We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Tenface Bangkok

Show Prices
#183 of 846 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Tenface Bangkok
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

698 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tenface Bangkok
See the most recent reviews
Showing 455: English reviews
Taipei
Reviewed 29 April 2010

It was the second time I live in Tenface and has become my favorite hotel in the whole world. The employees are so friendly here. They care every detail and take care of me all the time just like my family. The experience of living here is memorable and it will be my only address in Bangkok.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fah_skyy
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 April 2010

The service and rooms were well beyond expectation. All the touches from a local SIM card, to a train pass, cards that translates the hotel address and some sites and many more were all well beyond any 5 star hotel we have stayed in around the world. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this place to anybody and don't worry about its...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JeremyLaw
Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 25 April 2010

Although I have visited the hotel several times before, this was the first opportunity I had to spend a few nights. The one bed suite is spacious and well kitted out. The welcome pack consisting as it does of an Ipod Nano, a SIM Card, a Skytrain Card is unique and of a great value to a tourist. Service was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank moth123
TENFACE, Management at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Thank you for your kind review. The shuttle ride will be guaranteed to be even more swift when we add one more tuk tuk next month. However, the iPod usage is still subject to availability. But due to number of increasing guests, we are working on stocking more. We are glad you had a great time. Will keep...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 20 April 2010

This hotel is situated in central Bangkok but in residental and calm street which makes it a very good place to stay when you want to avoid the big hotels without personality and exchange it with something more personal and relaxed. We had an excellent stay with a group of nine people. The restaurant is excellent and the rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank themarketingtourist
TENFACE, Management at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear themarketingtourist, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great time staying with us. I will share this with team and will keep up the good services! Thank you again with warmest regards, C Kuldiloke Marketing Communication Manager

Southeast Asia
Reviewed 7 April 2010

I've been traveling in Southeast Asia for the past 7 years and have to say that TENFACE is at the top of the list of hotels in this region. The concept is hip and contemporary, yet evokes a homey, comfortable atmosphere that makes you want to just move in forever! The staff were beyond expectations, extremely accomodating and helpful and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Uncle_Bay
TENFACE, Marketing Communication Manager at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Tropdoctor, We are flattered with your kind comment here. Will share this with team. They must be happy and help them keep up with good work! Thank you again :) Warmest regards, C Kuldiloke Marketing Communication Manager

Singapore
Reviewed 5 April 2010

I had a great stay at Tenface in early Apr. The location is the only thing which i dislike about this place but they do provide shuttle service to the main road. As opposed to what was reviewed earlier, the taxi drivers have no problem locating the hotel as long as u show them the taxi card and there are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JfamilySingapore
TENFACE, Marketing Communication Manager at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Jfamily, Thank you for your kind comment. Good news to your comment about our location. We are getting one more Tuk Tuk for the faster transfer service to the bts. Hope this help you like our location a bit more better :) Warmest regards, C Kuldiloke TENFACE

Malaysia
Reviewed 27 March 2010

The thing I know about boutique hotels, is the vast difference between how the hotels in different country would classify itselves. In some countries, Boutique Hotels are really exclusive, captivating and usually overpriced, while in other countries it could be some small shabby,old and not well maintained vintage building with less than worthwhile rooms to stay in. Well, to be...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank D_Jekyll
TENFACE, Marketing Manager at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear D_Jekyll, Thank you for your "incredible" service!! Wow.. it is too good that i was afraid someone would think this was written by someone in our team. I have shared your comment with team. It gave them big smile. This is such a good support for us to keep up all the good work. Thank you so much. Hope...

Asia
Reviewed 23 March 2010

I have been traveling to Bangkok for over 15 years and have stayed at all types and standards of hotel, from the top end luxury (when on business expenses) to the more modest (when on my own dollar). On my last trip, I discovered Tenface Hotel and I finally found that blend of great facilities, great services with the coolest...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scott N
TENFACE, Management at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear ScottN59, Thank you for your kind review. You are making us proud to insist for the Thai experience we offer at TENFACE. We are glad you had a great overall experience with us. Don't worry about sharing too much. Getting a bit more guests won't hurt :) We will always manage to have room for your next visit. Please...

Bangkok
Reviewed 22 March 2010

We had our wedding reception there. All our guests were so impressed with it. The decor, the food and the service were first class. The suite that came with the wedding package was really really nice. They purposely chose the quiet side of the hotel for us. Everything is tastefully unique about Tenface. Even the breakfast was excellent!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thaimuffin
TENFACE, Management at Tenface Bangkok, responded to this review

Dear Khun thaimuffin, Thank you for choosing us to be part of your great memorable event. We feel honored. We are glad that you had a great experience. Our staff still talk about how impressive your wedding, you and your guests were :) Please feel free to drop by again. Just for lunch or dinner!! Warmest regards, C Kuldiloke Marketing...

Singapore
Reviewed 20 March 2010

Stayed in this lovely cosy place for more than a couple weeks and the rooms are great. Nice and posh, you will feel very well treated here. Staff here speak good english and are generally polite and helpful. I liked the location because it was really close to my office at "All Season's Place" You will need to take the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yup007

842 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (403)
Viewed
Dining (33)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (125)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Other (184)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (402)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (77)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite with Kitchenette (85)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (6)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
The Hotel (41)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (127)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Luxx XL
#350 of 846 in Bangkok
299 reviews
AETAS bangkok
#70 of 846 in Bangkok
1,937 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Hotel Icon Bangkok
Hotel Icon Bangkok
#108 of 846 in Bangkok
739 reviews
Sukhumvit
Galleria 10 Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Grande Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The urban sanctuary inspired by Tosakan, the ten-faced giant from the epic Ramakien. Embodying a fusion of passion and wit, Tosakan signifies the essence of wisdom. With ten pairs of eyes, he saw beyond the norm. With ten faces, he consumed extensive knowledge, creating unique perspective on life. At TENFACE, we've taken a modern path from this inspiration. We're your source for the lowdown on all the cool, out of the way and simply yummy spots in Bangkok. Get a taste of the local lifestyles and see the city with fresh eyes. This lust for life and devotion to knowledge moved us to craft every facet of TENFACE to push the boundaries of the senses. The reasons to stay here are many, only one will matter to you: LIBERATE YOURSELF AND EXPERIENCE A LIFE LESS ORDINARY. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tenface Bangkok

Address: 81 Soi Ruamrudee 2, Wireless Road | Lumpini, Pathumwan, Bangkok 10330, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Price Range: ₹ 4,078 - ₹ 6,752 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tenface Bangkok 4*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com and Ctrip TA so you can book your Tenface Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tenface Hotel Bangkok
Hotel Style:
#121 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#124 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#147 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
#147 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tenface Bangkok staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Tenface Bangkok staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request rooms to aired properly before you check in”
 of 5 bubbles cryzpene, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I prefer sleeping on higher floors, but have not seen any differences between differnt rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles PeterL_AT, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There are no bad rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles skindoctorGermany, 28 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Get up high, to get the view!”
 of 5 bubbles lifestylecoach7002, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We booked one of the suites which has a living room and is very spacious. It was located at the end of the corridor and was quiet.”
  • Comfortable bed; there is a pillow menu to choose from
 of 5 bubbles igelle, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5