Polana Serena Hotel

Polana Serena Hotel

Av. Julius Nyerere 1380, Maputo 1900 Mozambique
Traveller (630)
Room & Suite (74)
Excelente serviço
Dining (60)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#2 of 38 hotels in Maputo
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
The “Grand Dame” of Africa, as the Polana Serena Hotel is widely known, is a must-see historical landmark when talking about the city of Maputo. The elegance and splendour of its façade are the living memory of bygone colonial times; its luxurious interiors whisper stories of the many generations who spent nights protected by the hotel’s majestic walls, kings and queens, ambassadors and presidents, princesses and common travellers; its gardens, perfect and romantic lookouts offer a breathtaking view over the Indian Ocean.Built in 1922 in the heart of Maputo, one of the most exclusive residential areas, the Polana Serena Hotel belongs to the elite of the most famous hotels in the world. The splendor of its colonial lines blend tradition and art, making your stay an unforgettable journey through the past, looking to the future. Faithfull to the Serena Group philosophy of integrating architecture with cultural heritage, the Polana Serena Hotel offers a mix of elegance, grandeur and ethnicity, in a space equipped with the most modern solutions, luxurious facilities and excellent service.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Tennis court
Babysitting
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Poolside bar
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Butler service
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Ocean view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Residential Neighbourhood
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Afrikaans and 3 more

Location

Av. Julius Nyerere 1380, Maputo 1900 Mozambique
747Reviews9Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 411
  • 213
  • 72
  • 28
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Barbara S wrote a review Mar 2024
28 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We count ourselves lucky that we got ‘marooned’ in such luxury during a sub tropical storm! A very tastefully refurbished colonial era hotel with many period features. Large rooms, well equipped. 2 dining rooms, one a good buffet and the other looks like five dining, though we preferred the variety of the buffet. In this hot, humid climate, the internal air conditioning is a bonus. There are outside covered terraces with ceiling fans. Ask about the rather hidden Spa - gym and secluded pool included in room cost, and paid- for massages etc available.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Make sure you find the rather hidden Spa complex.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonia Carrasco, Marketing at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the POLANA SERENA HOTEL as your preferred place of residence during your recent visit to Mozambique and for taking the time to write such a thorough rave review of our property and service. We are truly honored and delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our property exceptional in all ways. Management will be sure to share your encouraging feedback with the entire team. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience and we pledge to continue offering the very best of the Serena Hospitality and Service. Regards, Anderson Mburugu Acting General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pietsteyn2 wrote a review Jan 2021
Johannesburg, South Africa79 contributions11 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in Mozambique at our destination to stay for only one night. Totally dissatisfied with the place that belied the advertisement, we were discussing our choices for late December!
Off we sent two of the group: Check out the Polana. The rest of us calculated the unexpected extra expense.
Back they arrived: Big surprise! Polana had SIX rooms!
We were on our way!
At the reception everything went perfectly. Porters, front desk staff were great and the room I got was everything I expected from this old lady, but for the subtle background smell of stale smoke.
The bed was comfortable, but the towels old.
The view, pool area etc was splendid, except for the slippery floor of pool and surround.
Breakfast was substandard.
Will I go back?
Yes, but at the same deal, no more
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Vincent Matei, Marketing at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 26 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the POLANA SERENA HOTEL as your preferred place of residence during your recent visit to Mozambique and for taking the time to write such a thorough rave review of our property and service. We are truly honored and delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our property exceptional in all ways. Management will be sure to share your encouraging feedback with the entire team. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience and we pledge to continue offering the very best of the Serena Hospitality and Service. Regards, Anderson Mburugu
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Bob wrote a review Jan 2021
Mozambique1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent food! Chef Martin is my celebrity Chef, he came highly recommended and surely lived up to his reputation. So six of us went to celebrate a friends graduation over a meal and drink, a colleague recommended Polana Hotel. Definitely coming back for more!!!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wilfred Shirima, General Manager at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 15 Feb 2021
Dear Mr. Robert, Thank you very much for taking the time to review and share your wonderful experience about your last visit at Polana Hotel, we are very pleased to hear that it was a pleasant one. I am also very delighted to hear that our staff made you feel at home and I am certain that they enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. I will be sure to let them all know how much of an impact they made on your experience especially at the Restaurant. Thank you once again for sharing and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Mr. Abhishek Negi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Christine B wrote a review Feb 2020
Hatta, United Arab Emirates2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We have been waiting since 14h00 for our sea facing room. It is now 15h51 and we have been given a room overlooking the parking lot for Valentines evening, so, so disappointing, no management involvement, we are sitting outside waiting to hear if they can make an alternative arrangement.
We were then taken to a room below the hotel, when the porter opened the door there was a half dressed man in the room, needless to say we could not stay there and then had to go all the way back to the main hotel, we decided to then to just spend the night in the room over the parking lot and leave the next day, an hour later we were then told a room was made available in a sea view room so we packed up and moved to this room.
As it was Valentines Day my husband asked for dinner options and we were told that the sushi restaurant at the front of the hotel would be a good option, my husband was taken there by the Guest Relationship Supervisor. Showered and dressed we went down to dinner only to be told “so sorry” but due to a wedding they were too busy with the “wedding catering” and we could not be served! After much back and forth we were given a cafe menu and then later received a sushi menu and we had dinner there. We went back to our room at 21h00 and then the wedding music was turned up at full blast, our windows are rattling from the noise and it is impossible to sleep! What a horrible Valentines Day evening, we won’t be back. We have yet to have any response from any management at the hotel although we have asked on several occasions to speak to a manager.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SerenaHotels, Manager at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 17 Feb 2020
Dear Mrs Christine, Greetings from POLANA SERENA HOTEL, We would like to thank you for taking the time to express the unpleasant experience of your recent stay with us. It is only through feedback, that we are able to improve. We certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned and we have brought this up to relevant team members. It is certainly not the practice we envision and service standards. We truly apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to POLANA SERENA HOTEL. Yours Sincerely Abhishek S. Negi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TravellerAfrica wrote a review Jan 2020
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
No where in the world have I experienced a Five star hotel service and facility so not up to standard!! The swimming pool water was green and management gave a whatever excuse viable to them!! The pool tile was full of algae. Your foot slips every time you walk in the pool. The pool chairs are falling apart with some of them having ripped cushion covers!! I mean come on! We are talking about the Polana Hotel one of the most prestigious buildings and landmarks in Maputo! Where is managament? there was one servant serving the entire pool area (my heart goes out to him), the food took forever and we are talking about 3 hamburgers! The uniforms of the pool guy that receives you at the pool is asking to be retired!!!
Management please pay attention !!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SerenaHotels, Manager at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to share your candid feedback and on behalf of the team here, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our pool and food service during that particular day to be below the Serena standard to which you are accustomed to. Your experience is certainly not representative of the high quality standards and principles that we stand for; the frustration and inconvenience caused to you is highly regrettable so kindly accept our most sincere apologies. We hope that you can give us another opportunity to be of better service to you in the future Regards Mr. Abhishek Negi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KIC wrote a review Mar 2023
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Polana is run-down and their customer service are rude to those who are not white.

I am not white and I ordered an orange juice with a gentle please and a smile. Perhaps my order was too small so when they placed it in front of me, there was no eye-contact, no, "You're welcome" to my thank you and they simply walked away. There isn't even a coaster or a straw to the drink.

However the white gentleman in the next table got the full good service for a cup of coffee.

No one offers to open the doors of a car or greet guests with a smile despite staying here for a long time. I find the majority of the staff completely arrogant believing they are doing alright because regardless how they treat you, they will always have guests staying in their hotel for the fake prestigious title.

I have stayed in many hotels, this is by far, the biggest disappointment for the status it holds.

