We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

LK Legend

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
LK Legend
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 43: English reviews
Start your review of LK Legend
 Click to rate
The Entrance, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are large my room had lovely furniture and was spotless. Unfortunately my daughters room wasn't there was mould on bedhead, base and mattress . Behind the bed was filthy. Notified office who came and cleaned room, but shouldn't have happened on the first place. Place itself had a lovely pool with a little cafe run by Happy helpful staff....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerrie W
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Kerrie W Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. Looking forward to see you at LK Legend. Warmest Regards , Customer Service...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Arrived at L K legend and was very impressed with the exterior look of the hotel. Even though not easy to find and a bit off the beaten track. Check in was easy,had to leave a 1000bht deposit. Rooms were spacious and well fitted furniture,good air condition,lovely bathroom .not enough plug sockets ,and light switches not close to bed. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Harryt5389
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Harryt5389 Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your positive experience in our Hotel. We are happy to hear that our services made your stay so memorable. We are looking forward to welcome you soon again. With Warm Regards , Customer Service Team

Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

We were able to reach this hotel safely because there was a shuttle. You will not have a hard time in looking for this hotel. They serve complimentary drinks also. The staff were very friendly. The rooms were clean and big. It was worth the budget. I loved our room but the view was not that great. The pool was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharmaine B
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Sharmaine B Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Legend and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. With Kind...

Reading, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 November 2016 via mobile

As the title states, the room on its own was very nice. The breakfast whoch we had to pay 190 baht for was quiet nice. Good choice. But the location was quiet poor. When asked for a taxi the staff would ring and give you their own price. Which was way to high for the distance. This hotel is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marina S
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Marina S Nice to hear from you feeling happy with your staying in our hotel.We thank so much for your praising about our hotel. We will try to do better for your staying in next trip. We do hope to see you soon as we look forward to welcome you back to LK Legend. With Warm Regards , Customer...

Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

I booked the family suite which have 3 bedroom and 4 bathroom. The room is very big and also common area. There are tv, dining and kitchen. i'm very impressive. Although breakfast is not very diversity, it good itself. Staffs are also please to help. :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Achiraya R
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Achiraya R Thank you so much for choosing to stay at LK Legend and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our team feels very encouraged by your positive feedback and we try the best to meet guest expectation and create a memorable stay for them. We all look forward to welcoming you back in the...

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 7 May 2016

We had a two bedroom apartment. It was very roomy. Has a lounge room, kitchen, two bathrooms. They were clean everyday by staff. When you are staying for over a week you need space. Air con worked awesome as it was needed being the hottest it has been in years. The pool was a beautiful temperature and very large. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kylie G
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Kylie G Thank you for staying at LK Legend and share your impression during stay with us on Trip advisor , the greatest traveler website. Immediately read your review , we indeed pleased that success to meet your needs. All of your satisfy service , we will keep them to our guest and hope you come back to stay...

Greater Perth, Australia
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Opened door into our rooms and thought OMG it was out of this world for what we payed great value or money and luxurious. Breakfast was good but geared up for Chinese mostly who are not very nice tourist as they left tables like monkeys in a zoo had been around it and was very ignorant to other guests and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dmcd70707
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear dmcd70707 Thank you for your review providing feedback of your stay. We appreciate your comments and suggestions. By telling us what you don't like and needs to be improved , you are helping us deliver great customer service to our other guests in the future. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Customer Service Team

Reviewed 9 April 2016

The hotel as we arrived looked great and we were not disappointed. Check in was fast and hassle free, with a cool refreshing drink to help with the heat. We were taken to our room 1305 in block A. We had a studio and it was spotlessly clean and more than adequate for holiday needs. Shower was huge, as was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise C
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Louise C Thank you very much for choosing to stay at LK Legend and for the time that you have taken to write a review. It is always a great pleasure to receive such positive comments. Your compliments have been shared with the team and we look forward to the next pleasant opportunity of welcoming you back. With Kind...

Melbourne
Reviewed 23 March 2016 via mobile

When l booked this hotel l was a little concerned that it was quite some distance from the heart of Pattaya. Although this turned out to be correct, it was not really a problem given that we hired a M/scooter and there was plenty of Street food,a 7/11 and a number of bars nearby. This hotel is also very quiet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heatwave
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Heatwave Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at LK Legend . We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. Hope you come back to...

Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

Staf is verry rude, all they do is play games en facetime on their phones... They are verry loud, no need for an alarm clock.... They sing and shout in the buildings at 7 in the morning! The hotel looks like it could fall apart every second... The only nice thing in the whole place is the cocoon bar, the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Celine F
LK_Management_Team, customer service at LK Legend, responded to this review

Dear Celine F Thanks for your arrival and told your miserable issues during stay in our hotel. We extremely regret which made you were upset. Please accept our apologizes. We always realize that the succeed of hospitality Industry must make customer satisfaction throughout the stay. Therefore, our mission is to improve and to advance the service at all times. We...

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
0:42
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (40)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.0 km away
LK Royal Wing
LK Royal Wing
#126 of 440 in Pattaya
77 reviews
2.3 km away
Miracle Suite
Miracle Suite
#118 of 440 in Pattaya
125 reviews
1.1 km away
LK Royal Suite
LK Royal Suite
#98 of 440 in Pattaya
278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
LK Renaissance
LK Renaissance
#110 of 440 in Pattaya
349 reviews
0.8 km away
LK President
LK President
#150 of 440 in Pattaya
31 reviews
1.2 km away
Grand Bella Hotel
Grand Bella Hotel
#66 of 440 in Pattaya
366 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about LK Legend

Address: 258 Moo. 9 Soi. Arunothai, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: ₹ 2,340 - ₹ 17,449 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — LK Legend 4*
Number of rooms: 129
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Orbitz so you can book your LK Legend reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lk Legend Hotel Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LK Legend staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from LK Legend staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good views quiet hotel great nights sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles dmcd70707, 26 Apr 2016 | Read review
“its a quiet complex.”
 of 5 bubbles 601louisec, 9 Apr 2016 | Read review
“try corner suites, very spacious. Reception staff friendly & efficient but seemed to only want to talk if I initiated a conversation.”
 of 5 bubbles Jamsoncoke, 10 May 2015 | Read review
“Opt for a higher floor”
 of 5 bubbles michaelm406, 13 Feb 2015 | Read review
“No such thing!”
 of 5 bubbles CameronB154, 16 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5