We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn

Expedia.comUS$ 33
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 35*
US$ 33*
US$ 35*
US$ 33*
US$ 35*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 47: English reviews
Start your review of Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn
 Click to rate
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed at other icheckin properties in the past. This property looked nice online. The staff was great. Spoke excellent english. The coffee machine was great as well. Plus, do not get a room on the street side. There is a bar next door which has a live band till about 2am. There is free parking behind the building...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EARL K
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Clean, cheap, located near the Nana BTS station, nice hotel in every way except that on the first night before going to bed, I found 4 cockroaches in my room scurrying around the floor. I told the staff the next day and they said they'd take care of it. I didn't see any more cockroaches after that.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Adam W
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

The Hotel is near the Nana skytrain station and many clubs and restaurants. We had a problem with the shower that was solved the second day of our stay. The room was clean except for the toilet where I found some cockroaches. The employees were gentle and professional.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Oscar M
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 1 November 2016

This hotel is in a small road in the mid of Sukhumvit area. The room size is small but quite well organized. However, management standard is still far from Ibis, while they tend to charge at the similar rate. Around the hotel you would find 7-11, foot massage, and other hotels. Taxi can be found easily. But to walk from...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank steammilk
Bahamas
Reviewed 27 October 2016 via mobile

I'm staying at room 202, room was not cleaned before I checked in, hair and threads all over the floor, some old spider webs on the walls. pillows have a funny smell, they are also covering the torn bedsheets. Toilet, yuuck, it has visible white pipes, the sink's drain can't take the slightest water pressure, it starts to fill the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tang0333
shrewsbury
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here for about 3 weeks room 305 at the back of the hotel. Great place only 1100 baht a night i highly recomend it. Location is fanatastic end of soi 11. Very Pleasant people on reception. Actually i should keep it a secret just for me. No swimming pool but that is not on my requirements because...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank rivkeShrewsbury
Pordenone, Italy
Reviewed 17 September 2016

I been this month in the hotel, the room design and material quality are very good, and i can t complain anything about. the problem i had was only one, the water pressure in the shower has continuously dysfunction. For the staff and service is perfect, actually impossible to find a better price with that qualty in that location in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrea B
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Andrea B, Thank you for your recent visit to our property and for taking the time to share your experience. The level of comfort in each of our rooms is bound to create a rejuvenating, unique stay for everyone and we are glad that you had such a wonderful time while in our care. We hope you have the...

Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

เดินทางคนเดียวค่ะ สำหรับคนไทยที่จะเดินทางมาทำธุระในตัวเมือง โรงแรมนี้อาจจะไม่เหมาะกับคนที่ไม่ชอบเสียงดัง เนื่องจากโรงแรมไม่ค่อยเก็บเสียง จะได้ยินเสียงดนตรีสดจางวงแบนด์ร้านอาหารข้างล่างที่ติดกับโรงแรมช่วงหัวค่ำจนเกือบห้าทุ่ม แต่หลังจากนั้นก็จะได้ยินเสียงปิดเปิดประตูตลอดเวลาของนักท่องราตรีที่เลือกที่จะมาพักที่โรงแรมนี้ สำหรับตัวห้องนอนเองเตียงนอนให้ความสะดวกสบายสะอาดมีพื้นที่ใช้สอยสะดวกมี ไดร์เป่าผมกาน้ำร้อน ตู้เซฟและทีวีจอแบน ตามมาตรฐานของโรงแรมทั่วไป แต่ในห้องน้ำทางโรงแรมมีให้แต่ขวดยาสระผมกับสบู่เล็กๆสำหรับใครที่ไม่ได้เตรียมไปสามารถเดินไปซื้อได้ที่ร้านสะดวกซื้อซึ่งถัดจากโรงแรมแค่ไม่กี่ก้าวเดินไปได้ ห้องน้ำพื้นที่ใช้สอยสะดวกไม่ แคบจนเกินไปแต่แรงดันน้ำไม่สม่ำเสมอเดี๋ยวแรงเดี๋ยวเบาเดี๋ยวร้อนเดี๋ยวเย็นอาจสร้างความรำคาญให้กับนักเดินทางบางคนได้ แม่บ้านทำความสะอาดเป็นแบบระบบเอาซอร์สจะบริการทำความสะอาดตั้งแต่เช้าจนถึงห้าโมงเย็นสำหรับใครที่ต้องการทำความสะอาดห้องก็อย่าลืมกดปุ่มไฟทำความสะอาดห้องไว้ก่อนแม่บ้านจะกลับ พนักงานทุกคนที่โรงแรมบริการดีมากให้ความเป็นกันเองและยินดีช่วยเหลือยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใสอัธยาศัยดีเมื่อนำไปเปรียบเทียบกับโรงแรมห้าดาวที่เคยไปพักมาก่อนหน้านี้ซึ่งพนักงานมีอัธยาศัยค่อนข้างดีโดยเฉพาะชาวต่างชาติแต่สำหรับคนไทยแล้วมองแบบดูถูกให้บริการแตกต่างกันสองมาตรฐาน ระหว่างคนไทยกับชาวต่างชาติ แต่ไม่เลยสำหรับที่นี่ให้บริการดีทุกคนไม่ว่าคุณจะเป็นคนไทยหรือคนต่างชาติก็ตาม เพราะฉะนั้นทำให้คุณรู้สึกอบอุ่นและปลอดภัย โรงแรมนี้เหมาะสำหรับการเดินทางคนเดียวหรือมากับแฟนหรือมาท่องเที่ยวกลางคืนหรือมากับเพื่อนสำหรับใครที่เดินทางมาแบบครอบครัวโรงแรมนี้จะไม่แนะนำนะคะเพราะว่าไม่เหมาะสำหรับคนที่มาเป็นครอบครัว โดยเฉพาะครอบครัวที่มีเด็กเล็กแต่สำหรับใครที่มีเด็กโตมาหน่อยโรงแรมนี้ก็ไม่ถือว่า ไม่ได้แย่ไปค่ะแค่เสียงดังเท่านั้นเองห้องที่นี่ไม่ค่อยเก็บเสียงเท่าไหร่ ที่ตั้งโรงแรมสะดวกสบายใจกลางเมืองใกล้กับร้านอาหารหลายร้าน และร้านสะดวกซื้อ ใกล้กับหลายไนทคลับอาจถูกใจนักเดินทางที่มาท่องเที่ยวกลางคืน ใกล้กับสถานีรถไฟฟ้า สถานีนานา สามารถเดินได้ประมาณ 5 นาทีถึง โดยรวมแล้วประทำใจค่ะ ปล.โรงแรมมีบริการฟรีกาแฟจากเครื่องทำกาแฟตรงล้อบบี้ด้วยน่ะค่ะ มีบริการตลอดเลยค่ะ I spend almost a week in this hotel. My room very nice and cool comfy bed with nice flash screen TV. and I lucky got a room with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nancyt208
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Nancyt28, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn. Our staff appreciates your kind words and compliments of our property and are happy to hear you appreciate our attention to detail as much as we do. We look forward to your next visit! Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck...

Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

The room was clean and big , very confort. There are many restaurant and bar near by. One of the restaurant german very tasty with just walk from right hand site of the hotel and turn right walk straight with few minute.The hotel near to Bts nana station with exit in hall 3 and just walk for 7 minute. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lo l
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Lo I, Thank you for your most recent stay and thank you for taking the time to review our property. I was very happy to read that your experience with us was a pleasant one and that you were able to take advantage of our location and in-house amenities. Should your travels ever take you back to our city,...

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in a touristy area and is an easy walk from Nana station on the BTS line. The front desk staff are friendly and efficient, welcoming and knowledgeable. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The sink and shower water pressure were erratic but not horrible. Unfortunately, the shower drain was a bit stopped up. Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank YellowJello00
Icheckinn_poe, Manager at Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn, responded to this review

Dear Joyce J, Thank you so much for your kind review.We hope to welcome you back again from our property. Best Regards, Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn Team

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (37)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Key Bangkok Hotel by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Ruamchitt Travelodge
Ruamchitt Travelodge
#581 of 858 in Bangkok
48 reviews
Sukhumvit
Sacha's Hotel Uno
Sacha's Hotel Uno
#244 of 858 in Bangkok
1,119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
Bunk Sukhumvit 11 Business Inn
#755 of 858 in Bangkok
6 reviews
Sukhumvit
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
Studio Nana by iCheck inn
#346 of 858 in Bangkok
170 reviews
Sukhumvit
Red Planet Asoke, Bangkok
Red Planet Asoke, Bangkok
#161 of 858 in Bangkok
901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated along a lively stretch, Studio Sukhumvit 11 features 23 well-designed modern rooms with free WiFi available throughout the hotel. It is surrounded by an exciting range of dining and nightlife options, as well as being just a 10-minute walk from Nana BTS Skytrain Station. Studio Sukhumvit 11 also features a popular restaurant at all times of the day for lunch and dinner. Nightclubs such as Levels and Q Bar are a short stroll away, and there are plenty of choices for bars and restaurants nearby. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn

Address: 33/25-26 Sukhumvit 11 (Chaiyot) | Klongtoey Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand (Formerly SEASONS Boutique Hotel)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: ₹ 1,940 - ₹ 2,974 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Studio Sukhumvit 11 by iCheck inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not get a room on the street side. There is a bar next door which has a live band till about 2am.”
  • shower
978earlk, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“It's better to ask for a room at the back of the street as there is a bar at the front and it can be very noisy”
353denissed, 1 Nov 2015 | Read review
“back of the hotel.”
RussellG56, 12 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Room towards front can be little noisy but better.”
traveljv64, 24 Jan 2013 | Read review
“Superior rooms are good priced and fairly spacious - very clean and modern”
JamesG111186, 16 Aug 2012 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 33* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 33
PricelineUS$ 35
Booking.comUS$ 35
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates