We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Labranda Ephesus Princess

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Labranda Ephesus Princess
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

880 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 605: English reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

After reading reviews of this hotel i was very worried! We got a very good deal for flights, transfer and the hotel but I wasn't expecting much. I am so glad we came! We were in one of the bungalows and luckily not one too far away from the hotel so it was a walk but not awful! The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hannah S
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've stayed at this hotel 3 times because it is truly a magnificent hotel. The views, the activities and staff are excellent. The variety and plentiness food is truly unbelievable. The "Turkish Night" is one not to be missed. If I travel to Kusadasi again would definitely stay!!! One thing to mention however is that it appears the air conditioning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamcakirs
Reviewed 3 January 2017

we traveled to this hotel last summer for a week. it's a nice place, has an amazing showtime staff, beautiful view but air conditions aren't available from 11:00 to 16:00. so you can't stay at room. Pools are clean and snacks be served at pool bar.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Abbas G
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

Enjoyable break.This is a large hotel.Very Clean.Pleasant staff.Nice food.Set in a mountain theres a lot of climbing.We stayed in villas which were beautifully furnished.2 flat screen tvs. Powerful shower.Comfortable beds and living room setees.On arrival it was late so we were given sandwich on check in which was a nice touch.Private beach very clean.Beach bar serves unlimited pizzas burgers and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Joannerobson
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016

We arrived at the hotel at around 10p.m. Check was quick and efficient. Our bags and ourselves were then shown into a car and this took us too our 'bungalow' accommodation. Outside it was pitch black, so a few subtle street lamps would have been nice and welcoming. The driver, who spoke very little English, showed us how the door...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnanddragon
Reviewed 5 November 2016

We have been to this hotel many times, and decided to visit here in October again. We were welcomed by the staff straight away and were taken to our room via car with our luggage. The staff are extremely friendly in all areas of the hotel and they are also very welcoming. They work really hard and try their best...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Lac197
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Just got back from this hotel late last night. We had a rubbish time. First of all its definitely not a 5 star hotel. The food was horrible. Always the same kind of stuff or reheat from lunch to dinner. The deserts were ever colour off the rainbow but the taste of them were not nice. The staff were not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James M
Kent
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from an 8 night stay in this all inclusive hotel. To be honest we booked for a VERY good price and we're completely satisfied for that reason. However the hotel itself cannot be rated above average when compared to others. The room was comfortable and kept very clean. The view of the bay from our balcony...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KentMaya
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear KentMaya, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and we are happy to see that you were happy with your stay at Ephesus Princess Hotel for the price you paid. We are glad that you appreciated the price-performance. We are thankful for your feedback about the buffet. These remarks are going to be shared with both...

Reviewed 13 October 2016

We have just got back from this hotel 2 days ago and We didn't really know what to expect when coming to this hotel due to the negative reviews but my opinion overall I had an absolutely brilliant holiday, food was good, entertainment was good and some of the staff were very friendly. The only thing we complained about was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jessica T
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Jessica, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your lovely review. We are very happy to hear that you had a really good holiday and we could help you with the better room. Youır kind words about our staff is giving us a great motivation for future and we really apreciate your recommendations. We want you to know...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2016

It's the second time we visited. The first visit we did find the walk from the bungalows a strain as I had a bad knee but I had been made aware of the long walks. This trip is only the second time I have revisited a hotel in 35 years if travelling! We chose a sea view Villa great room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andy M
efesp, Guest Relations Manager at Labranda Ephesus Princess, responded to this review

Dear Andy, We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for the second time. Your amazing review absolutely made our day. These beautiful comments are always the best rewards for our efforts, therefore thank you very much for sharing them with us. It’s amazing to read that you liked your room and great sea view, find our staff...

1,603 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1270)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (194)
Viewed
Room/Suite (134)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (212)
Viewed
Dining (113)
Viewed
View from Room (81)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (13)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
4:50
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (508)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (218)
Viewed
Amenities (47)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Junior Suite (34)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Relax Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Standard Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (115)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (73)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Selcuk
1.0 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
435 reviews
4.0 km away
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
#23 of 147 in Kusadasi
1,125 reviews
5.6 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.5 km away
Paloma Pasha Resort
Paloma Pasha Resort
#1 of 11 in Ozdere
1,907 reviews
12.4 km away
Batihan
Batihan
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
1,609 reviews
1.4 km away
Richmond Ephesus Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Babysitting
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Labranda Ephesus Princess

Address: Rumeli Cad No 16/6, Selcuk 35920, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Selcuk
Price Range: ₹ 3,159 - ₹ 11,560 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Labranda Ephesus Princess 5*
Number of rooms: 352
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Labranda Ephesus Princess reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ephesus Princess Kusadasi
Ephesus Princess Hotel Kusadasi
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Selcuk
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Selcuk
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Labranda Ephesus Princess staff and other travellers.
68 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (68)

Questions? Get answers from Labranda Ephesus Princess staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room 2004 was very quiet and comfortable. No view.”
 of 5 bubbles Johnanddragon, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Book a room in the hotel rather than in the villas if you can't walk far, there are many steps from the hotel to the villas”
 of 5 bubbles Lac197, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“The family rooms where very nice, but the photos of the hotel rooms look beautiful.”
 of 5 bubbles C324WVjessicat, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Villa Room 4030”
 of 5 bubbles andymS7607UC, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If you don't like walking then book a room in the hotel as we had 420 steps from our room to the beach.”
  • The tiles in the shower
  • Dirty floor
  • The curtains falling down in our room
  • Around the sink
  • The shower
 of 5 bubbles lesleys362, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5