We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya

Save
Share
80/167 Nongprue Banglamung, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
5 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$45
Priceline$45
Hotels.com$45
Travelocity$45
Official Site$45
Agoda.com$45
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (350)
360
Panoramas (7)
Room & Suite (132)

About

#35 of 778 hotels in Pattaya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Within an easy distance to the beachfront, nightlife, and shopping that Central Pattaya has to offer, Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya is a cocoon of comfort and quiet. The hotel has 79 rooms and suites (29-69 sqm.), each with a balcony overlooking the pool and surroundings, and free Wi-Fi. The swimming pool, complete with its swim-up pool bar, Jacuzzi, children’s pool, and spacious terrace, is the focal point of the hotel. The fitness centre has cardio and weight machines. Spa Cenvaree is for those wishing to sink into another kind of feel-good experience and offers a full range of Thai body and foot massages, Ayurvedic treatments, and therapies utilising the purest sea salt from the Dead Sea. Pattaya has something fort everyone, from golf courses to water sports, shopping, and tropical island getaways like Koh Lan, Koh Sak, and Koh Samaesan. Guests can always stop by the main road via the complimentary buggy service. Bangkok’s Suvarnabhumi International Airport is 90 minutes away.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Foot massage
Massage
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Filipino, Hindi, Swedish and 1 more

