We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
27 Sukhumvit Soi 1 Wattana, Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
ZenHotels.com
$41
View deal
Priceline
Booking.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (308)
Room & Suite (133)
Dining (31)

About

#295 of 1,494 in Bangkok
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit - A Unico Collection, is ideally located in the heart of Bangkok’s Central Business District and easily accessible to the rest of the city. Shopping, food and entertainment are abundant in the area and the future City Airport Terminal in Makkasan will be built nearby, where the high-speed rail links to the Suvarnabhumi Airport. Venturing further out is made simple by using the BTS skytrain – Siam Central station, which is only two stops away, is linked by skybridges to the Siam Paragon, Siam Centre shopping malls and Siam Square.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Taxi service
Spa
24-hour security
Secured parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, Thai
613Reviews3Q+A70Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 231
  • 203
  • 106
  • 40
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
TravelEatXplore wrote a review Mar 2022
Boston, Massachusetts5198 contributions297 helpful votes
+1
I booked a room for one night for Test and Go result. Got the King bedroom on the 6th floor. The room has good wifi, microwave, refrigerator, iron, safe box and closet. The bed is firm which I like. Plenty of channels to watch TV. The view of the city is not great. You see the apartment and part of the ramp and highway. The bathroom is drainage is poor for the stand-up shower. Seconds after I turned on the shower the water accumulating. The tile for the bathroom isn't even clean. You can see the slime. The shower curtain is dirty! Dinner for the Test and Go was horrible. 3 pieces of chicken leg (super dry), I pieces of tiny lettuce and the rice was basically garlic oil over rice. I was just happy to leave. How I do feel terrible for the hospitality industry as they continue to suffer.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear K. calvin2424 First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on this platform. Referring to your feedback regarding the cleanliness, and quality of meals, plus some others we will emphasize to the concerns department to look into this matter and we will drive the team for further improvement. We truly care regardless of the compliments or complaints, as customers’ opinions are so important to us. We look forward to having another chance to welcome you back again. Should you need any further assistance relating to the reservation on the next journey. Please do not hesitate to contact our staff via frontoffice.fxsukhumvit@furama.com my team will be facilitating your reservation. Warm regards, Theparat T. Operations Manager
Read more
Pupmonk wrote a review Sep 2021
14 contributions3 helpful votes
We were a bit disappointed with the room nothing like the photos more like a 90s hotel rundown and outdated. Some of the furniture were removed and there is no bathtub as mentioned on the detail info. Moreover, the aircon is making a lot of noise and all of a sudden, our toilet bowl unable to flush. Food is repetitive Wifi is challenging and service is probably the only thing worth mentioning, attentive and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Value
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Pupmonk First of all, we would like to thank you for your chosen stay at Furama Xclusive, Sukhumvit for the recent trip to Bangkok. We really appreciate that you taking your precious time to share the experience with us on this platform. Regarding your feedback, we regret to learn that we couldn’t satisfy your experience at this time, According to the unpleasant matters arisen during the stay. Further to the feedback regarding the defect in the room, we will address these matters to the team to correct and improves as per your comments. We will raise your feedback to our department head and staff to urge them to be more beware and prevent any neglect which may disturb the guest experience and we will strive to maintain good service to all of our guests. We look forward to having another chance of welcoming you back to FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit again. Warm regards, Theparat Operations Manager
Read more
Matt A wrote a review Aug 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Stayed from: 05/08/2021 - 20/08/2021 Room 703 As my travels from U.S.A. to Thailand every two months to see my family. And like always you have to do the (14) day quarantine. I have stayed in a few hotels her in the lovely city of Bangkok. I had to do a review of this lovely hotel. Beacuse when I first arrived the greeting was very pleasent. The front office speaks very good english and professional after I have given them the documentation they needed to check me in. The took me up to my room I opened my door and got a verey clean smell the room was very big lots of room to walk around do some cardio the view of Bangkok was great. This room had a king size bed the bed is semi hard but it worked they give you extra pillows in the room if you need them. As I needed thing through-out my stay the staff was very quick. The food menu has good optios it has American and Thai food and my vegan friends they have an option for you as well. At this time I would like to say thank you to the nurse, management and staff at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit and I give this hotel 5 stars. Again Thank You, Matthew U.S.A.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
Location
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear K. Matthew We would like to thank you for the positive feedback posted on this website relates to your stay experience with us. It is really pleasant for all staff to know that we can achieve our guest expectations, in terms of customer satisfaction and the responsive services to serve you during your stay under the ASQ regulations. With these positive comments, it would encourage our staff to strive to maintain good quality and further improvement to serve our customers. Should you need any further assistance please email frontoffice.fxsukhumvit@furama.com, my team will facilitate any enquires you may have. We look forward to another chance of welcoming you back here at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit soon. Warm regards, Theparat T. Operations Manager
Read more
Oneleg wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
All service unprofessional no fast WiFi thou advert claims it does dirty and Covid rule bending to suite them ie negative test result they tried stoping my hour freedom and wait until day 13 I said no!
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Take a completely different hotel.......
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 7 Feb 2021
Dear Mcfishonelegmarko We would like to thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We regret to hear that we couldn't satisfy your stay, due to the abnormal situation force by COVID 19 pandemic, we have to strictly comply with the disease control rules and regulations which may affect the convenience during the stay. Further to your comment regards the Wi-Fi connection, please note that in the last couple of months we have upgraded our internet system both hardware and software, and we expedite our IT team to monitor the connection's stability to ensure that there will no interrupted connectivity. We always beg our guest to notify the Customer Service Team when encounter the problem, as we assign the IT team to support and solve the issue right away. Anyway, your feedback is the most valuable to us as it helps improve the quality of product and service to meet the guest's expectation. Please rest assured that we will raise your feedback to the team to improve the matter as you mentioned. We do really care regardless of compliments or complaints as customers’ opinion is such important to us. Warm regards, Theparat T. Operations Manager
Read more
Jay W wrote a review Feb 2021
Auckland Central, New Zealand17 contributions5 helpful votes
Overall, I couldn't fault this hotel at any time, from the moment I checked in to the time I checked out. My room was large, comfortable, clean, well equipped and quiet. Although unable to use the balcony during my stay, opening the ranch slider curtains, allowed a nice amount of sunlight to filter inside the room. Food was varied, plentiful and full of flavor, in fact the first massaman curry I had, was as good as anywhere. All staff including Bangpakok9 medical personnel were professional and very responsive, beit on Line or via the telephone. As for covid testing, the swabs were painless and barely uncomfortable. I'm pleased I chose this hotel after studying others and would recommend to others without hesitation. On departure the porter who collected me from my room, was a very polite guy, well versed in English and I could not help but like him. His name eludes me but he did say he was on assignment from Furama Silom, if hotel management is reading this review, please compliment this guy..........
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 7 Feb 2021
Dear Jay W Greeting from FuramaXclusive, Sukhumvit, It is our great pleasure to have you here with us. We would like to thank you for taking your precious time sharing the recent ASQ stayed experience on this platform. We glad to hear that you were satisfied with all aspects during the stay start from arrival till departure, especially regards to the polite services from staff that always pleased and attentive during the stay, the variety and taste of the meal provided during stay. Further to your comment to the staff who escort you to the relaxing zone, we will definitely forward your compliment to him according to his well-done work. We pleased to inform that we always strive to exceed our guest's expectation because the guest's happiness is our utmost priority, while we also have to strictly follow the disease control rules and regulations too. Should you return to Bangkok in the future please kindly consider returning to stay with us and if you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us through email frontoffice.fxsukhumvit@furama.com, my team more than happier to facilitates you for any assistance you may need. Kind regards, Theparat T. Operations Manager
Read more
Tim A wrote a review Jan 2021
Central Point, Oregon1 contribution
Customer service has done an excellent job considering we are stuck in our room for the 14 day requirements. Whenever we need something they have been attentive to our needs right away. Two thumbs up!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 7 Feb 2021
Dear M4660VKtima On behalf of the team members, we would like to thank you for taking your precious time sharing ASQ stay experience on this website. It is our pleasure to know that you were satisfied with the customer service team that always attentive to fulfill your requirements. With these positive comments, it could encourage staff to maintain the service standard to our customers during the quarantine stay, which we also must strictly follow the safety measures to our guest and staff who look after all in-house guest. Should you need any further assistance please email frontoffice.fxsukhumvit@furama.com, my team will facilitate any inquiries you may have. We look forward to another chance of welcoming you back here at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit soon when the situation recovers. Warm regards, Theparat Operations Manager
Read more
Johansen B.A wrote a review Dec 2020
Bangkok, Thailand1 contribution3 helpful votes
I have just been here during ASQ. Room is ok, but not super clean. Staff and Nurse not give accurate information. Not so helpfull when guest request extra help. 7 days without any cleaning is a little long time. Also the day of negative covid test, not allowed to get fresh air. Have to wait to the next day 😔. Windows are not allowed to open, so there will not be any fresh air in room for 16 days. Food is decent, and still warm when served. But the portion is Thai style, so not expect to get full. Rooms are OK sized. Internet is not the best.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 29 Dec 2020
Dear Johansen B.A Thank you for sharing your recent ASQ stay experience with us on this platform. It is our delight to know that you were satisfied with our accommodation and the decent food delivered to the front of the room. Further to your feedback regarding the quality of services, during this tough time, we try to balance guest satisfaction and the safety measures defined by the government, with this reason it might not be able to proceed with the same practice as we were before the Covid pandemic. Please understand that the current procedure we proceed with under the safety measurements defines by the government, as it imposes to protect and to ensure that everyone safe from the virus. Please rest assured that we intend to facilitate our guests with services or anything possible we can do, but under the current situation, we have to follow the safety guidelines to ensure that we all are at low risk. We look forward to welcoming you back here again soon when the situation recovers. Warm regards, Theparat T. Operations Manager
Read more
PetraMonika wrote a review Apr 2020
Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany2 contributions2 helpful votes
Clean, bright and big rooms, excellent breakfast with large selection of hot and cold food like fruits, salads, warm asian food, vegetables, egg dishes, different types of bread and cereals. The pool a bit small, but free drinking water in the fitness room. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpfull. All in all: I really can recommend this Hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 21 Apr 2020
Dear PetraMonika Greeting from FuramaXclusive, Sukhumvit, thank you for posting a positive stay experience with us on this website. We are really happy to know that you were satisfied with all aspects, especially with the variety of food, hotel facilities and the attentive service that staffs serve you during the stay. We will address your feedback to the team to encourage them to maintain good product quality plus the services to all guests. We promise you that we always strive to maintain the standard of customer satisfaction to improves the consistency of service quality in all hotel sections. We look forward to welcoming you back next month. For any further enquirer, you may have, please email us at frontoffice.fxsukhumvit@furama.com so we will facilitate your reservation on the next arrival. Warm regards, Theparat Operations Manager
Read more
Stephen wrote a review Apr 2020
Manchester, United Kingdom98 contributions36 helpful votes
Stayed here at the end of a 1 month trip through South Asia. Greeted by Namcha & Ryan on reception who could not have been any more polite and helpful, very easily checked in. Got a great deal due to the start of the virus and lots of people cancelled their trips. Room good standard and clean, little dated but considering the price it was a very good deal. Breakfast every morning was a very extensive buffet and a large selection of cooked items in request. All presented and cooked very well. On Sou 1 so not very far at all for all the regular tourist haunts and the BTS sky train is in very easy walking distance. Also got to mention how friendly and helpful Yeen was, one of the night staff. Loves football but had no problem dropping whatever he was doing to assist in making sure I had a good stay at the hotel. Would recommend staying here, although a busy street outside, once inside the room no noticeable noise and a good nights sleep.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 19 Apr 2020
Dear Stephen We would like to thank you for taking your valued time sharing positive experience and the impressive during the recent stay with us on this platform. It's our pleasure to learn that you were satisfied with the extensive buffet breakfast to serve you every morning, attentive services from staff and the hotel location close to the BTS station that convenient to anyone who seeks the opportunity to explore around Bangkok. We also appreciate your patronage support toward our hotel as you mentioned to consider returning to stay with us again. Should you have any further inquiries related to your reservation please do not hesitate to contact our staff via email fxsukhumvit@furama.com, our staff is more than happy to facilitates you for any assistance you may need. Warm regards, Theparat Operations Manager
Read more
John Doe wrote a review Mar 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Due to the covid-19 situation we were stranded in Bangkok and had to pass an entire unplanned week in Bangkok, before our flights departed. We booked FuramaXclusive via booking.com at an excelent price - and even got room upgrades for free. The rooms were big and clean, made up on a regular basis and had an excellent allaround „performance“ - with a sewing kit, moisturizer, etc. Oh and the breakfast was simply delicious Thanks to Ryan for taking such good care of us. I really can recommend this hotel with good conscience!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Theparat T, General Manager at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Responded 25 Mar 2020
Dear John Doe Thanks for taking the time for sharing your stay experience with us on the recent visiting Bangkok. We really appreciate to know that you feel relaxed and comfortable during the stay, also satisfying with the attentive services from Ryan, spacious of our room hotel facilities and the sufficiency of the breakfast. These positive comments will encourage our staff to maintains and improve the quality of customer service. Should you need any further assistance please email to frontoffice.fxsukhumvit@furama.com, my team will facilitate any enquires you may have. We look forward to welcoming you back here at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit soon when the situation back to normal. Warm regards, Theparat Operations Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$21 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
furamaxclusive sukhumvit bangkok, furamaxclusive sukhumvit hotel bangkok
LOCATION
ThailandBangkokRatchathewi / Sukhumvit / Khlong Toei Nuea
NUMBER OF ROOMS
104
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit
Which popular attractions are close to FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Nearby attractions include Blanc Bespoke Tailors (0.4 km), Gulati Bespoke Tailoring (0.5 km), and Emporium Armani (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and free instant coffee during their stay.
Is parking available at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Conveniently located restaurants include Nami Teppanyaki Steakhouse, Tsu Japanese Restaurant - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok, and New York Steakhouse - at the JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok.
Are there opportunities to exercise at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Thai.
Are there any historical sites close to FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit?
Many travellers enjoy visiting The Grand Palace (6.5 km), The Chakri Group (Phra Thinang Chakri Maha Prasat) (6.5 km), and Phra Sumen Fort (6.5 km).
Is FuramaXclusive Sukhumvit accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.