We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
397/42 Moo 10, Soi 14, Pattaya 2nd Road Nongprue, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150 Thailand
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Booking.com
Priceline
eDreams
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (261)
Room & Suite (219)
Dining (59)

About

#103 of 767 hotels in Pattaya
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The INTIMATE HOTEL is an outstanding boutique hotel located in Pattaya city area, adjacent to the 2nd Pattaya Road, only 5 minutes away from the Pattaya Beach, near pubs, restaurants, shopping and entertainment complexes, and popular public areas. INTIMATE HOTEL's spacious, well-equipped rooms, all with adjustable air-conditioning and en-suite bathrooms with extra-large bathtub and separate shower in every room, are ideal for individual travelers, groups and business travelers alike. There are non-smoking rooms. The hotel has enclosed secure parking facilities for guests arriving by car. The popularity of the INTIMATE HOTEL, is due to the highest level of service, homely atmosphere, central location in Pattaya, as well as our competitive prices. The staff's goal is to satisfy our guests? needs and we sincerely hope to win your approval, and welcome you at the INTIMATE HOTEL Pattaya in the near future.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Evening entertainment
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Sun terrace
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Centrally Located
Languages Spoken
English, Thai

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
171Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
35Attractionswithin 0.5 km
741Reviews13Q+A76Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 235
  • 371
  • 85
  • 22
  • 28
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Andrew R355 wrote a review 25 Jun
Mount Barker, Australia67 contributions20 helpful votes
Stayed only one night due to change in entry requirments for Thailand, and no need for test n go. Got a good deal with late checkout through Agoda. Only glitch was the first room allocated the room key would not work, then the key would not operate the power. Back to reception for a new room allocation. Room was fine. Bed was good. Pool is great and deep . Balcony is more enclosed, but great for drying clothes. Have put this hotel on my short list for my next visit. Quiet at night
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Rooms on the ally side quiet and view towards ocean
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Troy wrote a review May 2022
Bangkok, Thailand3 contributions
A/C problems from when I checked in room was hot so i called front desk . Technicians came out to check.AC broken. had to move room.Next room many A/C problems too . Technicians came out twice to repair .but kept breaking down.Tecnicians good workers but all AC units are old and degraded.never coming back here again and won't recommend this place to anyone.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: No PM during COVID!!
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Eventful_Thor wrote a review Mar 2022
Singapore, Singapore118 contributions29 helpful votes
Booked day 5 SHN including PCR test here. When the Thai government changes the rules, this hotel refused to provide a refund and continued to charge the full amount. Tried calling and emailing but they still refused. Nasty and selfish.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Johs M wrote a review Feb 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
I bought hotel room including RT PCR test. My PCR test was obviously falsified to be positive. Watch out for the corruption around covid in Pattaya and Thailand these days! I ended up in 10 days quarantine with other healthy foreign tourists.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
William wrote a review Aug 2020
2 contributions
Beds were terrible, super amplified motion transfer. Room smelled of mildew. No access to pool after 5:00pm. Breakfast Doesn’t start till 9:00am. Hidden costs, even have to pay for coffee sachet in room. Told water is free but only two of the four in the room were free, no indication of which two. No maid to assist with extra bed or bedding after 5:00pm.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from IntimateHotel Pattaya, General Manager at Intimate Hotel
Responded 26 Aug 2020
Dear Mr.Rowls, Greeting from Intimate Hotel. Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us.Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered. However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.
Read more
Destination A wrote a review Feb 2020
Uddevalla, Sweden1070 contributions279 helpful votes
+1
Very nice place,stayed here 3-4 times before this time little bit longer for 12 days,really good staff,specially the doormen very happy and friendly and welcoming you all the time,rooftop swimming pool is very nice with a swim in bar,and not so crowdy,location is very good just 1 minute walk to second road wifi little bit up and down but mostly ok,if you can find the $45-$50 rates is a very good value here,if only some other guests can learn how to close a door nicely without slamming them when go out or inside rooms,will be back for sure Thanks to all staff
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Value
Location
Service
Room Tip: Had 509 and it was great,try to get rooms on frontside,backside have bar music at night
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel
Responded 15 Feb 2020
Dear Mr.Tommy, Greeting from Intimate Hotel Very nice to have received your review and I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided. I am very pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and had an amazing time staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pattaya.
Read more
Dream Chaser 🦂 wrote a review Feb 2020
Muscat, Oman244 contributions265 helpful votes
Stayed here in Intimate Hotel almost many times and I can assure that it’s a fantastic place and very welcoming Hotel. The staff are extremely friendly, starting from bellboys, security, reception (especially Thong are super nice and very helpful), cleaners and pool waiters. Management of the hotel doing great job same as keeping motivated all the staff! Very clean and spacious rooms, very good location and close to all destinations. 10 out of 10. Great job and keep hard work! Can’t wait to be back soon! 👍🇹🇭👏
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
6 Helpful votes1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Sir, Greeting from Intimate Hotel Very nice to have received your review and I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided. I am very pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and had an amazing time staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pattaya.
Read more
powershrimp wrote a review Feb 2020
New York16 contributions36 helpful votes
This is an ugly building with ugly views, but the place is clean and the staff friendly to you and your guests. The location is walkable and close to the action. A safe choice overall. There's a remarkable seafood place nearby.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Views are all awful. Pick the higher floors if you can afford it.
See more room tips
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel
Responded 5 Feb 2020
Dear Sir, Greeting from Intimate Hotel. Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us.Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.
Read more
Mark S wrote a review Jan 2020
Cardiff, United Kingdom36 contributions14 helpful votes
Hotel is very clean,bright and airy,the staff are absolutely first class make you feel very welcome and nothing is too much trouble. The location is very good as it is off the main road with no through access so no traffic noise! Would certainly recommend and would definitely stay again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel
Responded 31 Jan 2020
Dear Sir, Greeting from Intimate Hotel Very nice to have received your review and I appreciate the kind feedback you have provided. I am very pleased to know that overall you enjoyed your stay and had an amazing time staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Pattaya.
Read more
MGOne wrote a review Jan 2020
Pattaya, Thailand3 contributions1 helpful vote
this is a star property from room to restaurant, swimming pool bar etc. they have one more Sports Bar next to the hotel. although Jacuzzi rooms are little overpriced. reception staff is rude sometime.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: if possible go for Jacuzzi rooms
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Nattaya A, Front Office Manager at Intimate Hotel
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Sir, Greeting from Intimate Hotel. Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your detailed review and constructive comments regarding your recent stay with us.Please accept our sincerest apologies for the negative experience you have encountered However. We are promise that to improvement on the shortcomings for this and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on your next visit to Pattaya. Please rest assured that we will do utmost to make your stay even more memorable than your first visit.
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$26 - $38 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hotel tim boutique
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Tim Boutique Hotel
LOCATION
ThailandChonburi ProvincePattaya
NUMBER OF ROOMS
82
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Intimate Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Intimate Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Chheena Fashion (0.3 km), Michelle Tailor (0.3 km), and Royal Garden Plaza (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Intimate Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Intimate Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Intimate Hotel?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Intimate Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Intimate Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Bistro, Benihana at Avani Pattaya, and Zaika Indian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Intimate Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Intimate Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Intimate Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Intimate Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Intimate Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Intimate Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.