris
21 November 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Yaron H | Reviewed this property |
eilat's weather is nice in the winter time/ sometimes its heat outside but the water in swimming pool might be a bit cold sometimes
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Great poolside rooms - very nice option. You can walk out of your room, straight into the pool..."
Read review
"If you come for work this is not a hotel for you."
Read review
"Ask for a room in the first building because the other one doesn't have an elevator."
Read review
"Higher floor, in wing facing water"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing