We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Three Apples Residence

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Three Apples Residence
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Three Apples Residence
See the most recent reviews
Showing 41: English reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2014

I have just spent three relaxing nights at the 3 Apples Residence. The place is well worth the money spent and was one of the best places we stayed while in Turkey. The apartment was clean and serviced well daily. This was the only accommodation we stayed in while in Turkey that had a shower that did not leak onto...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alan C
Reviewed 18 June 2014

first of all never try it out, there is many nice suites and apartments in Taksim Areas ,just walk around and find you favorite ,dont trust to photos! so here is my experience : I called them at night and asked for a family room at 3-Apple Suites the reception confirmed there is free room, next day after we checked...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Aria A
KeremBikmen, Genel Müdür at Three Apples Residence, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Javad, We’re sorry to hear that you were not very happy with our service. Before writing this message to you, I have interviewed all staff involved in communication with you and watched the camera recordings from our reception area. I found out that, we were not very clear with you on some issues, which caused most of your disappointment,...

Grozny, Russia
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I booked a room for 3 people via expedia. But when I arrived they didnt find the booking though I showed the itenary number. Anyway we with my wife and daughter checked in at 12:00 before the regular 14:00 check in time. Good things: 1. Good loaction to see Istanbul. 2. Super bed. Negative things: 1. I had to call...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank MusaDexter
KeremBikmen, Genel Müdür at Three Apples Residence, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We appreciate your review. Thank you for your balanced input with positive and negative remarks. They are all very valuable for us, and they will help us to be better. Look forward to see you soon again, Best regards Kerem Bikmen General Manager

Reviewed 7 February 2014

First, Nice story!! but not a word of it was true. You know very well no one had trouble opening the safe box and definitely we didn't request your help. The money was stolen from two rooms, so did two rooms requested from you to open their safe boxes with the master key!!! It's very unethical of you to say...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Israa A
ErcanCaglayan, Sahibi at Three Apples Residence, responded to this review

Dear guest, As you’ll recall, you came as a group of 18 people, stayed in a total of 6 rooms, all organized as triples. We understand that this wasn’t a group of friends, as everyone didn’t know each other very well. You are probably not aware of what other people in your group have requested because we have the master...

Cairo, Egypt
Reviewed 3 February 2014

200 $ were stolen from our room, and around 180 $ were also stolen from our friends' room!! the hotel staff denied it of course and refused to help, they also lied to us several times when we confronted them! they told us there were cameras in our floor, and that they've seen the tapes and no one entered our...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Silvia H
ErcanCaglayan, Genel Müdür at Three Apples Residence, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Three Apples during your trip to Istanbul. I am sorry to hear that you had such an experience while you were with us. I am the owner and general manager of the hotel and I know the incident in detail as you made your claim while you...

uk
Reviewed 9 June 2013

I booked this last minute for a business trip near taksim square. They have 3 residential buildings with Taksim Suite the main reception area. taksim residence is further away from taksim square about 10 minutes walk through narrow alleys. The studio apartment is reasonable sized and had a balcony. They have a fridge, dishwasher, stove kettle and a safe if...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank yas1981
HalilErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Residence, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are grateful for your useful comment. We are improving ourselves in the light of your suggestions. I believe your salutary comment going to make us better. Thanks a lot for all. We are looking forward to see you again in our hotel.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 12 nights.a prety long time to say every thing about hotel.the location of hotel is looking good in the map but in fact there is an old alley with very impolite peoples that every time ready for a strugle and fight.you can walk in this place till late night but you fill not safe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Roozbeh N
HalilErcanCaglayan, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Three Apples Residence, responded to this review

Dear Roozbeh, Thank you for your useful comment. I would like to tell you what's new about our hotel. We improved ourselves in the light of your suggestions. I believe you will give us second chance to render better service to you. So we are looking forward to see you in our hotel once again.

Altea, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Reviewed 3 May 2013

My friend and I were really happy with the Three Apples Residence. We were received with genuine warmth by the staff and taken to our building just down the street. The apartment was spacious, modern and super clean. Very comfortable bed. Perfect. The residence is very close to Taksim Square and all the tram connections. The neighborhood is very quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annacristina G
Reviewed 1 May 2013 via mobile

Nice people,good location to Taksim ,convenient room , i extended for other 2 nights ,they offer free breakfast while it is excluded from my room fair ,they allow to use international call and fax for free ,i will back there next time

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Meshalnasir
Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Reviewed 9 April 2013

Helpful, Lovely, Friendly people and nice place. Next to the pubblic transports, in the heart of the city but it still a quiet area where to relax without the noise of the city. Nothing to complain about it! Good quality and good price. Go for it!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Giulymunny

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Istanbul hotels
Sisli
Comfort Suite Taksim
Comfort Suite Taksim
#438 of 999 in Istanbul
27 reviews
Beyoglu
Three Apples Taksim Suites
Three Apples Taksim Suites
#259 of 999 in Istanbul
85 reviews
Beyoglu
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
Stay Inn Taksim Hostel
#33 of 1,166 in Istanbul
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sultanahmet
Basileus Hotel
Basileus Hotel
#22 of 1,114 in Istanbul
1,696 reviews
Grand Bazaar
Yazar Hotel
Yazar Hotel
#349 of 1,114 in Istanbul
312 reviews
Sisli
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
Hilton Istanbul Bosphorus
#131 of 1,114 in Istanbul
2,362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Beyoglu

Neighbourhood Profile
Beyoglu
Istanbul’s most famous street, pedestrianized Istiklal Caddesi (Independence Avenue), throbs day and night and offers a fantastic array of architectural sights, shops, treats, and throngs upon teeming throngs of people. At the avenue’s northeastern end is expansive Taksim Square, thought by many to be the very heart of the city, with many of Turkey’s most renowned restaurants and some of Europe’s most happening nightlife in close proximity. In striking contrast, Beyoglu’s less trafficked areas – such as the affluent Cihangir and the antiques district of Cukurcuma – exude Old World charm and provide contemplative calm and splendid diversion via an assortment of cozy cafes, attractive boutiques, and quiet lanes.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Three Apples Residence

Address: Kocatepe Mah. Duvarci Adem Sok. No:44 Taksim, Beyoglu, Istanbul 34437, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Istanbul > Beyoglu
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Three Apples Residence 3.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Three Apples Residence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Apples Residence
Three Apples Residence Hotel Istanbul
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Three Apples Residence staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Three Apples Residence staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms front of street and in first floor are so noisy .”
 of 5 bubbles 615frzf, 18 Oct 2015 | Read review
“If you are staying with family, ask for the executive suite on the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles 703sanamb, 26 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Some rooms have a garden, ask for one.”
 of 5 bubbles 919winniem, 10 Aug 2015 | Read review
“we have been given a family spacious apartment, love it, Thank you Three Apples”
 of 5 bubbles RajaaK_13, 27 May 2015 | Read review
“If you book a nice room, it's not 100% sure you get it.”
 of 5 bubbles 783tatyanad, 22 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5