We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

555 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 438: English reviews
Start your review of Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality
 Click to rate
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel was a great find! Its very central and close to the skytrain, there is a rooftop pool with bar that has a Happy Hour...a VERY cheap happy hour Great beds, friendly staff and nice breakfast. I dont really have any complaint apart from the same complaint I have at every hotel I stay at.....bathroom mirror lighting awful....and when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thehairymonkey
Truro, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Have stayed here a few times and will be back again.....friendly and helpful staff,good free wifi throughout hotel......rooms are clean and very comfortable,I must say probably the best beds I've slept in whilst in Asia.the usual in rooms,fridge,TV,safe.....a swimming pool on the roof.....a big buffet breakfast in the mornings,with a good selection of Asian,western,hot and cold food...they can arrange metered...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marksambo
gurgaon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very pleasant stay , hotel staff is amazing . i loved this hotel . Located centrally in bangkok. Market , malls and metro is quite near by. Very nice hotel to stay for short visits. would mention again that hotel staff is polite , well trained , helpful in short amazing !!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajatGurgaon
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This room had it all, clean, huge comfortable bed, tv had lots of film channels. Had gym no pool, free tuc tic to shopping mall or sky train morning and afternoon. A variety of Trips and cruises make you a packed breakfast on request I was travelling alone, they were so friendly, nothing was a problem. The breakfast had various...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara S
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for stay Citrus Sukhumvit Bangkok and provide us feedback in TripAdvisor. we are pleased to hear from you that overall meet your expectation and you feel comfortable accommodation, enjoy our selective of thai and continental menus, eggs station service. on behalf of citrus brand, we look forward to welcome you back again in the near...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

1st time here... Like the modern decor but eventually hate this place. As a regular traveller i had stayed in many hotels in bkk ... 1. Internet speed slow.and weak connection..not productive for business email or business related internet work 2. Swimming pool is like a small pool for kids 3. Air conditioning cannot chill the room fast especially in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darron L
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are very sorry to learn this disappointing experience during your recent stay. Please be assured that your feedback has been shared with the team for further improvement. We will definitely be looking into the areas you have mentioned in order to address all issues....

Neutral Bay
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is truly the worst hotel experience I have had in many years of staying and living in Bangkok. On check in I was given a room that smelled of smoking even though it is a non-smoking hotel. The door was wide open when I got to the room, clearly to try and disperse the smell. I told the desk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, First of all thank you very much for stay with us and your feedback is essential in our continuous efforts to improve our service. We are disappointed to hear that your recent stay was not up to expectations and we would like to extend our most sincerely apologies for this frustration. the period of your stay was...

Bangkok
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Stayed for one night because I had some business down the road. Chose this hotel because of price, location and reviews. Check-in was fine. I had to wait 30 mins until my room was ready because I had arrived before the check-in time, so had no complaints. Waited in the cute lobby and used the wi-fi until my room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thaiowl
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for stay with us during Bangkok trip. we appreciate your review on TripAdvisor. we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future, please be assured that we value your feedback and we will look into the details. The team look forward to serving you again in the future. Best...

Vienna
Reviewed 6 February 2017 via mobile

We have Chosen it because it is close to Soi 11 but quite. Nice Rooms And good breakfast. We can definitely recommend it. The Point to 5 we are Not giving is because it Could be better maintained. Our Showerhead was Not fixable And the showerdoor scratched on the ground And was hard to Open. But its a Nice Place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank saschafrister
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for stay with us and providing this review on TripAdvisor. we're delighted to have your stay with us and hope you would have a wonderful experience in Bangkok. We look forward to the pleasure of opportunity to welcome you back again in the near future. Best regards, Navin K.N General Manager

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Very bad management. Have to wait bed sheets!!!!! Late check in 2 hours. Staff is alone . Try to solve the multiple problems with guests. Ask for king size bed , of course they give us twin ....,no more Compass hotels

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nanoleelo
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your open and candid feedback. We are very disturbed to learn about your stay and sincerely apologize. We request your understanding and would like to assure you that this visit does not reflect on our usual guest experience at our hotel and other sister properties. We would be delighted to engage and speak to...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 January 2017

fantastic small hotel, includes an ok breakfast, nice rooftop pool with bar service great staff very helpful, especially the front door staff/bellman/ concierge amazing very friendly people the bellamn went out of his way to organise and help me with lots of things

 Report
Helpful?
Thank prinmegig04
Navin K, General Manager at Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your feedback after stay with us, we appreciate your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoy our team service. we're looking forward to welcome your return. Best regards, Navin K.N General Manager

547 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (313)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (82)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (52)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (109)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (190)
Viewed
Amenities (1)
Viewed
Executive Room (27)
Viewed
King Room (25)
Viewed
Pool (32)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Suite (36)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)
Viewed
Twin Room (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Citrus Sukhumvit 11 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 11 Bangkok
Sukhumvit
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Aspen Suites Sukhumvit 2 by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Citichic by iCheck Inn
Citichic by iCheck Inn
#273 of 849 in Bangkok
475 reviews
Sukhumvit
Citadines Sukhumvit 8 Bangkok
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Citrus Sukhumvit 13 is a brand-new, modern, and hip hotel in Bangkok with 79 rooms ranging from the intimate Superior Room to the more spacious Citrus Suite. Located on a quiet side street off the bustling Sukhumvit Road, Citrus 13 Bangkok holds an enviable location in the heart of one of Bangkok's most vibrant areas and near the Nana BTS station. Citrus Sukhumvit 13 always believes that our guests' satisfaction is the key to our success. We have created a package of special benefits and privileges called the "Lucky 13 Benefits" for guests who have booked the Daily Rate with breakfast of every room type. There is no minimum stay for this package.Lucky 13 offers additional complimentary benefits ex. Late check-out at 13:00 hrs and THB 113 Credit bonus for the Citrus Cafe - excluding alcoholic drinks. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality

Address: 22 Sukhumvit Soi 13, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: ₹ 2,943 - ₹ 4,251 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality 3.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#167 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Citrus Sukhumvit 13 by Compass Hospitality staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms decent”
 of 5 bubbles thehairymonkey, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I had two rooms as at first I had noisy people next door both were comfortable room s Always ask for nonsmoking and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles barbarasL2215ZV, 23 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't stay here!!!”
 of 5 bubbles D8820MVpaulm, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“choose a suite”
 of 5 bubbles prinmegig04, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get a nigh up floor”
 of 5 bubbles N9856LWmichaelm, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5