We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

ibis Bangkok Nana

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
ibis Bangkok Nana
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,826 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for ibis Bangkok Nana
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,237: English reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Well had a gala time here and it's a great place to be in bangkok. It's not a luxury accommodation but worth the price . The location is ideal and easily accessible 24 hours and has a lot of good places to hangout nearby throughout the night

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akshchugh
PinyapornR, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Bangkok Nana, responded to this review

Dear akshchugh, A warm greeting from ibis Bangkok Nana! We are glad that you were happy with our hotel and like our convenience location being nearby shopping mall and entrainments. Thank you again for your review. Look forwarding to welcome you again soon. Best Regards, Pinyaporn R.

Invercargill, New Zealand
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband & I celebrated our 25th wedding anniversary in Southeast Asia. This was the first hotel of our trip. It was an average hotel. Quiet. Bed okay. Room small. Breakfast was great. Much more like a brunch.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KellyJ1213
PinyapornR, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Bangkok Nana, responded to this review

Dear KellyJ1213, It’s our great pleasure to welcome you on your wedding anniversary. We are glad that you stay with us is ok and happy that you like our breakfast. Thank you for sharing you experience with us. Wish you a great anniversary trip. Kind Regards, Pinyaporn R.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 3 nights in this hotel and what a bad experience we had. Staff is rude and unfriendly at the reception. We were not told at the time of the booking that it is a non smoking hotel. And while checking in they had a disclaimer signed from us which says that there will be a fine of 1800...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shweta K
PinyapornR, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Bangkok Nana, responded to this review

Dear Rajaapoorva, Thank you for taking to time to share you experience with us. It saddens me to read that we fail to provide you the experience you expected. In ibis, we take your valuable feedback on board to better improve in the area mentioned. Regarding the bellboy service, may I please kindly informed that as per our brand standard,...

Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

Good reception, though they failed to mention at check-in, that we would need to got to..... reception, to ask for login / password for wifi! Great rooms, well appointed, enough points, good shower! ...... BUT...... I was woken at 2am, 3am AND 5am by disturbances in the corridor! Every tap on any door of any room resounded around mine, so,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LW86500
Reviewed 21 January 2017

Guys we got fooled by all the good reviews of this hotel but trust me it is exactly opposite in reality. right from our entrance to check out everything about this property was a big no no. 1) They have no bell boy and only one driver for shuttle service which runs from 10 am to 4.30 pm. so if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rajaapoorva
Wellington, New Zealand
Reviewed 20 January 2017

Our 3 weeks in Asia with 5 people (adults) required a careful balance of room numbers and comfort. I was the room-meister for this journey. For the first 4 nights in Bangkok (our second home) I selected the Ibis Nana. We used to live in Bangkok not too far from the lower Sukhumvit area and are well familiar with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fokkerguy
PinyapornR, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Bangkok Nana, responded to this review

Dear fokkerguy, We very much appreciate your comprehensive review regarding your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to read that you were happy with our hotel in term of accommodation comfort, location and service. If ever we fail to provide you with the breakfast you deserve I’m really disappointed. We will endeavor to use your comments constructively and take...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

Comfortable stay, helpful staff, decent bed, very basic but good. Best part is the location, close to nana bts n all the attractions that nana has to offer after dark when this part of town wakes up to show its wild character. Definitely you will love it if you are on budget n way better then some other hotels in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ronnie M
PinyapornR, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Bangkok Nana, responded to this review

Dear Ronnie M, Thank you for choosing ibis Bangkok Nana and for taking the time to review us on TA community. We are glad to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and pleased with our convenience location. We appreciate your kind review and thank you for highly recommend our hotel to other budget traveler. Sincerely, Pinyaporn R.

Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 17 January 2017

We checked into Ibis Nana and then realised that I had left a bag in the taxi containing passports money and credit cards etc; Well these people especially the concierge couldn't do enough to get our property back within 2 hours every thing was sorted out and the bag retuned with everything intact also thanks to the honest taxi driver....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Batman958
PinyapornR, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Bangkok Nana, responded to this review

Dear Batman958, I had a good time reading your kind review. We are glad to read that you got your belonging back and that our staff had managed to assist you with that. We are happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay with us. Thank you again for your review and taking your highly recommend your hotel to...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 16 January 2017

My stay at this hotel was a fantastic experience from beginning to end. From check in to check out, everything was a breeze. The hotel is really basic but very comfortable. The staff are really patient and very helpful with inquiries. Special recognition goes out to Jojo and Wat for their helpfulness. Not only are they the tuk tuk shuttle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irvan S
PinyapornR, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Bangkok Nana, responded to this review

Dear Iord-irvo, It’s lovely to receive such a wonderful review! We are glad that you had a fantastic experience with us at ibis Bangkok Nana. Your kind comment towards our team especially to Khun Wat and Khun Jojo is much appreciate and I will be sure to share your kind words with the team. Thank you again for your amazing...

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
Reviewed 14 January 2017

Service was terrible. The receptionits gave us wrong keys and we bumped into a room with a naked man. Hotel building is obviously old and needs renovation. We paid for breakfast but due to weather and monsoon we missed it. We were not allowed to get any refund or change it to lunch! Will not recommend anybody to stay at...

Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amarsanaaa2017
PinyapornR, Guest Relations Manager at ibis Bangkok Nana, responded to this review

Dear amarsanaaa2017, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. From the situation you explain, there might be some step missing. Could you please identify the period of stay and more information so we could do further investigate at h7295-gr@accor.com as in Bangkok we didn’t have monsoon. Your review is very much...

549 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (392)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (63)
Viewed
Room/Suite (88)
Viewed
Bathroom (36)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Dining (28)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (154)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (134)
Viewed
Amenities (28)
Viewed
Dining (21)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (38)
Viewed
Standard Single Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sathorn
ibis Bangkok Sathorn
ibis Bangkok Sathorn
#214 of 846 in Bangkok
1,145 reviews
Sukhumvit
Smart Suites
Smart Suites
#94 of 846 in Bangkok
833 reviews
ibis Bangkok Riverside
#166 of 846 in Bangkok
2,354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Siam
Ibis Bangkok Siam
Ibis Bangkok Siam
#159 of 846 in Bangkok
1,316 reviews
Sukhumvit
Nana Hotel
Nana Hotel
#372 of 846 in Bangkok
671 reviews
Sukhumvit
Salil Hotel Sukhumvit Soi 11
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Staying in Sukhumvit

Neighbourhood Profile
Sukhumvit
With a mix of shopping malls, hip bars and food stalls lining both sides of Thailand’s longest road, you’ll rarely encounter a dull moment along Sukhumvit. While the main road itself doesn't offer a lot in terms of entertainment, it's the adjoining 'sois' (alleys) where the magic happens. Popular spots are soi 11 for a lively night out, soi 4 for naughty nightlife and soi 21 for world-class shopping at Terminal 21. It's hard to cover everything this area has to offer in on day, so be sure to take your time. Sukhumvit is heavily congested with traffic during day and night, so getting from A to B is most convenient using the BTS Skytrain right above it.
Explore this neighbourhood

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
ibis Bangkok Nana offers fresh, funky accommodation in the heart of Bangkok. Walk to everything from this ultra central location on bustling Sukhumvit Road. Shopping malls, bars, restaurants, public transport, all just minutes away. 200 rooms, 24 hour service, snacks and drinks, a trendy Tapas restaurant. Friendly staff, great services, a colorful atmosphere - find it all at Ibis Bangkok Nana. Soak up the excitement of the city at this great-value Bangkok hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about ibis Bangkok Nana

Address: 41 Soi 4 Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Price Range: ₹ 2,470 - ₹ 3,811 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — ibis Bangkok Nana 3*
Number of rooms: 200
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz and Ctrip TA so you can book your ibis Bangkok Nana reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Bangkok Nana Hotel Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from ibis Bangkok Nana staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from ibis Bangkok Nana staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't go If you are concerned about food, and surroundings of hotel”
 of 5 bubbles BhramanBhushan, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If good wi fi connection needed stay at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles jomm903, 12 Feb 2017 | Read review
“If you need gadgets take extension lead! Get an up front quote from any taxi driver you use whether it has meter or not. The concierge is a nice guy, very helpful and is pretty much on the ball with info if its needed. ”
 of 5 bubbles rayp269, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book a room facing to north, not to the parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles Birai, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Away from the lift”
 of 5 bubbles DATGF, 28 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5