We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

President Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
President Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

695 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 544: English reviews
Start your review of President Park
 Click to rate
Canberra, Australia
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

I booked a junior suite on the basis of website photos that now seem a little airbrushed. Everything worked. Basic and a little tired. Modest price. Good location. Helpful friendly staff. Booked on basis of friends recommendation and got what we expected . Would think twice about a suite next time but happy to stay again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian1406
Bangkok
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Have great memories from this hotel were we stayed many times. But this time quite disappointed! Good: -Big room (80+ sm) -Friendly staff -Location takes you fast to Asok Bad: -Maintainence -Poor cleaning of rooms -Most windows impossible to close fully = more sound from the street, dust and bugs can come in -Light colour curtains, sun will wake you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LasseHansby
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear LasseHansby Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Hotel Manager

Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Was an excellent hotel although we stayed only for 8 hours. We booked this hotel just for 1 day as we already booked another hotel for next 3 days. We regret we didnt book for all 3 days here. since we were going to stay only for 8 hours although we payed for 24 hours they afforded us with executive...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kunguma S
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Kunguma S I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Hotel Manager

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

It's really Excellent with very kind staffs, very good services and nice atmospheres The pool in the 4th floor was very very good 😊 Our room was very very nice 👍 and very big with complete furniture 🙏🏻 Only it has one problem that it is the same breakfast in all of days Its near to Sky Train 🚂 Thank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mohammadtayy
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Mohammadtayy Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. For your comment about breakfast we will improve immediately Take care! Hotel Manager

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed for three nights, we stayed in family suite which was excellent. We had two spacious bedrooms, microwave, washing machine, etc. The rooms are good, spacious, the staff is courteous but the only thing which i didn't like was their breakfast the buffet was very small and they didn't even had a live egg counter and used to keep...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank divya m
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear divya m Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Hotel Manager

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Been to several hotels in Bangkok , i can say that this is one of the best hotel out there. Staffs are always ready to provide you with their top-notch services. Rooms are amazingly spacious and classy. After a long hectic day of shopping and touring ? Feeling famish? Feel free to try out their room services (food delivery) for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jasper T
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear Jasper T Many thanks for your comments regarding the services and staff during your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team here and read with pride. I am delighted to hear that Naphat took such good care of you during...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 March 2017

I've booked 4 nights at President Park Hotel after my first and only night (initially I was supposed to stay 5 nights) at the KT Mansion, where I had truly terrible experience. I've already written the review about this disaster, so I'll stop here. Anyway as this was my last 4 days in Thailand I really wanted to have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rlacki
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear rlacki Many thanks for your comments regarding the services and staff during your visit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team here and read with pride. I am delighted to hear that Yoko took such good care of you during your...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed from 26th feb for 3 nights. We're upgraded to executive suite rooms 1203. The room was very spacious and equipped with self operate washing machine, microwave oven, induction stove and large bath tub. It's even have a balcony. Location wise you need to walk about 15minutes for the Malls and subways. Hard to get local food around this hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank warans81
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear warans81 Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. by the way we have Tuk Tuk Service from 7.3am till 10pm. to the shopping Mall and for my recommended please try food at the mall not...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Having been to many other hotels or apartments in Bangkok, President Park is the only place that I would want to go back to, having been back to it for the past year. Hotel is clean and aesthetically pleasant, hotel staff are friendly and courteous and will help you with anything you need. The only downside? They don't have enough...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ianb9143
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

Dear ianb9143 Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Best Regards Hotel Manager

Phuket, Thailand
Reviewed 13 March 2017

After reading the reviews and observing the rating for President Park I had some high expectations for the hotel. The comment that seemed to be omitted from all the reviews I saw was 'you get what you pay for' ! The hotel is quite dated and in need of a makeover, the room decor was worn out and the years...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scview
GeneralManager P, General Manager at President Park, responded to this review

I want to thank you for your review of our hotel. You are correct in that our hotel is not recently built and we are indeed getting approval for upgraded facilities. We take a lot of precaution against mold and the smell associated. We do try and offer a good value for the price paid of 1,800 thb per night...

594 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (324)
Viewed
Room/Suite (92)
Viewed
Bathroom (30)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
1:45
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (108)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (29)
Viewed
Deluxe Suite (54)
Viewed
Executive Studio Room (46)
Viewed
Junior Suite (41)
Viewed
Lilly Pool & Jacuzzi (17)
Viewed
Orchid Pool (8)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Grand President
Grand President
#693 of 851 in Bangkok
1,564 reviews
Sukhumvit
Royal President
Royal President
#415 of 851 in Bangkok
917 reviews
Sukhumvit
Davis Bangkok
Davis Bangkok
#219 of 851 in Bangkok
1,197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit
D Varee Diva Bally Sukhumvit
#273 of 851 in Bangkok
697 reviews
Sukhumvit
Admiral Suites Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Food & drink at the hotel
Zagin+sake
Zagin+sake
Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Fusion
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated along Sukhumvit Soi 24 it is only 5 minutes by our free Tuk-Tuk shuttle service to Phrom Phong BTS skytrain station, Emporium Shopping Mall and Benjasiri Park. President Park consists of 228 spacious rooms and suites with many rooms offering a spectacular view of the city skyline. Facilities include a swimming pool, fitness center & the newly opened Club Lounge. The local surroundings include cafes, bars, restaurants, hypermarkets, boutiques and spas. Present your key card for exclusive discounts and/or free entrance to select restaurants, bars and hospitals. ... more   less 

Additional Information about President Park

Address: 95, 370 Sukhumvit Soi 24, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: ₹ 2,780 - ₹ 4,072 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — President Park 4*
Number of rooms: 238
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your President Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
President Park Bangkok
President Park Hotel Bangkok
Hotel Style:
#211 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from President Park staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from President Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Any room is good!”
, 29 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing the main road have a good view.”
ianb9143, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in the Maple Tower seemed to be in better condition”
  • Old fashioned (but functional) room controller
  • poorly designed bathroom, shower sprays everywhere !
  • Spacious room
  • spacious room
Scview, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No real views from the rooms.”
sanget, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“room of main building of hotel”
, 11 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5