We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
559 Beach Road, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Vio.com
$82
View deal
Booking.com$95
Priceline$95
Travelocity$117
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (2049)
Room & Suite (588)
Pool & Beach (328)

About

#27 of 772 hotels in Pattaya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Recognised as one of Pattaya’s most outstanding and established properties, the Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya is an oasis nestled in 20 acres of lush, tranquil greenery. Guests enjoy an exclusive location on the peaceful southern end of Pattaya’s world-famous Beach Road. Twelve newly-renovated low-rise pavilions comprise the resort, including seven bars and restaurants, two swimming pools with Jacuzzi, children’s playground, games room, six tennis courts, fitness centre, meeting room, business centre, gift shop and Lotus Spa of Siam.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Tennis court
Kids stay free
Valet parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Poolside bar
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Safe
VIP room facilities
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Ocean View
Languages Spoken
English, Chinese, Thai
2230Reviews61Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,277
  • 595
  • 203
  • 89
  • 66
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Anni J wrote a review 25 Jan
1 contribution
Rooms were clean, the staff was friendly, very good breakfast. The pool area was very nice and one of the cleanest pool water in Thailand! The room was little small for three persons, next time I will book bigger one :) Waiting my next stay in this hotel in February!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Danielle N wrote a review 11 Jan
Australia44 contributions104 helpful votes
Thanks again for having my family again Staff always look after and do there best Great stop A bit disappointed that a bar been put up near our room we stay in can be hard to sleep noise What makes this hotel is the kind staff. Clean hotel Need new gym… like a sauna Can get a bit upsetting with Indian guests as they are always loud and disrespectful to other guests Staff were good to tell the Indian guests when being disrespectful Thanks for that, can be very frustrating See u again soon Thanks to all staff Sad about Oscar as he was a friend of our family ❤️
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Danielle N Welcome back to our humble resort. Thank you for your kind review and wonderful encouragement. We are glad that you have overall enjoyed your stay, except for the noise from the night club beside our resort. Your kind compliments to our team members is very much appreciated. Our Guest’s comments and concerns are essential to making improvements to our resort, and your feedback is much appreciated. We are gradually upgrading our resort facilities, and will certainly keep improving ourselves to enhance our Guest experience. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Have a fantastic day! Yours sincerely, Bennet C. General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kunal G wrote a review 9 Jan
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia3 contributions1 helpful vote
The reception and the bar area is superb and well kept. Definitely can take pics for your instagram. Rooms are old and needs maintenance. Location of the resort is just perfect with nice restaurants / walking street right next to it. Hotel is perfect for families . You really need to work on being polite to your guest. Unfortunately your pool attendant is pretty rude. I have witnessed rude behavior towards few Indian guest during breakfast. I can be wrong but it was quite noticeable. Overall a decent stay if i overlook few incidents. My suggestion will be to train the stuff on behavior and if you really feel Indians are creating problem in the resort please stop taking there bookings. Your taxi booking / tour desk lady is superb. Work extra to help the guest.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Ocean view
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Kunal G Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our resort’s reception, bar area and centralized location. The shortcomings you have highlighted have been immediately addressed with our team, and corrective actions has been taken to avoid reoccurrence. We appreciate your valuable feedback, as it is only through such constructive comments that we are able to monitor and improve the operations and to provide better facilities and services to our Guests. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Pattaya. Have a fantastic day! Yours sincerely, Bennet C. General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
DaosireeC wrote a review Dec 2022
Bangkok, Thailand9 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
Siam Baychore has been one of my favorite hotels in Pattaya since childhood. Our family loves the resort especially for its all-time beautiful atmosphere (so many trees and plants), comfortable stay (lovely rooms and decorations), and friendly staff that always smile and assist you prompty with service mind. I always enjoy my stay at Siam Bayshore and trust in their service quality that I did not hesitate to choose Siam Baychore for my company outing that I organized on 10 - 11 December 2022. Everyone loved their rooms (3 room types that we booked - Tropical Deluxe, Tropical Deluxe Pool View, Executive Deluxe). We had a "Colorful Night Party with BBQ Seafood Buffet" at Bali Hai by the Sea, Upper Deck, the private zone that Siam Baychore arranged for us. The food was superb! Everything was delicious! We loved the breakfast too! I would like to express my grateful appreciation to K. Sudjai, K. Siripanna, K. Chaturachok, K. Yodthong, Chef Tawat and the team for taking care of us so well and giving us a wonderful experience at Siam Baychore. We were so impressed by your hospitality and service. Thank you so much! - From Lamons Group
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear DaosireeC Thank you for sharing your review with us following your recent Family & Company Outing. I am absolutely delighted that you and your colleagues enjoyed your time with us and had the opportunity to experience the various room types, tropical garden, resort facilities, delicious food at Bali Hai by the Sea; and the warm Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya hospitality extended by our team. Your inspiring comments is very much appreciated. We are thrilled that we were able to contribute in making your event an enjoyable one. I will be sure to share your kind compliments with K. Sudjai, K. Siripanna, K. Chaturachok, K. Yodthong, Chef Tawat and the rest of our Team. Thank you so much once again for making our day with your wonderful comments. All of us here look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future! Yours sincerely, Bennet C General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
rodney j wrote a review Dec 2022
UK47 contributions50 helpful votes
+1
What a fantastic full house night at Rotary Club Eastern Seaboard Annual Christmas Party held at the Siam Bayshore Resort, where the wine flowed freely with an excellent first-class Christmas buffet with Turkey, Honey Baked Ham, Cheeses and wonderful sweets including a chocolate fountain. The evening started with a Christmas song from the children of The Child Protection and Development Center-CPDC and the ASEAN Drop-In Center along with Santa followed by the Kelly Ford Band. A bumper raffle where all profit will go to Take Care Kids “Our Forever Home” a big thank to all the raffle prizes sponsors and BCCT for the Children's Christmas Bags Well done to the RCES team and the Management & Staff of the Resort
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Poolside room
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear rodney j Thank you for your lovely review on TripAdvisor on the recent Rotary Club Eastern Seaboard Annual Christmas Party at Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya. We are delighted to read that you and your members had a wonderful time. Your inspiring comments is very much appreciated. All of our Guest’s comments is shared with our family (team) and this will certainly motivate them further to delight our Guests. We are thrilled that we were able to contribute in making your Christmas party an enjoyable one. We look forward to the pleasure of serving you and members of the Rotary Club Eastern Seaboard again soon. Thank you so much once again for making our day with your wonderful comments. Yours sincerely, Bennet C General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
977prashastk wrote a review Dec 2022
17 contributions27 helpful votes
Great location. Right in front of the beach and walking street plus everything on the beach road is easily accesable. Property is huge with different building and areas. Ocean front rooms are the best whereas others are not so good if you want a view but otherwise room amenities, size, staff , service is good.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take the ocean view rooms only. worth paying extra for the view, accessibility to the beach road...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear 977prashastk Thank you for making us your preferred resort in Pattaya and taking the time to leave a review on TripAdvisor. I am thrilled that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us from our well-appointed rooms in the Ocean Wing facing the sea to our resort facilities, centralized location – proximity to Walking Street & Beach Road and personalized service. My team and I look forward to welcome you back for more memorable moments should your travel brings you back to Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya. Yours sincerely, Bennet C General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SUSHILCHOUBAY wrote a review Dec 2022
Mumbai, India316 contributions58 helpful votes
+1
MBS…master of bad service….they should be undoubtely awareded this degree. We, husband wife and twins, stayed here from 23th Nov to 27th nov;22 in Delux suite and our stay was not at all comfortable. Having said that , I must confess that this property is beautiful, suite is big enough , offers lots of amenities likes tennis court, 2 large pools , gym , tuk tuk service for inside area and it is very well located if you want to stay close to night life area. What is disturbing is their staff behaviour. They always look hassled and confused. They say yes and do nothing. The property is good but what lacks is the management. They have kept less staff. Post evening there is nobody to clean the room, that is what we have been told one night. The utter ugly behaviour of their senior staff came to light at the time of check out. We have been asked to wash the cattle. What happened is, we used to boil milk for our twins in the electric kitchen kattle. [ this is also on their advice] The milk got burnt and leaves stains on the bottom surface. Now when they checked, they said kettle had been broken. My wife tried to convince them what had happened. Its not broken , its milk stains. To prove them our point, We started washing the kettle and shown them the bottom surface, its was clean and shining. Matter resolved leaving stains on our mind and heart, what kind of holiday it was! Our room 2006, Delux suite. There was water leakge on the electric bell. I am uploading the picture of the same. We complained but they failed to resolve the leakage problem, we have to shift the room on another day. Shifted to 4006. It was better. But that spoiled our half day. Also at the time of check in, we face lots of communication problem. We have already upgraded our room to Deluxe suit through mails. They said yes on mail but the front desk staff was cluless. Premise is quite big, connected by a bridge with an open drain flowing underneath. The open drain is not very pleasant part of the property. Now the breakfast. Its bad. Very limited spreads. Those who have seen breakfast spread in 5 star thai hotels, they will definitely feel cheated here. Restaurant area looks overcrowded and with less staff. There is no doorman to open door for you also our room door was half open only, other half was fixed, unmovable. The hotel as claimed is not kid friendly, there is no play area for kids. Overall, big and good property but badly managed, missing the positive vibes.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 16 Dec 2022
Dear SUSHILCHOUBAY Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We’re sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. We have immediately addressed the shortcomings you have highlighted with the respective department heads in the Hotel, and corrective actions has been taken to avoid reoccurrence. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. We appreciate your valuable feedback, as it is only through such constructive comments that we are able to monitor and improve the operations our Hotel and to provide better facilities and services to our guests. Yours sincerely, Bennet C. General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reslimpan wrote a review Nov 2022
Rayong, Thailand2905 contributions813 helpful votes
Big hotel but thoughtfully laid out. The property is at the very end of walking street but the distance is far enough to avoid any noise. Nice pool area with an occasional whiff from the nearby canal. A couple of restaurants, including one that offers seaside dining. One bar with happy hour from 5-7pm. Nice rooms with a small bathroom but totally ok for a short stay. Our room was quiet. The bed comfortable. There is a fully stocked minibar. For the price you pay a good find.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 30 Nov 2022
Dear Reslimpan Thank you for visiting us in Pattaya. We're excited to read that you had a great time at Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya and that our rooms, “Bali Hai by the Sea” seaside-dining and swimming pool was of your liking. We appreciate your kind comments and we hope welcome you back to Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya soon! Yours sincerely, Bennet C. General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ahmed F wrote a review Oct 2022
Very old hotel . Don’t book this hotel . It is a nightmare . The water in taps are so dirty even u can not wash ur feet . I have Video of it but there is no option to upload it . Their staff behaviour is rude , they really don’t care about nothing . Worst hotel I have Ever been in my entire lyf . Attached pic
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 18 Oct 2022
Dear Ahmed F Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We’re sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations, and we sincerely apologise for the inconveniences that you have experienced. It was most unfortunate that we had a broken water pipe on the day you have experienced muddy water coming out of your tap in your room. Our Engineering team immediately repaired the water pipe, and the water had to run a couple of minutes before it was clear again. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy about the explanation and apologies from our Front Office Manager, Ms. Tatar about this unfortunate incident. Rest assured we have taken your feedback seriously, and once again, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced. Yours sincerely, Bennet C. General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Takub wrote a review Oct 2022
5 contributions2 helpful votes
Very good service mind and i love the welcome drink. I love the walking street near the resort. And the atmosphere of the resort is very natural. The breakfast is very fresh and delicious. The room is very big.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Siam Bayshore Management, Guest Services / Front Office at Siam Bayshore
Responded 4 Oct 2022
Dear Takub Thank you for having made Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya your accommodation of choice. We are truly happy to know that we have surpassed your expectations in all aspects of our hotel service, ambiance, over-seized rooms, welcome drink and buffet breakfast selection. I am delighted that we have made your stay an exceptional one. It will be my pleasure to share your note of recognition with our colleagues, who will be heartened to know their warmth and hospitality had made your experience a memorable one. On behalf of our team, we look forward to welcoming you back to Siam Bayshore Resort Pattaya. Yours sincerely, Bennet C. General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$69 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
siam bayshore resort & spa pattaya hotel pattaya, siam bayshore resort and spa pattaya, siam bayshore hotel pattaya, siam bayshore resort pattaya
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
270
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

SIAM BAYSHORE (Pattaya) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Siam Bayshore
Which popular attractions are close to Siam Bayshore?
Nearby attractions include Khao Phra Tamnak (Khao Phra Bat) (0.5 km), 2Sky Pattaya-Rocket Ball (0.2 km), and EasyKart - Pattaya (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Siam Bayshore?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Siam Bayshore?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Siam Bayshore?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Siam Bayshore?
Yes, free parking and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Siam Bayshore?
Conveniently located restaurants include Karma Indian Restaurant, Anytime Cafe, Pattaya, and Siam Elephant Bar and Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Siam Bayshore?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Siam Bayshore have airport transportation?
Yes, Siam Bayshore offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Siam Bayshore?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Siam Bayshore offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Siam Bayshore?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Chinese, and Thai.