We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Budacco

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Budacco
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

346 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Budacco
See the most recent reviews
Showing 304: English reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

I am quite disappointed on this visit. The service is no longer as good compare with previous visit. We check in at 8pm and realised that the aircon is busy but the front desk answer was manager went back and no one can help and they can't do anything . How can a hotel tell you this. Next will be...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stella K
kiattichai, Manager at Budacco, responded to this review

Dear Stella, Greeting from Budacco. My name is Kiattichai and I am the Resident Manager of Budacco. Please accept my sincere apology for the bad experience that you had during your latest visit at Budacco. I totally agree with you that a hotel cannot tell guests like that. A hotel should try its best to fix those problems no matter...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 14 June 2016

Booked three room during our April trip, this time round the rooms are quite disappointing. one of our room light was spoilt and we called for maintenance however the guy who pick up the phone told us that their manintenance have gond back for the day and will come the next day for maintenance in our room. Fair enough since...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Yanru87
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 4 June 2016 via mobile

Visited bkk from 5th to 10th May, stayed at budacco throughout the trip. Best point: location, location, location. Situated very near the markets, you cn see stalls opening very early in the morn from your window. Walking distance to main fashion spots. 7-11 right around the corner too. Some points to note though: budacco is still using keys to lock...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DwiIJ
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

It was a super last minute trip for me. I booked the hotel just a few hours before I arrived. I'm just glad I found one in the area I frequent. I arrived late at night. You may wanna take note that the taxi driver may not know the exact location, but if you're familiar with Pratunam area, you may...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank notahomie
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 20 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this boutique hotel for a few times. It's situated at a quiet street of pratunam. Would recommend it as its value for money. A 5-8 mins walk to Platinum, located near to Pratunam morning market so getting authentic Thai breakfast is easy. Wouldn't recommend to stay out too late at night around that area as its really dark....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 754faustinel
Singapore
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Let's get on with the good points 1) Clean Bed , Pillow Sheets 2) Sturdy Shower Flow of adjustable Water 3) Clean and Maintained Air Conditioner 4) Surrounding of Bed / Room Excellent in Cleanliness As for the negative Fall backs 1) Deposit Required ( Despite no facilities in room / fridge ) 2) Extremely High priced Hotel Shuttle Service...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ThomTan101
Reviewed 25 April 2016 via mobile

The staff are very friendly and helpful. They welcome me with a smile and greetings. I was one day earlier than the actual check-in date and the reception managed to get a room for the day with a reasonable rate cause its already closed to midnight. The are very clean and i love the colorful paint that brightened your day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tengku Alawiyah T
Reviewed 22 April 2016

The room is met my expectation, first time stay at this hotel. Staff is helpfull and nice. Hotel lobby a little cramped. breakfast is average, i love ther fried rice, so nice. but please the wifi is so bad. The frist two days, wifi not connect to the browser, but for the further wifi is better. the location is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darmo P
Mumbai, India
Reviewed 14 April 2016

We had stayed at budacco when I came to Bangkok on my first wedding anniversary and my husband and I had a very memorable stay so there was no question of staying anywhere else on my second visit, this time with mom and aunt. The best part of budacco is that it is walking distance from prathunam, indra market, platinum...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shritimerchant
Singapore
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Love the minimalist deco of this deco, and not forgetting the friendly thai service. Always stay back here whenever I visit BKK. Love the cleanliness of the hotel, and their international breakfast buffet selection. Just right below the hotel, will be the famous pratunam market. Near to Baiyoke sky hotel. Walkable distance to BTS and MTR, platinium fashion mall and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PhebsbelLye

464 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (237)
Viewed
Room/Suite (74)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (88)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (227)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (36)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (Smoking) (46)
Viewed
Executive Suite (63)
Viewed
Oriental Room (45)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
The Hotel (30)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
0.1 km away
The 93 Hotel
The 93 Hotel
#422 of 845 in Bangkok
205 reviews
0.2 km away
First House Bangkok
First House Bangkok
#331 of 845 in Bangkok
415 reviews
0.2 km away
Lemontea Hotel
Lemontea Hotel
#20 of 598 in Bangkok
355 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Gaam Hotel
Gaam Hotel
#76 of 1,096 in Bangkok
105 reviews
0.2 km away
KC Place City Center
KC Place City Center
#95 of 1,096 in Bangkok
411 reviews
0.1 km away
Patra Boutique Hotel
Patra Boutique Hotel
#46 of 598 in Bangkok
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Budacco

Address: 122 / 44 Ratchaprarop Rd | Thanon - Phayathai, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: ₹ 2,681 - ₹ 4,156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Budacco 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Budacco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Budacco Hotel Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Budacco staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Budacco staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“High Floors for better window view”
  • My Room with cute elephant towel wrap
 of 5 bubbles jennypH4303XR, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Probably request a room with view, so that you can get a good sunshine.”
 of 5 bubbles jmapaul, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose hight floor at least it is quiter as noise level comes from Morning and night market”
 of 5 bubbles Yanru87, 13 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor not facing front of pathway as noise is rather overwhelming”
 of 5 bubbles ThomTan101, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Higer floors is better, you may see the pratunam market from the window”
 of 5 bubbles darmop, 21 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5