We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

40 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 32: English reviews
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 20 July 2016

The reviews on Trip advisor led me to believe this was a nice place. It is NOT. The room (505) is in need of a good deep clean especially in the bathroom where there was a build up of mould in all of the corners. The reception staff members on duty when we arrived were not particularly welcoming or friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alexraz
Reviewed 4 January 2016

We stayed only one night here for visiting the famous Chatuchak weekend market. This place is not in busy streets, little bit inside the country, quite a nice location. The staff is very friendly and speak english. Porters help with our luggage at the time of check-in and also when we came back after shopping. As requested in my agoda...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nadee M
Singapore
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Have the hotel contact number ready when taking the cab. Taxi drivers (all) didn't have problem sending me here after talking to the receptionist. The location is really a little out unless you need to be around the Don Muang area. Let the reception know early that you need a cab to somewhere, and the cab will be waiting for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amiel99
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 December 2015

was looking for accommodation for a 2 night stop in Bangkok. Was slightly fed up of the usually hussle bussle that comes with most places in Bangkok an needed somewhere not far from Don Muang airport for flight to Buriram. so saw this place on maps.google and thought we should give it a go! So it is slightly off the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StanM3
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

This hotel is reasonable priced with spacious room. Staffs here are very friendly and will try their best to help you in whatever way they can. The only downside is the location. It is not conveniently located and most of the taxis have trouble finding this hotel. But given the price and the room, I will definitely recommend this hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wwsfeeling
ZinizaHotel, ผู้จัดการ at Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Value Client, Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure for us having you as our guest and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Zinza Hotel We are looking forward to welcome you again! With best regards. Ziniza Hotel Team

Reviewed 16 February 2015 via mobile

Friendly efficent staff who are willing to help with any problem, quiet location - although NOT in the tourist area (but close to many other attractions and an airport) Good value and an enjoyable stay

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zehcrec
ZinizaHotel, Manager at Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Value Client, Thank you very much for your nice review. It was a pleasure for us having you as our guest and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay at Zinza Hotel We are looking forward to welcome you again! With best regards. Ziniza Hotel Team

malaysia kulalumpur
Reviewed 22 January 2015

The place is near by the train station, the rooms are clean , but not very helpful staffs..and room cleaning was not done regularly..the restaurant had giant size mosquitos..may be because of the dirty water pond is surrounded by the hotel..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yelchuranand
Lebanon, Indiana, United States
Reviewed 31 December 2014 via mobile

The room was spectacular. We stayed here because of the weekend market nearby, a this hotel has a shuttle to and from it, which is nice. The America breakfast wasn't very good, probably should have gotten noodles... Aside from the market, there isn't anything else to do in the area, and the taxi driver the hotel called for us couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Rich N
Singapore
Reviewed 9 December 2014 via mobile

Ziniza Hotel, Bangkok (3D2N-Sat,Sun,Mon) Room: Deluxe Twin with One extra bed (Level 2) Rooms passageway not well-lit. Clean room but dusty accessories, like the hanging lamp, which was of no use as there was no bulb at all. I suggest it shall be removed. Good bed but pillow too soft and flat for comfort. No table lamp by the bed...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank TazMaya
ZinizaHotel, Manager at Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Value Client, Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel and that you were fully satisfied with our services. We are looking to welcoming you very soon. With best regards Ziniza Hotel Team

Darwin, Australia
Reviewed 2 November 2014 via mobile

Pharang Friendly: Only to Muslim, so not Western Friendly. For those of you not sure what this means, no Bacon, no Real milk and no alcohol in the dinning area, when I asked I was told "sorry thats not Halal". Room was nice and comfortable and the staff were friendly; however, have a basic understanding of Thai as their English...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ShaneWilliamson
ZinizaHotel, Manager at Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment, responded to this review

Dear Value Client, Thank you very much for your nice comments. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel and that you were fully satisfied with our services. We are looking to welcoming you very soon. With best regards, Ziniza Hotel Team

94 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Karnmanee Palace Hotel
#636 of 839 in Bangkok
29 reviews
Din
CK2 Hotel
CK2 Hotel
#441 of 839 in Bangkok
12 reviews
Gold Orchid Bangkok Hotel
#604 of 839 in Bangkok
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Chatuchak
Centara Grand at Central Plaza Ladprao Bangkok
Buddy Place
#576 of 839 in Bangkok
4 reviews
Chatuchak
G9 Bangkok Hotel
G9 Bangkok Hotel
#413 of 583 in Bangkok
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
ZINIZA - A boutique service apartment comprised of 57 luxurious rooms, integrating international standard design in contemporary style for comforts and deluxe modern day living. We offer simply the best and ensure our guests an impeccable premium service through our elegant facilities to meet every guest needs suited for business or leisure traveling. Situated in the heart of Bangkok and close to the capital's finest shopping malls, eateries, and famous sightseeing spots, such as the Chatuchak Market, our guests will find what one of the world's most exciting cities has to offer. Our well trained and warm-hearted staff is also dedicated to providing an excellent high quality service that will leave our guests a memorable and pleasurable experience at ZINIZA The Gallery Restaurant "Healthy Thai Halal Food" A trendy restaurant and bar ideal for lunch, dinner and special occasions the Gallery Restaurant & Bar invites you to savor our modern and fresh interpretation on Arabian and Traditional Thai cuisine in an elegant and exceptional ambiance. Approved by the Halal Association, our chef focuses on the finest taste and quality of food for each of the sumptuous and delectable dishes, including premium steaks, signature salads, and vegetarian specialties with savory cuisines inspired by Middle Eastern, Indian, and Asian cuisines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment

Address: 494 Rimklongprapa FangKhwa Rd | Bangsue, Bangkok 10800, Thailand (Formerly Ziniza Hotel)
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: ₹ 2,178 - ₹ 3,744 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment 3.5*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#131 Spa Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
10 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ziniza Boutique Service Apartment staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try room 201, just second floor close to the lift, Muslim prayer room and spa.”
 of 5 bubbles nadeeshikam, 4 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Corner suites are large and sunny”
 of 5 bubbles mbkk2013, 16 Oct 2013 | Read review
“We stayed in room 210 which was much newer than that Room 310.”
  • good hotel
  • Clean bathroom
  • good hotel
  • good hotel
  • Flat screen TV in room
  • good hotel
  • Twin Bedroom
 of 5 bubbles Naz54, 31 Aug 2013 | Read review
“Corner rooms”
 of 5 bubbles SameerKumar, 29 Jul 2013 | Read review
“The rooms have balconies!”
 of 5 bubbles PMahdis, 20 Feb 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay