We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
353 Phra Tamnuk Road (part of the Royal Cliff Hotels Group), Pattaya 20150 Thailand
E-mail hotel
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hotel direct offer!Receive over 20% discount on our Weekday Getaway Promotion
Expedia.com
$293
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Hotels.com
$293
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
eDreams
$282
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/01/23
Travelocity$293
Priceline$301
Hurb$320
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (648)
Room & Suite (698)
Videos (1)

About

#2 of 772 hotels in Pattaya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The epitome of luxury, the exclusive all-suite Royal Wing Suites & Spa (ultimate luxury) is widely acknowledged as one of the world's finest hotels. All the suites are equipped with advanced technology, including IPTV (Netflix, HBO Go etc.) and Wifi-6. Highly personalized service and attention to detail are trademarks of the hotel, a place where the expectations of the most discerning guests are exceeded. The hotel guests have the exclusive use of the picturesque, free-form Royal Wing Pool and are served by the famous Pool Butlers, who ensure a relaxing stay. A TTG Hall of fame winner since 2006. Other awards received include TripAdvisor Travelers' Choice, Social Hotel Award and Superior design award. For your next ultimate luxury stay, look no further.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Squash
Kids stay free
Electric vehicle charging station
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Swimming pool toys
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Saltwater pool
Shallow end in pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Tennis court
Water park
Aerobics
Karaoke
Waterslide
Video game console
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Kids club
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Butler service
Doorperson
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Private beach
Additional bathroom
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Air purifier
Bathrobes
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Chinese and 4 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Receive over 20% discount on our Weekday Getaway Promotion
597Reviews17Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 551
  • 34
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Greg D wrote a review 14 Jan
Walnut Creek, CA12 contributions17 helpful votes
Had a great visit in huge part to the warm and attentive staff at this resort, including Gam (office manager), Tassanee (pool), Ratchanee (front desk), Mai(?) (reception at Spa), and Sitthikorn. Great food, extensive facilities, beautiful and inviting pool, nice rooms.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for this lovely review following your stay at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa, We are delighted that you enjoyed so much the attentive service offered by our dedicated team. The Royal Wing Suites & Spa is well known for its warm hospitality, comfortable facilities, and relaxing ambiance. I will be pleased to share your feedback with all the staff you mentioned as well as the others. We hope to welcome you again very soon for another memorable stay with us! With my best regards, Thibault Sellier Hotels Group Manager Royal Cliff Hotels Group
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Zane M wrote a review Aug 2022
Hong Kong, China2 contributions
Hotel's Favourite
Beautiful facilities, super friendly staff who remembered all of our preferences and treated us like family. If I visit Pattaya again I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Hotel food was fresh, gym suitable for all types of activities. No complaints.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: If you want extra privacy and better service upgrade your room to the Royal suites.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 1 Sep 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share this excellent review with others on TripAdvisor. We were delighted to learn you had a great stay with us and were satisfied with the facilities we offer to our esteemed guests and, of course, the friendly and helpful service provided by our staff. Your feedback about the high level of customer demonstrated by our team who remembers all your preferences is much appreciated. It is the best reward for all of us. Your compliments regarding the quality of our food are greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team of highly qualified chefs. At the Royal Wing Suites & Spa, a high-end product of resort, we provide detailed and personalized service to our guests in all our facilities. Once again, thank you to share your review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay. Best regards, Royal Cliff Hotels Group
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine wrote a review 12 Jan
My daughter and I stayed at Royal Wing Suites and Spa for 5 nights. The property is so beautiful and well equipped. The services were amazing. Special thanks to the hotel manager Mr Sellier, he recommended a few things to us and they all were amazing! Also thanks Sittikorn for organising a private cooking class for us. He went above and beyond to make sure we could have a cooking class with a menu we requested. Last but not least, thanks to the lovely chef, Sumitra, for an amazing cooking experience and the food was so delicious. The fireworks on our last night was also a nice surprise that topped off our fantastic stay.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for this fantastic review following your stay at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa, We are delighted that you enjoyed so much our facilities and the detailed service offered by our dedicated team. We wish to offer warm hospitality with a touch of Thainess. I will be pleased to share your feedback with all the staff you mentioned as well as the others. Thank you for trying our Nah Pah Thai cooking school to understand the unique Thai culture. Chef Sumitra is well known for her exceptional cuisine and her teaching skills. The firework was a “grand final” and we are glad you enjoyed it with your daughter. We hope to welcome you again soon for another memorable stay with us! With my best regards, Thibault Sellier Hotels Group Manager Royal Cliff Hotels Group
