We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Heaven@4

Hotels.comUS$ 44*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 44*
US$ 44*
US$ 44*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Heaven@4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

102 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Heaven@4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 76: English reviews
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 19 January 2015

I will say that I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and location of this hotel. This was my first trip to Bangkok and was meeting some friends for New Years eve. The location was perfect for people watching, drinking or imbibing in some of the other activities that Bangkok is famous for. The rooms were very clean and without...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tiger-hat-travels
Heaven_at4_Hotel, Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Respected Guest, Thanks alot for your lovely comment on our Property. We are glaf and happy to know that your recent stay here with us ay Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel: Bangkok, Thailand was a great stay and that you love everything here at Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel. We assure to you that we will do everything to...

Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 25 December 2014

This second time I stay in this perfect hotel Heaven @4 first time was on Dec.2013 and this time on Dec.2014 and I promise I will come back again ... No hotel in Bangkok better than Heaven I love this hotel so much my heart is there all the time , very super clean , super friendly and kind staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carlito N
Heaven_at4_Hotel, General Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks alot for your lovely comments: We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay here with us at Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel. We will try our best to make your stay here as comfortable and as homely feel as possible. We would love to have you with us again in the future soon. Thanks alot, take...

Mauritius
Reviewed 22 December 2014

I was travelling solo and choose this hotel because of its affordable prices and great location as it is only 5 minutes walk from the train station and is a short train ride from all the big shopping malls in Bangkok. I had a very enjoyable stay with great room service, excellent amenities, and the staff was very helpful. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashvin82
Heaven_at4_Hotel, General Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks alot for your comment: We are happy to know that you like your stay here with us at Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel. We will try to do our best to make your stay here as comfortable as possible. We understanding your point regarding the noice from the Air Conditioning Systems: We promise you that we will...

hull
Reviewed 2 November 2014 via mobile

Stayed here last year with a group of friends. We all had separate rooms. All were adequate and clean with a comfortable bed and decent shower room . Staff were friendly and happy to help. Its in tge heart of the action and nightlife. All the people who put this place down should stop being skimpy and spend a lot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank john h
Heaven_at4_Hotel, General Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Guest: Thanks alot for your GREAT comment for our Property: We really like your comment: Happy Returning Customers & A***** This will surely make our Staff here at Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel feel proud of what they are doing and what we are trying to make our guests happy and always consider us again for thier next trip...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 2 September 2014

Though it is nestled in hustle bustle of Nana Soi, I enjoyed the stay. Front desk staff Mr. King was very courteous and helpful. Negative is the coffee maker was dirty. and the shower was not working as a shower but as a tap. Everything else was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PadGowda
Heaven_at4_Hotel, General Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks alot for your comment on our Property. We will make sure that you next stay at Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel will be a different feeling all together; We here at Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel will try our best to make all our guests feels as hiome as possible. As for the Shower, we will make...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2014

I stayed here for one night in bangkok this week with my boyfriend. I think we payed about £24 for our room. It was clean and to a great standard when we got in. If anything the air on was too much!! The only thing that killed it for us was that there wasn't a window!! No natural light can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jade867
Heaven_at4_Hotel, Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Davies Jade, Thanks alot for your feedback to Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel. Your feedback and your suggestions to our property will ensure us to work more harder towards making Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel a great place to stay. As for your complain regarding your recent stay with us on the 23rd of September 2014: I want to...

Reviewed 23 July 2014

Travelling Bangkok since the 70ties I sometimes still enjoy the atmosphere on soi nana . Heaven @ 4 is a good place to stay for 1-3 nights. Clean and well equipped rooms, you hardly hear the noise from the street, the price is ok compared to the places nearby. Its not the real family place but for singles its convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Theodor S
Heaven_at4_Hotel, Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your valuable words and appreciation on our property. We are happy and thankful to you for your stay with us and we do hope that you come back again to Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel sooner. We would like to welcome you back and we hope that you like our property and our...

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed 2 July 2014

was here 5 nights, along the red-light action of Nana district, so expect all sorts of night life and crowds along the way back to your hotel. new hotel, room was clean and nice, service was moderate, do take 10mins walk to nana BTS station however it's better to walk and take trains rather than cabs in BKK so consider...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VKLiew
Heaven_at4_Hotel, Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your comments and your valuable time in writing nice words for our property. We are happy and glad to know that you like our property. Yes, our property is inside Soi 4 (Sukhumvit Soi 4) it's one of the most recognized entertainment district of Bangkok. But we have totally set our standard and strategies...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

I am just one of those people who needs a Window. Other than that, it wasn't a bad hotel, I can't complain for £25 quid a night. I didn't fancy the breakfast. I've read that people are saying the hotel is on a lively Soi, well that's you fault for not researching IMHO. My interpretation of the Soi is one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marthand
Heaven_at4_Hotel, General Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks alot for your comment on our Property. We will make sure that your nest stay with us will be an unforgetable experience and we will make sure that you get the room with Window too. As the Property was fully booked out during the period of your stay here in our property we were not able to...

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 March 2014

The rooms look lovely - but nothing works- we walked in and agreed to have 2 rooms here 2 nights- very unusual to have to pay up front - and now know the reason why....on the first night out , we came back to our room and were locked out ...had to get reception to reset the fob,,, should have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Waverley12
Heaven_at4_Hotel, Manager at Heaven@4, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks alot for your comment and recommendation on Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel. We truely understand your frustration regarding your recent stay here at Heaven @ 4, Boutique Hotel. Our Night shift's Staffs and the Receptionists on the night of the 15th of March (Saturday) actually tried thier level best to change your room during the night as...

46 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
3:23
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
Grand Inn Hotel
Grand Inn Hotel
#521 of 851 in Bangkok
254 reviews
Sukhumvit
Majestic Suites
Majestic Suites
#211 of 851 in Bangkok
549 reviews
Sukhumvit
Nana Hotel
Nana Hotel
#353 of 851 in Bangkok
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
128 Bangkok
128 Bangkok
#419 of 851 in Bangkok
6 reviews
Sukhumvit
ibis Bangkok Nana
ibis Bangkok Nana
#247 of 851 in Bangkok
1,864 reviews
Sukhumvit
Parkway Inn
Parkway Inn
#256 of 615 in Bangkok
52 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
"Heaven @ 4" is a newly opened boutique hotel right in the heart of Sukhumvit Soi 4 (main business & entertainment district of Bangkok). "Heaven @ 4" provides generous personal space and presents an uncompromised standard of luxury offering elegantly designed architecture with modern and chic furnishing. Truly your Heaven of peace and tranquility. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Heaven@4

Address: 20/3-4 Sukhumvit 4 (Nana) | Chidlom, Asoke, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: ₹ 1,681 - ₹ 4,266 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Heaven@4 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Heaven@4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heaven@4 Hotel Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Heaven@4 staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Heaven@4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“get a room facing the back if youy want quiet. There is a metal art deco mural on the building so no balcony or view.”
yucatanrob, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Keep in mind some rooms do not have windows”
happyguy4413, 22 Sep 2015 | Read review
“More you pay the better the room”
JohnP3840, 9 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Look around area better priced hotel within 100 metres”
Travelling4you, 1 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Hard to suggest, I was on the top floor facing the rear, but the balcony was surrounded in hardboard so no view whatsoever.”
UkCaptain, 20 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 44* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 44
Hotwire.comUS$ 44
Booking.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates