We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

546 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality
See the most recent reviews
Showing 435: English reviews
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Great hotel to spend a few days in whilst exploring Bangkok, small pool on the roof but large enough to chill out at after a hard days walking around. Staff are really helpful and always did everything they could to help or offer advice. Tip if it rains the road floods which can be quite deep.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for stay with us during Bangkok trip. we're glad to hear that you enjoy the rooftop and our services, apologies for flooding on that day which affect many area. we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Navin K.N General Manager

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 October 2016

Have stayed at this hotel on and off for over 3/4 years now and have to say, brilliant hotel. Great location, right in the middle of everything, yet far enough to get a peaceful sleep. Barely a 5 minute walk into the hustle and bustle, yet when you get to the hotels doorstep, it is very quiet and peaceful, there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FazzyT
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, With our great pleasure to welcome and serve you again. the team delighted to have your stay with us, we're more than happy to hear that you have an enjoyable experience and good memorable again. We do hope to have the pleasure of opportunity to see you again in the near future, please contact email:fom@citrus13bangkok.com for all...

Hyderabad
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The hotel is a budget hotel located in the heart of the Bangkok city. The skyline station is at a walkable distance. The rooms are clean, with spacious rest room. However, the room was bit small for accommodating a family of 3 members. But, with the location and price being offered, the hotel meets the requirement of the tourist who...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Swapnil P
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for stay with us and provide feedback on your recent visit at Citrus Sukhumvit13 Hotel. we are pleased to hear that overall meet your expectation and you had enjoyable experience to explore the city. the team look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Navin K.N General Manager

Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 October 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 3 nights, was very clean and spacious, we stayed in a room with two beds. Bathroom a little cramped but was nice! Good location, 5 minute walk to the Terminal 21 mall and if you wanted to walk to the other malls instead of the metro only around a 25 minute walk! All in all way a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdsqrs39
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for stay with us and share your experience on TripAdvisor. we're pleased to hear that you enjoy the location and cleanliness service. we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the near future. Best regards, Navin K.N General Manager

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Some rooms are very cramp, issue is that they don't hold the room for you when you check in late, so you will not be able to get the room that you reserve for. Other than that, the double bed room are slightly bigger. Traffic in that area is really bad.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michale L
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, With our pleasure to serve you on recent stay with us at Citrus Hotel. Thank you for sharing your time to provide us this review.The team is looking forward to welcome you again in the future and make better experience, for this area traffic is periodic busy especially rush hour, tourist could plan ahead to avoid and...

Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Great location! Walking distance to train station Nana. From there very easy to go to the city. Good bed and quiet to rest. Breakfast was very good! Near restaurants and malls. Definitely I will stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carlos R
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for nice review and we're more than happy to hear that your stay was a memorable one to set return. Our location is near to shopping malls and restaurants in walking distance. The team hope to serve and welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Navin K.N General Manager

Reviewed 26 September 2016

It is in the middle of city. True. But as a budget traveller, I would prefer staying at cheaper places. Rooms are small but are lavish. Pool at high floor but no view from the top. View is crap. One guy at the restaurant who runs the free shuttle to nearest Metro station was very humble. He also takes luggage...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vishal G
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, First of all, thank you for stay with us at Citrus Hotel during Bangkok Trip. With our regret to hear that you felt not worth the money what you paid due to the room small and no view. we're sorry again for not be able to address issues during your stay, we have other rooms in getting...

Sydney
Reviewed 24 September 2016 via mobile

We had a pleasant stay here. The room was good but like many hotels in Thailand they age quickly due to poor construction and maintenance. It is only 3 years old but already doors are sticking and starting to fail. Staff were great, breakfast had plenty of variety and the roof top pool is nice. Comfy beds and great location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BretLs
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your opinion on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at Citrus Hotel. We're happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, your comment would help the team to acknowledge and improve what you mention. we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best regards, Navin K.N General...

Reviewed 15 September 2016

Easy access to nana shops and bars, 10 mins walk to BTS. A small roof pool and reception area. Breakfast is good for the price with western and Thai choices plus an egg station. The staff are friendly,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mark p
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your positive opinion on TripAdvisor for recent stay with us, we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the location near to BTS, roof top pool, good breakfast with eggs station and friendly staffs, your review make the team happy to do better. we're looking forward to welcome you back again in the near...

Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

Its a value for money good location in a quiet alley yet close the very live night life n close to the skytrain about 5 mins walk the people at the reception are very polite n wliining to do thier best to help n please you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarig b
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write this review on TripAdvisor. we're happy to know that you enjoyed the location and helpful staffs to delight your stay. we look forward to your next stay at Citrus Hotel. Best regards, Navin K.N General Manager

546 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (312)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (52)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (109)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (190)
Viewed
Amenities (1)
Viewed
Executive Room (27)
Viewed
King Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Suite (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)
Viewed
Twin Room (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Citrus Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Galleria 12 Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 is a brand-new, modern, and hip hotel in Bangkok with 79 rooms ranging from the intimate Superior Room to the more spacious Citrus Suite. Located on a quiet side street off the bustling Sukhumvit Road, Citrus 13 Bangkok holds an enviable location in the heart of one of Bangkok's most vibrant areas and near the Nana BTS station. Citrus Sukhumvit 13 always believes that our guests' satisfaction is the key to our success. We have created a package of special benefits and privileges called the "Lucky 13 Benefits" for guests who have booked the Daily Rate with breakfast of every room type. There is no minimum stay for this package.Lucky 13 offers additional complimentary benefits ex. Late check-out at 13:00 hrs and THB 113 Credit bonus for the Citrus Cafe - excluding alcoholic drinks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality

Address: 22 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: ₹ 2,882 - ₹ 4,357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#167 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I had two rooms as at first I had noisy people next door both were comfortable room s Always ask for nonsmoking and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles barbarasL2215ZV, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here!!!”
 of 5 bubbles D8820MVpaulm, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“choose a suite”
 of 5 bubbles prinmegig04, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a nigh up floor”
 of 5 bubbles N9856LWmichaelm, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ensure that you asked for a double bed, at least the room is a little bigger.”
 of 5 bubbles 39michalel, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5