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
twinklemelody wrote a review Dec 2022
Singapore, Singapore742 contributions112 helpful votes
+1
Wow! This hotel exceeded our expectations in many ways !! I will now hold every hotel to their standard !! From the driver to the front desk team, to the room service staff and pool attendant - everyone was v warm and helpful. Even before I arrived, Mr Thibault responded to my emails promptly. It was a sign of great things to come! We told the hotel that we were celebrating our anniversary - and the staff congratulated us upon our check in! The dinner set-up by the beach was so beautifully done. They even surprised us with a gift when we left ! Shoutout to chief receptionist Ratchanee for being so helpful every time. The flowers in all the areas of the hotel are beautifully done. There is a lot of Thai art around the hotel showcases the artistry of Thailand. The lobby is expansive and a beautiful sea view. The spa is very well designed too. I really like that the hotel reflects luxury but not over the top. The entire property is very tastefully done. I believe all rooms - which are all suites - have a seaview. I love the loungers in the balcony- and the complimentary fruit and chocolates. The bathtub is a huge round one - a real treat if you enjoy baths. Now I understand why they had raving reviews here . I am a fan now ! Congratulations to Mr Thibault and his team for doing their job so well!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers following your recent stay at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa. We were delighted to receive such a praising review and to learn that you were satisfied with your entire stay with us. At the Royal Wing Suites & Spa, we wish to offer a high-end luxury experience and detailed services to our guests. Your high commendations on the performance of our staff are much appreciated and have been shared with Khun Ratchanee & the team. We are very much looking forward to welcoming you back again soon to extend the best Thai Hospitality. With my best regards, Thibault Sellier Resident Manager Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yanhuai wrote a review Dec 2022
Singapore, Singapore168 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
This is probably one of the best hotels I have stayed in last decade. And I have been all over the world. It’s part of an enclave tucked away from the noises of Pattaya beach. Our suite has superb view of the pool and sea. At night on the balcony, you hear lovely waves crashing into the beach. The balcony is well shaded. The pool is very quiet with only few visitors as the property host limited guests. The room is clean, and well stocked up. The toiletries are clean and well protected. The room service refreshes your fruits every day and chocolates too! The soft drinks and juice in the fridge are on the house. What’s the most amazing aspect of the stay is the service - clearly the best I have been anywhere. They go out of the way to treat you like royalty. Started from the GM himself Thibaut, nice young French man with good attention to details. We booked a dinner by the beach and it was romantic, beautiful and the menu was incredible, if not too much. In fact, we were full by the second course in our 8 course meal and the staff helped us pack the leftover and wine and kept them in the kitchen for us. The next day one of the staff warmed them up and sent it together with the wine to the pool for my wife. The set up for them dinner with ferry lights, flowers and sunset and all was amazing you feel you you are about to propose again ! The front desk staff are incredibly effective and patient, helping with all our needs, like booking taxis , spa, shuttle. They are always friendly and would walk you to the door each time. I must compliment the management for maintaining such a high standard of service level. The room service lady is very responsive and friendly and she seems to be able to sort everything out including fixing my cable TV. The hotel allows you to use the facilities of their member properties in the estate. If anything , many of the restaurants are not open yet - possibly due to shortage of staff as they must have just re opened. They have shuttle service that takes you to the malls or nearby beach at 100 baht per head. The restaurant at Royal Cliff next door has a very extensive menu serving Asian, Japanese, Chinese, Italian, Thai and Western cuisines. Our room doesn’t come with breakfast but we ordered room service. The Caprice breakfast is ok with healthy choices included. After five nights, I have been raving to my friends about this property. It is one of the best kept secrets and we certainly would be back again. Every now and then, it is great to be treated like royalty! It is indeed the Royal Wing of the estate! Well done and regards to Thibault and team, congratulations on your excellent property and service!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 22 Dec 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Warm greetings from the Royal Cliff Hotels Group-The State of Exclusivity and Fascination! We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and other travelers following your recent visit to the Royal Cliff Grand Hotel and for your loyalty. It is a delight to read your kind words about the facilities and thank you for highlighting all these positive aspects including the Thai hospitality from the team, something which we are very proud of at the Royal Cliff. I have already shared your review and compliment with the entire team and Khun Somrak especially. She was very thrilled to learn that she was able to offer you excellent customer service and feels motivated to continually maintain a high standard. We look forward to your return and surprise you even more with our offerings. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. Warm regards, Royal Cliff Hotels Group
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Peterabournemouth wrote a review Dec 2022
London, United Kingdom25 contributions50 helpful votes
I spent 5 nights as a solo traveler, staying in a 7th floor suite in December 2022. The suite was fantastic, 2 balconies with great sea views. A comfy living room area, and the best ‘rainfall’ shower in the bathroom, that I have ever experienced. All of the staff were exceptional: friendly, attentive, helpful. Maid service is done to a very high standard. Complimentary tropical fruit platter, and china heart containing chocolates, daily. Plenty of complimentary bottles of water, and complimentary soft drinks in the fridge, all replenished daily.. the pool area is quiet, well served by a pool butler, with unlimited towels brought to your lounger along with complimentary fruit chunks. The room service menu is good value, and high quality food, brought in around 20 minutes. I did find breakfast in the Caprice restaurant, good but expensive,(around 1000Baht,(£25), for a fairly small amount of food/drink. The buffet breakfast in the adjoining Royal Cliff hotel, was 550Baht for unlimited everything, (not freshly squeezed Orange, as in the Caprice), but otherwise felt better value. The suites aren’t cheap, I paid around £250 per night without food, but I feel overall its worth it, if your budget can afford it.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 15 Dec 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing this review with us and other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that your experience with us was to your liking. Thank you for your compliments on the quality of service you received throughout the hotel, The suite amenities and features are not forget the pool and room service. I will gladly share your feedback with all the team members. It is highly appreciated and encourages all of us to keep those high standards you mentioned. We hope to welcome you again soon at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. With my best regards, Thibault Sellier Resident Manager Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mlam18 wrote a review Dec 2022
Los Angeles129 contributions46 helpful votes
+1
We were greeted by my name when I stepped out of the taxi in front of the entrance of the lobby. They lead us to the sofa and checked us in while we were relaxing on the sofa. We didn't have to stand and wait for the check in process like any other hotels. We were escorted to our suite and explained the amenities in facility, such as the private beach and the exclusive pool. During our stay, we were the only people using the pool. The room service was fast. It seemed like the hotel bend over to meet our need. Upon my request, they arranged the chef to cook special seafood meal for us so we could enjoy ocean view while we had our dinner in our suite. The day before our departure, the front desk manager offered me a 6pm late check out so we could enjoy the hotel amenities more. She even called the taxi company to reschedule our pick up time at 6pm. So we practically enjoyed one more day of in-room special meal and swimming in a private pool for free. This hotel reply wants you to stay. I will gladly come back again.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 14 Dec 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for sharing this praising review following your stay at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa. We are delighted that you enjoyed your overall experience with us and pleased by the quality of service you received. Our team wishes to offer a detailed service and always go the extra mile to offer a flawless stay to our guests. I will gladly share your feedback with the team, it is highly appreciated. We sincerely hope to welcome you back again very soon. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. With my best regards, Thibault Sellier Resident Manager Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Claire wrote a review Nov 2022
Dublin, Ireland1 contribution
+1
This was our fourth visit to the Royal Wing and was as relaxing as our last three visits. I don’t quite know why, but we always enjoy the best rest and sleep while in this particular place. The Resident Manager, Mr Thibault Sellier, is approachable, considerate and paid careful attention to our requests and needs during our visit. At breakfast and by the pool, Tassanee manages with outstanding expertise. She could predict when we might be hungry, thirsty or need an umbrella adjusted to keep us shaded. For all other needs, the very experienced and efficient receptionists Ratchanee and Mathusorn were on hand to take care of our requests. They are both professional and reliable and we loved dealing with them.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 22 Nov 2022
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for posting this praising review on TripAdvisor to share your experience at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa with other travelers! It was for us all a great pleasure to welcome you back in our hotel. All our team members have always been thriving to please our guests’ every need and offer a detailed service, I was delighted to ready that each of us played a role in making this visit memorable. The team wishes to offer warm hospitality throughout your stay and beyond, in assisting you with your travel arrangement. We are glad you both could relax, disconnect and find the sleep that we sometimes lose when cut up in everyday working life. We genuinely wish to offer the best travel experience so you decide to visit us again and for the years to come. I shared your feedback with Khun Tassanee, Khun Ratchanee, Khun Matsusorn, and all the staff of the hotel, it is the best reward for all of us and the reason we do hospitality. Thank you for your feedback, your loyalty & trust. It is a pleasure to have you as our guest. With my best regards, Thibault Sellier Resident Manager Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ralphsA3133HL wrote a review Oct 2022
Columbia, Maryland4 contributions
Outstanding visit and focused service throughout my entire stay (6 days) at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa Hotel. The facility was very clean, spacious, and well maintained. No broken toilets, leaking water, nor any noticeable insects or bugs that may have been present. Also, I will piggy-back on all of the other positive comments from other visitors, "next level 24/7 service", "amazing pools", & "super friendly staff". Kudos to Mr. Thiebault (I hope I spelled it correctly) (Royal's Manager who is always working his azz off to keep things working perfectly) and his front end manager (Natalpa), a consummate and energetic professional dedicated to the customer and their needs.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 27 Oct 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing this praising review following your recent stay at the Royal Wing Suites & Spa. We are delighted that you enjoyed your overall experience with us, our facilities are clean and always updated for the comfort of our guests, and the quality of service you received from our team only has at heart to please our guests every step of the way. I have shared your feedback with Khun Natrada and the team. It is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay with us. Thank you for choosing our property. It was a pleasure having you as our guest. With my best regards, Thibault Sellier Resident Manager Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Doug O wrote a review Jul 2022
Dallas, Texas2 contributions
If your looking for a great beach resort just south of Bangkok (Approx. 1.5 hrs by car), this is it. Staff are friendly, hotel is clean and has great views. The pools are huge and well kept. They have large rooms with AC and can easily take care of any desire you have. It’s a professional hotel that knows how to take care of it’s guest and are appreciative of you choosing them. There are a few resorts to choose from within their portfolio, but I stayed at the Royal Wing Property. They put fresh fruit in the room daily, unlimited minibar access and provide turn down service nightly. Breakfast was inexpensive and had a broad range of choices from American cuisines to Thai. They have room service and several restaurants with sunset views. The spa services were above my expectations and filled with experienced staff. By far, one of the best properties I have ever stayed at in the world. I travel a lot and recognize when you find a gem. It’s a unique experience that clearly defines what a 5-star hotel is suppose to live up too. Great job!!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Royal Cliff Hotels Group , Other at Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Responded 3 Aug 2022
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this great review with other travelers on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. As you have shared in your review, Royal Cliff is ideally located from Bangkok which makes it a perfect destination for a short trip away from the Metropole. At the Royal Wing Suites & Spa, a high-end product of the resort, we wish to offer detailed and personalized service to our guests in all our facilities. It is a great pleasure to see that you appreciated your overall experience with us and what we had to offer. I will be glad to share your feedback with the team, it is the best reward for us all. We look forward to welcoming you back soon for another memorable stay. It is a pleasure having you as our guest. With my best regards, Thibault Sellier Resident Manager Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$261 - $314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
royal wing suites and spa, royal wing hotel pattaya, royal wing pattaya
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

ROYAL WING SUITES & SPA (Pattaya) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Royal Wing Suites & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Royal Wing Suites & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Pattaya City Sign - Viewpoint (0.6 km), Khao Phra Tamnak (Khao Phra Bat) (0.9 km), and 2Sky Pattaya-Rocket Ball (0.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Royal Wing Suites & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Royal Wing Suites & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Royal Wing Suites & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Royal Wing Suites & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Royal Wing Suites & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Maharani, Rossi -The Godfather's Favourite, and Caprice Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Royal Wing Suites & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Royal Wing Suites & Spa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Royal Wing Suites & Spa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Royal Wing Suites & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Royal Wing Suites & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Royal Wing Suites & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Royal Wing Suites & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.