Location

81Good for walkers
Grade: 81 out of 100
49Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
4Attractionswithin 0.5 km
541Reviews33Q+A85Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 271
  • 175
  • 60
  • 17
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
bhavikbharadva wrote a review Jan 2023
Mumbai, India1 contribution
This place has a very good food and staff ... In was overwhelmed by the service offered by them. The only problem is this stay is lil bit away from the main road ... It takes a walk of 10 to 12mins to go towards beach road
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Bhavikbharadva, We are always pleased to receive feedback from our guests in relation to their stay with us, and we are delighted with your rating and comments – thank you very much. We are glad that you loved our accommodation, and it feels great to know that our staff and service left a positive impression on you. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kindest regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
vij1971 wrote a review Jan 2023
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
Great hotel, have stayed a few times now because it's away from all the noise but still easily accessible. My only advice to anyone that wants to stay is don't stay on the ground floor unless you like to be woken up by early bird breakfast goers.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Vij1971, It was our great pleasure to be your accommodation in Pattaya. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful stay. Guest satisfaction is our top priority, and we strive to make each and every guest feel comfortable while staying with us. Your kind words are very much appreciated and are truly an encouragement for our whole team. Once again, our most sincere thanks for your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Destination A wrote a review Jan 2023
Uddevalla, Sweden1145 contributions311 helpful votes
nice place ,and i had a Suite room, big and felt luxury with 1 bedroom and 1 livingroom,view against the pool, pool is small and had not much sun in all day because other buildings hidden it,a little bit walk in from either second road or south pattaya road maybe about 5-6 minutes (10 minutes walk to soi 6),there are some small restaurant and a 7/11 just behind the corner. wifi was very slow most of the time Maybe the slowest i ever had in Pattaya in MANY years sometimes couldnt even open a normal webpage:-( but first hotel who had a full minibar in the refrigerator,many beers softdrinks, snacks and ok prices to and also a sign to other guests to close the doors carefully and be quiet in the night time ,Good work Centara But when i walked to beach everyday for 3 hour,and put the "make up room sign" they didnt clean the room ,when i came home and had a nap in the afternoon they knocked the door even if i put the dont disturb sign on -1 for wifi really bad 3 for location 2 for the Pool 5 for the room (suite room) 4 for the staff
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear tomj412, Thank you for sharing your review as your valuable feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service and offerings. Please allow us to share that your comments have been duly noted and will be reviewed to ensure we consistently delight and meet guests expectations. We hope to welcome you back for a more seamless experience. Kindest regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Passenger812220 wrote a review Jan 2023
1 contribution
Centara Nova is a cosy family hotel with a great swimming pool and jacuzzi. Large rooms with Rain shower and a good balcony overlooking swimming pool. Friendly staff and 5 mins walk from Main street. Would return to Centara Hotels & Resorts.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: December 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Passenger812220, Thank you for choosing in our hotel for your holiday. It is our sincere pleasure to have you with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience and sincerely hope that we can have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
glendabathgate wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
Everything was great just as expected staff friendly room excellent with balcony as we are both having Mobitity issues everyone helped us and thanks to loveholidays who organised our holiday too and taxi service nearhand
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Centara Nova Hotel, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 28 Nov 2022
Dear Glendabathgate, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday. It is our sincere pleasure to have you with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve and provide a better experience and sincerely hope that we can have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kindest regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Akgoc wrote a review Nov 2022
Toronto, Canada1 contribution
The sheets were super dirty for 2 straight days, even after they were changed the 2nd day they were not clean. I could clearly see some red/ brown spots on the sheets. First day was near our feet so we just ignored it, 2nd day there were different spots near our heads so we requested for a change of sheets and it was still not the cleanest
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: November 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Centara Nova Hotel, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 28 Nov 2022
Dear Akgoc, I am sorry that we have failed to provide you with a flawless stay experience and from the onset, please accept my most sincere apologies for the disturbances you have experienced and the inconvenience caused. What you have stated is certainly not the Centara standards we commit to our guests. We value your observations, and it is constructive feedback such as yours that enables us to improve. It is very apparent that there were a lot of shortcomings from our end that requires urgent attention. Your comments will be addressed to ensure such glitches will not transpire again in the future. Once again, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused, and thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback. Sincerely yours, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sweet wrote a review Nov 2022
1 contribution
I have a fantastic stay in this hotel, it feels like home. The staff are very welcoming, they know how to treat a customer, the service is really great. I have nothing to say, the rooms are comfy. Also thank you ms. Fey and to all other staffs. I' ll be back again soon. I'll make sure I will bring my friends
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 4 Nov 2022
Dear R8717QNaustinm, Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback on your recent stay here at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya. It was such a pleasure to read your review and I am delighted to inform you that I have shared your feedback with the rest of the team. Here at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya we are incredibly proud of our beautiful and equally amazing staffs! We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel. Kindest regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sureerat C wrote a review Oct 2022
7 contributions
+1
It’s nice to stay here. Very good location not far from the center, 7-11 right next to the hotel and many local restaurants nearby. Room is beautiful, bed is super comfortable (we love it). Staff are friendly and helpful especially Fe at Front Office 😘
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 28 Oct 2022
Dear Sureeratc2017, We would like to thank you for choosing to stay at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya during your recent visit to Pattaya and sharing your appreciation with us. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuous improve the quality of our services. Kind regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Emma P wrote a review Oct 2022
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom6 contributions6 helpful votes
Hotel was nice, just needed a little more attention after being closed during covid but overall comfortable and nice. Concierge man was there but offered no help with bags whatsoever and all staff on the desk apart from one lovely lady we’re about as much help as a chocolate teapot. Cleanliness was perfect but unfortunately we stayed in room 508 that was underneath some sort of loud pump that rattled the room all night every night for 7 nights but we didn’t moan because it’s something that can’t be helped. Also the breakfast was lovely and there was one lady making the most amazing omelettes fresh every morning so that was great.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Don’t stay in room 508 or 608
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 15 Oct 2022
Dear M3107PAemmap, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to share your feedback. It is with feedback such as yours that we are able to improve and monitor the services provided. We aim to meet expectations and ensure that our guests have a pleasant stay. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back soon. Kindest regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
drvkjain wrote a review Oct 2022
1 contribution
Overall good. Hospitality and courteousness was excellent. I couldn't enjoy water sports at coral island. The rides were too short we could not see corals. It's better to visit Phuket if you are interested in nature.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Centara Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jonas Sjostedt, General Manager at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Responded 3 Oct 2022
Dear drvkjain, Thank you so much for staying with us and giving us your positive stay feedback. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay overall. We have shared you great comments to our team. Again thank you and we hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kindest regards, The Management
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$32 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
79
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

CENTARA NOVA HOTEL & SPA PATTAYA - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya
Which popular attractions are close to Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya?
Nearby attractions include Legends Pool And Sports Bar (0.5 km) and Wat Nong Ao (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya?
Conveniently located restaurants include Leng Kee, Taco Taco Pattaya, and Jameson's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya have airport transportation?
Yes, Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.9 km away from the centre of Pattaya.
Are any cleaning services offered at Centara Nova Hotel & Spa Pattaya?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.