We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Pattaya Loft Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Pattaya Loft Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 400: English reviews
Vacoas
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed for 4 nights at this hotel. The rooms is large and very clean and well maintained. however, the reception area had no air conditioning running.The breakfast area was divided into 2 parts: 1 having air-con and other one not air-con.. that was a huge disadvantage as it was really hot. The positive point is that this hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Luvyy
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed here in this month rooms are specious well maintained but bathrooms are in really bad conditions location is good reception staff is really veryyyyyy bad no co operative over all ok ok stay,in breakfast they do keep Indian dishes and breakfast quality is good but very strict to odd timings like 6 to 10 I didn't liked these...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maheshkakar
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Maheshkakar, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you found our rooms to be spacious and well maintained. We are also glad that you like the location of our hotel. It is certainly our pleasure to provide Indian...

Hubli-Dharwad, India
Reviewed 3 November 2016

The hotel is located in a very vibrant place. To begin with the breakfast spread is very suitable for Indians as everything from North India to South India is included. The rooms are very clean and well decorated. The rooms are big also, its a very cost effective hotel. The walking street is a half hour walk and the main...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Subhayan_roars
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Subhayan Roars, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you found our hotel to be in a very vibrant place. We are also glad to know that you like our breakfast. We are happy to know that...

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

Please don't select this hotel if you are with your family or on honeymoon The staff on the front desk in the evening very very bad, toilets stink, no properly flushing of the loo very bad The maintenance staff do come wen you call but of no help; they can fix only temporary. They have no room service after 2...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mamta2083
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mamta2083, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience cause during your stay with us. Corrective actions are in process. We look forward to welcome you back and provide our assistance. Warm Regards Management Pattaya...

Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel for Indian. We visited in February 2016 with 16 person. Very good hotel. Room was big and very clean. We stay in suit room. Good buffet Breakfast. Lots of verity in Breakfast for Indian. Two swimming pool. 10 minutes walking distance from Pattaya Beach. Complementary Tea and coffee maker available in room. A mini bar in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greenmax O
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Greenmax O, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you like our Hotel and also glad to know that you found our rooms to be big and very clean. Yes, you are right; we have a good...

Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Please do not opt for this place . Though room was good the entire experience was bad ... Too stingy with the services and even providing towels. Bad crowd with plp standing just on the gate and creating uncomfortable standing . Plp at reception lie and innecessary charge the guests . Completely avoidable hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonky25
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Bonky25, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you like our rooms. Please acknowledge, as per concern to charge, staff always has to followed a process/steps to verify the charges, before its get implemented. We look forward to...

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed in 2 bedroom suite and it was very good . According to the room size the price was very cheap. Staff was very courteous . Perfect for Indian guests as they have everything written in Hindi also

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohitt
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Mohitt, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you like our 2 bedrooms suite and found it to be spacious. We are also glad to know that you found out staffs to be very courteous. Yes you...

Bilaspur
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

We have stayed for 3 nights there ,three couples 3 Rooms, that was the horrible experience, as they people are totally unprofessional, we requested for water bottle.. That is on cost but they don't even serve in room, I sent my kids to get it from lobby... They said go to seven eleven store...??? False billing from mini bar in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmitpalSingh
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AmitpalSingh, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience may cause during your stay with us. As per concern to false billing, staff always has to followed a process/steps to verify the charges, before its get...

Jamnagar, India
Reviewed 6 September 2016

I stayed 2 days at this place. Good balcony, big rooms, comforable beds, locker. Overall a good place at perfect location.Hotel has its own spa but the massage girl named MEXI is just a rude creature. Main lobby has a person selling sim cards is a good thing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abhi k
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Abhi K, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel We are glad that you like our rooms, balcony, and comfortable beds with standard facilities in rooms. We are also glad to know that you like our hotel’s location and found it...

Reviewed 15 August 2016

when we reached to Pattaya and check in the Pattaya Loft, it is like a mess full of Indian bachelors and too much noise in the reception. When we reach to the room, it have a big hall at the entrance and two bed rooms with balcony in the end, one big & one small toilets too. But the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ajoy333
LoftManagement, Manager at Pattaya Loft Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ajoy333, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience of staying with us here at our Pattaya Loft, Hotel You are right, sometime its get a little noisy when the groups arrives at hotel. The room type you booked was a Family Suite Rooms, which comes with 2 Bedroom with separate bathrooms sets...

691 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (248)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (89)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (30)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Other (63)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (387)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Deluxe One Bedroom Suite (55)
Viewed
Executive Double Room (43)
Viewed
Executive Twin Room (41)
Viewed
Family Suite (90)
Viewed
Pool (18)
Viewed
Premium Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Superior King Room (45)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.8 km away
The Seasons Pattaya
The Seasons Pattaya
#319 of 428 in Pattaya
570 reviews
2.1 km away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
0.3 km away
Bella Express
Bella Express
#123 of 428 in Pattaya
408 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
1.2 km away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#37 of 428 in Pattaya
1,190 reviews
2.3 km away
Beverly Plaza Hotel
Beverly Plaza Hotel
#288 of 428 in Pattaya
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Pattaya Loft offers modern rooms with free WiFi. It is a 15-minute walk from Pattaya Beach. It features an indoor pool and free round trip shuttle service to Tops Super Market. Pattaya Loft is a 5-minute drive from Pattaya’s famous Walking Street and Central Festival Beach Pattaya. It is 10 km from the Floating Market and Wat Phra Yai, which houses the largest image of the Buddha. Suvarnabhumi in ... more   less 

Additional Information about Pattaya Loft Hotel

Address: 177/3 Moo 9 | Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality)
Region: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Price Range: ₹ 1,890 - ₹ 3,712 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pattaya Loft Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Pattaya Loft Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Citin Loft Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Citin Loft Hotel Pattaya
Hotel Style:
#62 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Pattaya Loft Hotel staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
6 months ago
Vijayawada, India
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Pattaya Loft Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“choose room son highest floors”
 of 5 bubbles Luvyy, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Use this if you want experience a day in a nightmare”
 of 5 bubbles Ajoy333, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“room no 670”
 of 5 bubbles , 13 Aug 2016 | Read review
“deluxe rooms have bathtubs”
  • room2
  • room
 of 5 bubbles 198kedarp, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“No views , old building but clean spacious room with in budget”
 of 5 bubbles , 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay