We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Mantra Pura Resort & Spa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Mantra Pura Resort & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

214 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 113: English reviews
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

as a single traveller, mantra pure catered for me to the extreme. Always greeted with a smile! staff were very helpful and my room was lovely breakfast was great and easy and there was a good range of food. Beds were comfy and i had the best time.

Helpful?
Thank alice b
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear alice b Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at Mantrapura Resort. We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. All the best and hope... More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Helpful staff , good breakfast with variety of choice , cleanliness , quiet . I will come back to stay at here again The location is great coz easy access to the centre of the city within 10 minute only.

Helpful?
Thank Preeyan K
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Preeyan K Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Mantrapura Resort and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. Best Regards... More 

Level Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016 via mobile

The building were all like old but the thing here is that they perfectly maintain every inch of the hotel. The attendants were all friendly, the food were good, their rooms are exquisitely Beautiful and the pool were clean. It is a total package!

Helpful?
Thank Kibo L
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kibo L Thank you for staying with us and also, with the kind of some experiences during your stay on Trip advisor as well. We convey the impression of the employees in hotels, you know. Everyone is pleased to recognize this impression. And they have promised to serve their own best to make you happy to stay . Always... More 

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
103 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here four seven nights room clean and tidy , fridge safe old style tv but could do with a lick of paint, great pool good gym , restaurant only open for breakfast , buffet style I enjoyed it and my girlfriend did , it's a good mixture of Thai and European food , but more Thai which is great... More 

Helpful?
Thank 554MichaelA
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear 554MichaelA Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at Mantrapura Resort. We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. All the best and hope to... More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

To be fair, place is not bad. Needs a lot of maintenance. Tv in room was on its way out, laminate floors were well past replacement date and had heaps of gaps in floor as a result. Mould in bathroom and someone had repaired walls, not such a great job. I was cool, pool was wet and staff friendly and... More 

Helpful?
Thank nimblethumb
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear nimblethumb Nice to hear from you feeling happy with your staying in our hotel.We thank so much for your review about our hotel. We are pleased with the written review to describe everything that everyone could illustrate overall. We will try to do better for your staying in next trip. We do hope to see you soon as we... More 

Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel ,very clean family suit very nice free WiFi lovely and clean swimming pool food very delicious plenty of hot and cold drinks .very nice location .staff very helpful .hotel very clean .

Helpful?
Thank Hussein z
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Hussein z Thank you for your stayed and shared your experiences to us on this forum.We thanks so much for very wonderful review with all recommend our hotel service and the area around here. Nice to hear from you enjoyed your staying and we hope you will be back to stay with us again in your next trip. With... More 

Hythe, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
46 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Had 6 nights here. Where to start. Room ok, but tired and bathroom design poor. Floor floods every time you have a shower. Pool pleasant, warm and clean but needs maintainable. Missing tiles and edging. Gym good. Hotel advertising pool bar, hot tub sauna. None. Not even a bar in the hotel. Breakfast caters for Chinese, Korean and japanees guest... More 

Helpful?
Thank Deryl G
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Deryl G Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your experience and we are sincerely apologize for any inconvenience. We are very disappointed to know regarding your recent stay and will note of your comment and shared your experience with the team to prevent this from occurring again in the future. We hope to have... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Very rude staff not good room service and can not provide drinking water also not adviceable remote of a c also did not work properly we were expecting some good hotel in this price but disheartened .If booking online please think before booking bcoz they even don't cancel the booking once don and they even do not answer ur mail... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Chetna B
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Chetna B Thank you very much for taking the time to review Mantrapura Resort on TripAdvisor.com. It was an absolute pleasure to have you as our guests, we all very happy that you liked the location. However the problems that you mentioned have been brought to the attention of relevant department. We pledge to improve and prevent similar problems... More 

Travellers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2016

Manager Was Great. The Recetion Staff Were Very Rude. Except The Lady With The Smile. The Chinese are very noisy. The do not care for other guests. The Hotel is tired, and needs to be fefurbished. This Hotel is quite a distance from Beach Road. If you want a good night sleep pay more for the pool view rooms.

Helpful?
1 Thank Rhysair
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Rhysair Thank you very much for taking the time to review Mantrapura Resort on TripAdvisor.com We are very disappointed to read of your poor experience at our hotel and please accept our apologies. The problems that you mentioned have been brought to the attention of our Management team and will strongly focus on the problems. Please do accept our... More 

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Beautiful hotel with a beautiful pool, not close to the beach but in walking distance from a mini mall and close to the 3D Art gallery which me and my family thorougly enjoyed. Tuk tuk's are right outside the hotel so you are able to take them down to the beach front, hotels service is overal good and the rooms... More 

Helpful?
Thank Thaakirah C
LK_Management_Team, customer service at Mantra Pura Resort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Thaakirah C Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. We hope to see you again soon. With Warm Regards , Customer Service... More 

56 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (42)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
7.1 km away
Miracle Suite
Miracle Suite
#139 of 428 in Pattaya
111 reviews
3.2 km away
Mike Garden Resort Hotel
Mike Garden Resort Hotel
#149 of 428 in Pattaya
65 reviews
3.2 km away
Hotel J Pattaya
Hotel J Pattaya
#90 of 428 in Pattaya
65 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
#102 of 428 in Pattaya
272 reviews
2.2 km away
Bella Villa Cabana
Bella Villa Cabana
#140 of 428 in Pattaya
129 reviews
2.3 km away
Lakkhana Poolside Resort
Lakkhana Poolside Resort
#239 of 428 in Pattaya
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Mantra Pura Resort & Spa

Address: 3/300, Moo 6, North Pattaya Naklua, Banglamung | Chonburi, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: ₹ 1,850 - ₹ 4,319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mantra Pura Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Mantra Pura Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mantra Pura Resort And Spa
Mantra Pura Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#23 Top resorts Hotel in Pattaya
#89 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mantra Pura Resort & Spa staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Mantra Pura Resort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Everything needed very close by”
 of 5 bubbles alicebL3476ID, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“High room with balcony”
 of 5 bubbles 141derylg, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The Best Rooms are by the pool. More expensive. The cheaper rooms are very noisy if facing the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles Rhysair, 4 May 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the left side of the hotel and had no problems”
 of 5 bubbles thaakirahc, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“dont stay in block 4,,,,ist on the noisiest road in pattaya”
 of 5 bubbles stkildalowlife, 29 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay