We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Urbana Langsuan

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Urbana Langsuan
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

595 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Urbana Langsuan
See the most recent reviews
Showing 445: English reviews
Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed 5 February 2014

My name Dongwook. I have stayed there for two days(2014.1.31-2014.2.1). The residence manager must read mine and reply. 1) The room When I used the dishes, it was not clean. There were dried some sticky things on dishes. So I needed to clean by my self to eat some salad. The television remote control didnt work. So I had to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dongwook C
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Dongwook C Firstly, we sincerely apologize for the incidents that you had experienced. Please do accept our apologies if we had made your stay unpleasant. On the other hand, we would like to thank you for pointing out our flaws. The management team had taken your review very seriously. All head departments were called to investigate about the incident....

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 4 February 2014

The location of the hotel is in walking distance of the BTS Chit Lom railwaystation. Also close to shoppingcentra and restaurants. Our room was a studio (45m²), which was quite spacious and very clean. The swimmingpool on the roof was very nice with an endless view of the city centre, however a little less chairs are provided. We had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gunter A
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear arturoAntwerp Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us. Convenience to go to shopping areas and easy transportation really gives comfort to our guests who want to go around Bangkok. We are glad as well that you enjoyed our highly-recommended facility which is the swimming pool. We...

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 26 January 2014

I've staid at the Urbana from the 11th to the 19th of January 2014. I was planning to stay in this building, seen the hight of it ! Prices sounded fear considering the very center location and the fact that is really close to Chitlom SkyTrain station. Booked via email, seen that the deal that they offer on their website...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicolo1
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Pendolasco Firstly, we thank you for choosing to stay with us. Please do accept our apologies for the inconveniences that happened during your stay at Urbana Langsuan. We are sorry to hear that we weren’t able to accommodate your needs during your stay. We have informed the housekeeping department to maximize the cleanliness of the rooms in order to...

Dunedin, New Zealand
Reviewed 25 January 2014

The hotel was not clean as you would expect from one of this kind, particularly the bathroom. My room also ended up being infested with Ants after a couple of nights, they were in the air conditioning. So in the end I had to change hotel rooms which was quite inconvenient in the middle of the night, but the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe W
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear whijo598 Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We appreciate you in putting up your comments. And we are glad that you enjoyed our location and service. However, we apologize for the unpleasant matters that you have experienced. We already took immediate action on the room that you have stayed to prevent it from happening again. As...

Paris, France
Reviewed 15 January 2014

I stayed there for a relatively long stay but I was not happy with the experience: I thought it was way too expensive for the service you get. On the positive notes: - bed extremely comfortable - doormen extremely nice and helpful - the restaurant in the building is good and not too expensive (gets very noisy and staff not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ulyssa2020
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Ulyssa2020 “Very disappointing” Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We are delighted that you had stated good points though you had some unpleasant matters. We apologize if you weren’t impressed with the layout of our rooms; however, we are in process of refurbishing the rooms as well as our facilities like the pool and gym in...

Cape Town Central, South Africa
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We were a family of 4(2 adults and 2 children under 12 yrs) who stayed here in Dec 2013 for 3 nights.The hotel is located in the shopping district with great malls close by.The suite we booked was basically a spacious 2 bedroomed apartment with complete kitchen and 2 bathrooms and dining area and tv area.The breakfast was superb and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank razia a
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear razia a Thank you for choosing to stay at Urbana Langsuan. We want to express our deep gratitude for enjoying the facilities, location and service that we had offered. It is our pleasure to serve everyone with the complete and satisfying service that they expect. Thank you for the time that you’ve allotted in posting your review and we...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 5 January 2014

Excellent hotel in the middle of the city's shopping district. The whole experience from check in to check out was great. We got a lovely apartment the room size was great and the bathrooms and wardrobes were spacious. tea and coffee machines need a bit of an upgrade one feels. Breakfast is just superb, the fare is lavish and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nitin1804
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear nitin1804 We are delighted to read good reviews during your stay with us at Urbana Langsuan. We appreciated that you enjoyed our facilities from the breakfast, to the rooms up to our services. Your comments will be of great inspiration to our team to do better for all of our guests. We would be eager to serve you better...

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Clean sheets, wide rooms, 36 floors and only 02 elevators, nice breakfast, good spoken english, compulsory security deposit, nice location near to CHITLOM train station, closeby supermarket, amny atm machines nearby, Took the train to NANA station(arab street) from where we got lots of halal food. Stayed in Room 0701, 7th floor. Good value and atmosphere. Nice pool on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank samjad
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear samjad Thank you for the time you have allotted to post your reviews and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us at Urbana Langsuan. Our facilities are indeed perfect for families. And with that, we are happy that you appreciated everything from our service, facilities and location. We are delighted to be able to give you...

The Hague, The Netherlands
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I've been at this hotel a number of times. I've always been satisfied, due to the location of the hotel, their great restaurant and services. The location obviously is still perfect; the restaurant is still up to par. However, their services have been changed: no coffee and tea provided in the room anymore. Not something to make you change your...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Peter v
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Peter v We are happy that after several times of staying with us, you still choose our property as a place to stay at Bangkok. Regarding the matters that you’ve mentioned, we do apologize for the inconveniences that happened with regards to the wireless connection. Since we want to prioritize our guests’ concerns, we brought up every feedback to...

Malmö, Skåne Län, Sweden
Reviewed 15 December 2013

This hotel is in a great location. Close to restaurants, the BTS and 10 minute walk to Central World Mall. They have one bedroom serviced apartments for rent, short and long term. The pool and Gym are nice. The only negative I have for this place is this: They have a beautiful pool on top of the hotel, with only...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert B
UrbanaHospitality, Manager at Urbana Langsuan, responded to this review

Dear Robert B Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Urbana Langsuan. We enjoyed reading your review during your stay with us. Thank you for complementing our location, facilities and service. With regards of the sunbeds, we have informed the management and they immediately placed enough sunbeds at the swimming pool as per your suggestion. We’ve taken account...

445 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (418)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Viewed
View from Room (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (112)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (140)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Centre Point Hotel Chidlom
#82 of 851 in Bangkok
617 reviews
Sathorn
Urbana Sathorn
Urbana Sathorn
#322 of 851 in Bangkok
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Cape House, Bangkok
#77 of 851 in Bangkok
630 reviews
Bliston Suwan Park View
#228 of 851 in Bangkok
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
From the moment you enter Urbana Langsuan’s elegant lobby, you are made welcome by our helpful staff, world class services, state-of-the-art facilities, luxurious accommodation, and the attention to every detail that makes Urbana Langsuan the perfect accommodation in central Bangkok for all discerning travelers. Whether you are in Bangkok on business or for pleasure, you and your family’s needs are fully taken care of at Urbana Langsuan. Situated near Sukhumvit Road, Urbana Langsuan offers luxurious accommodation in the center of Bangkok just minutes away from several malls, restaurants, and nightclubs. Lumpini Park and the nearest BTS (sky-train) station are just a short walk away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Urbana Langsuan

Address: 55 Langsuan Road | Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: ₹ 3,749 - ₹ 6,852 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Urbana Langsuan 4.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Urbana Langsuan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fraser Place Langsuan Bangkok
Fraser Place Langsuan Hotel Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Urbana Langsuan staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Plymouth, United Kingdom

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Urbana Langsuan staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Never coming again.”
angelboysen, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher level, 2 bedroom premier”
BYTOYTZ, 22 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Make sure you get the best price by booking through a bargain website”
mcneely2015, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“see the room when you first check in”
lkwkaren, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a high floor with a balcony.”
GourmandV, 30 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5