Rude. Rude. Rude. Rude. Rude services. I do not recommend staying here, Hotel Cardoso have a happier staff for the same price and the one time I was there, they even surprised us with some exquisite snacks for free.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: I don't recommend staying here. Go to Hotel Cardoso.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonia Carrasco, Marketing at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 6 Mar 2023
Dear guest, We greatly appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay at the POLANA SERENA HOTEL, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am however sorry that our offer did not meet your expectations and for that; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The hotel continuously strives to meet your needs and expectation so please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address your concerns. Also at a time of your convenience, please feel free to share in detail or advise us on how best we can improve the offer because your valued feedback will go a long way in ensuring that the quality of our service is improved and exceeds your expectation making your next stay with us a lot more comfortable. Thank you once again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Anderson Mburugu Acting General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Praise C wrote a review Mar 2020
Harare, Zimbabwe7 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Room service is terrible. Same room service breakfast menu daily!!!!! No variety. Serious communication barrier. Some staff members not keen to work at some point we were given food in one plate while we were 2 guests and the guy said I put everything for you to eat in one plate. For a 5 star hotel its absolutely insane!!!! Not happy.

The rooms were alryt.

No porters on the sea side section and even the side where they were porters they wud look at u while u carry lots of baggage.

For such a highly rated hotel l was disappointed
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from SerenaHotels, Manager at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from POLANA SERENA HOTEL, We would like to thank you for taking the time to express the unpleasant experience of your recent stay with us. It is only through feedback, that we are able to improve. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned and we have brought this up to relevant team members. It is certainly not the practice we envision and service standards. We truly apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to POLANA SERENA HOTEL. Yours Sincerely, Abhishek S. Negi
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Louise Alexandra wrote a review Feb 2022
Cape Town, South Africa6 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
My grandparents & parents used to relay stories of prawns & dancing at the infamous Polana & for decades it was on my bucket list. Remnant of Durban’s Oyster Box, the beautiful location & architecture did not disappoint. Despite the excessive Corona marketing rather than hotel leisure activities & offerings & understock room, we had a ball. Reason being, the wonderful Suresh Kumar (F&B Director & stand-in GM) He saw every stumbling block as a challenge & rose to the various occasions magnificently. He acted on the double, made plans were plans were required, saw to the needs of every individual hotel guest & added an 80’s flamboyant flair to this yesteryear hotel. The hotel is hungry for people, parties, frivolity, fabulous cuisine & can do with less rules & regulations such as ‘no swimming after 6pm. In summer this is magic hour & the best time of the day… I say, let’s throw those beautiful doors open, sort out the minor maintenance issues (broken treads & tiles) & let the champagne flow & the pool come alive again

The Polana is one of very few hotels worldwide that never closed her doors during the pandemic. Therefore, she did not go stake line many of her contemporaries. Again, thanks to Suresh & his tenacity & experience & the wonderful work of the Serena Group

Finally, treat yourself to peri chicken & flan pudding on the terrace. Every bit as good as the best the city has to offer. I look forward to my next visit & hope he will remain at the helm to replace that fifth proverbial star
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henrietta Mwangola, Marketing at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 4 Feb 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the POLANA SERENA HOTEL as your preferred place of residence during your recent visit to Mozambique and for taking the time to write such a thorough rave review of our property and service. We are truly honored and delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our property exceptional in all ways. Management will be sure to share your encouraging feedback with the entire team. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience and we pledge to continue offering the very best of the Serena Hospitality and Service. Regards, Anderson Mburugu Acting General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CKAY16 wrote a review May 2022
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I enjoyed my 2 weeks stay in Maputo.. in a spacious ocean facing room. Great and friendly staffs who were ready to help and provide support, clarification and guidance. To single out Chef Martin who was at my service and encouraged to sample various Cuisine. The variety was excellent. Also to acknowledge Guest Relations Julia who was daily concerned of my feedback on anything I would need done and of course her guidance on knowing Maputo. Thanks for enrolling me onto the royalty program. The gym facility was excellent and it was always refreshing to re-energize in the gym after a busy day.

To everyone right from the potters, to the reception and security and everyone, I will always look forward to your reception while in Maputo
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonia Carrasco, Marketing at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 22 Jun 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing the POLANA SERENA HOTEL as your preferred place of residence during your recent visit to Mozambique and for taking the time to write such a thorough rave review of our property and service. We are truly honored and delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you find our property exceptional in all ways. Management will be sure to share your encouraging feedback with the entire team. Thank you once again for sharing your wonderful experience and we pledge to continue offering the very best of the Serena Hospitality and Service. Regards, Anderson Mburugu Acting General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Oliver Q wrote a review Jan 2023
Johannesburg, South Africa8 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel really needs an overhaul, particularly the Buffet Restaurant although it has such potential. The Upholstery in the Restaurant is mismatched and tired. On my last visit I was approached by a waiter asking for money and another one was incredibly inattentive during Breakfast service, to say the least. I normally get a room overlooking the pool and the ocean; the view is amazing. This time I had a room overlooking the noisy air-condition units and some very unkempt roof space and adjoining buildings. The best feature of the hotel is the large pool and the Moroccan Spa and Gym. Great facilities and consistently friendly staff there.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Definitely ask for a pool/ocean view on a higher floor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sonia Carrasco, Marketing at Polana Serena Hotel
Responded 21 Jan 2023
Dear Mr Oliver, Greetings from POLANA SERENA HOTEL, We would like to thank you for taking the time to express the unpleasant experience of your recent stay with us. It is only through feedback, that we are able to improve. I certainly empathize regarding the points you mentioned and we have brought this up to relevant team members. It is certainly not the practice we envision and service standards. We truly apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. Once again, thank you for your valued feedback and we hope to serve you again whenever your travels bring you back to POLANA SERENA HOTEL. Yours Sincerely, Anderson Mburugu Acting General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Gulam J
Oakville, Canada10 contributions
I would connect with the Hotel and ask..them
Ltfsmith asked a question Aug 2018
London, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
Hello, please could you confirm your check-in time please? Thank you
Answer from Uniquetraveller1
La-Lucia, South Africa154 contributions81 helpful votes
14h00 is check in time
Answer from RoninDC
Washington DC, District of Columbia107 contributions22 helpful votes
When I was in Mozambique back in May, I also went to nampula and isle de Mozambique and they were both pretty safe. Beira is the 2nd largest city but I haven't been there. Based on trip advisor, the top 2-3 restaurants seem pretty good bets. Don't expect world class dining but you should be able to eat descent prawns or other good fish or Porteguese steak. If you decide to venture, pick a place in advance, take a taxi with a specific destination, enjoy your meal and head back to airport. You might want to secure a reliable taxi back to airport upon arrival at the restaurant . If you felt comfortable with your first taxi, ask him to pick you up in 2 hours or so. Enjoy.
PurbeckMan wrote a tip Apr 2024
Studland, United Kingdom8 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The hotel has a minibus that runs to the airport so if you know your flight you could arrange to get picked up. "
Read full review
Barbara S wrote a tip Mar 2024
28 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure you find the rather hidden Spa complex."
Read full review
ThomySwitzerland wrote a tip Nov 2023
Chur, Switzerland45 contributions32 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We liked the room on the ocean side below the pool with a balcony overlooking the ocean"
Read full review
KIC wrote a tip Mar 2023
2 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"I don't recommend staying here. Go to Hotel Cardoso."
Read full review
Oliver Q wrote a tip Jan 2023
Johannesburg, South Africa8 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Definitely ask for a pool/ocean view on a higher floor"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Maputo area.
PRICE RANGE
₹15,874 - ₹20,971 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
MozambiqueMaputo ProvinceMaputo
NUMBER OF ROOMS
142
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

POLANA SERENA HOTEL (Maputo) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Polana Serena Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Polana Serena Hotel?
Nearby attractions include FEIMA - Feira de Artesanato, Flores e Gastronomica (0.5 km), Paroquia Santo Antonio (0.4 km), and Parque dos Continuadores (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Polana Serena Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Polana Serena Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Polana Serena Hotel?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Polana Serena Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Polana Serena Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include txhapo txhapo, A Nossa Tasca, and JN 281 by Brasa Rio.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Polana Serena Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Polana Serena Hotel have airport transportation?
Yes, Polana Serena Hotel offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Polana Serena Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Polana Serena Hotel offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Maputo HotelsMaputo Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in MaputoHotels near Polana Serena Hotel
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire