We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

17 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 10: English reviews
Essex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

We were here for one night as we had a transfer from Bangkok. The taxi driver couldn't find the place like other reviews had mentioned. There was a cockroach in the bathroom and a big gap in the door to the balcony. The place itself was ok but wouldn't stay here again. On a positive note it wasn't too far...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jalva94
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

This place is clean & cheap. The furniture are old,the mattress is very hard,15mn by taxi from Don mueang airport. Very hard to find for the taxi driver when you come from Bangkok city center,receptionist is very nice some street foods,restaurants are 5mn walking.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vince559
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 25 May 2016 via mobile

Seems more like a university dorm than a hotel. Lots of long-term tenants here. We could here talking, beer bottles clanging, and smoke coming under our door until about midnight. Could also hear doors opening/closing throughout the night. Large rooms and nice guy at reception. Wouldn't stay here again though.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RTWDMB
TeamEuropean, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! :)

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as it was close to the airport however even with the map provided the taxi driver could not find the place and it ended up being a more expensive trip than it should have been. Room was very spacious and well equipped but the bed was rock hard. The staff were very helpful over email and in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigkeeno
TeamEuropean, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much :)

Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

About this hotel. I am staying here for the past 3 nights . If u asked my opinion, I would say it's a very clean, tidy hotel. The only thing I feel not happy with it is the location. Very far from the town but just 10-15 minutes from the airport. It's not easy to find as many taxi drivers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P9213II_
TeamEuropean, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much :)

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Great location for overnight Great friendly staff .We stayed just for a night at The European place to catch a flight in the morning. It just takes you 15 min to get to the airport by taxi, they ask you directly at what time you have to catch your flight. Rooms are just as expected.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jaonang
TeamEuropean, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much :)

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 8 September 2015

We booked this hotel because we had a flight the very next day from DMK; We followed the google map location and drove to the same place and guess what , there is no hotel there..and we reached that place around 10:30PM and no one knows about this hotel too !! To find the hotel, go to Ngamwongwan and find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vneethv
TeamEuropean, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much :)

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 July 2015 via mobile

There are many pros to this hotel, but some cons that let it down. Pros- The man at reception was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious & clean. Very close to the airport. (Which is why we stopped over at this hotel) Security all night who arranged a taxi for us at 5.30-am. Cons- The area is not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kirsty W
TeamEuropean, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much :)

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 18 June 2015

Great location for overnight stay before catching next flight at Donmueang airport,Bangkok. Although taxi driver struggles to find the location. If you have booked this hotel, make sure to keep the hotel contact number with you so that taxi driver can contact the hotel and ask for the exact location. The room is very clean for the price they charge...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trudy E
TeamEuropean, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much :)

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 21 January 2015

First of all I didn't expect much for the price i paid for this place..but this place provided a good clean & cosy room, the lady at the front desk is so friendly and made me feel at home..also very helpful introduced me how to find my ways the eat local Thaifoods (just few mins away) if anyone want to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kowloonbay
TeamEuropean, ผู้จัดการฝ่ายต้อนรับลูกค้า at The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! Thank you very much :)

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Other (22)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
1.9 km away
Centra by Centara Government Complex Hotel & Convention Centre Chaeng Watthana
3.2 km away
Mida Airport Hotel Bangkok
Mida Airport Hotel Bangkok
#585 of 839 in Bangkok
128 reviews
0.3 km away
Sandy Serviced Apartment
Sandy Serviced Apartment
#549 of 1,004 in Bangkok
20 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
No photo provided
BCJ Residence
#504 of 1,004 in Bangkok
1 reviews
1.2 km away
No photo provided
Nice Bird Suite
#662 of 1,004 in Bangkok
2 reviews
0.5 km away
The Riche Boutique
The Riche Boutique
#565 of 1,004 in Bangkok
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment

Address: 11 Soi Ngamwongwan 47 Yak 41 ( Chinnaket 2/39 ),Toong Song Hong,Lak Si,, Bangkok 10210, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: ₹ 880 - ₹ 1,286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment 3*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The European Place Boutique Serviced Apartment staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go by the address..not by google map !”
 of 5 bubbles vneethv, 8 Sep 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay