Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa

Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa

Block #14, Africa Avenue Bole Sub City Woreda 3, Addis Ababa 8111 Ethiopia
Traveller (170)
Dining (64)
Room & Suite (21)

View prices for your travel dates

Join Wyndham Rewards Free
₹7,789
₹7,790
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#22 of 175 hotels in Addis Ababa
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa is part of Wyndham Hotels & Resorts and minutes away from the Addis Ababa Bole International Airport. We’re pleased to offer you 136 spacious rooms, comfortable beds, and free high-speed wireless Internet access, as well as business services, a fitness center and other amenities designed to make you feel welcome throughout your stay. Besides, Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa is proud to be home of the first Brazilian Churrascaria Restaurant in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia, located on the top floor with city views. If you’ve forgotten to bring any travel necessities like a toothbrush, toothpaste, comb, razor, shaving cream, or deodorant, call the front desk, and we’ll be happy to provide them, free of charge. And if there’s anything else you may need to make your stay more comfortable, feel free to ask. We also suggest you consider joining Wyndham Rewards, our free loyalty program, to make your stay even more rewarding.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Free airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
24-hour security
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Wine / champagne
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
ATM on site
Doorperson
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room service
Safe
Bottled water
Iron
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
iPod docking station
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, German

Location

Block #14, Africa Avenue Bole Sub City Woreda 3, Addis Ababa 8111 Ethiopia
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 71 out of 100
71
Bole Airport
295Reviews5Q+A39Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 130
  • 99
  • 29
  • 16
  • 21
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Wendy Achieng A wrote a review Jan 2021
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia24 contributions24 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed in this hotel for one night though my children stayed here longer and enjoyed their stay too. This is an excellent and modern type hotel located very near the Bole airport and offers a reliable shuttle every thirty minutes. The rooms are just perfect and the price of the hotel is great considering the high standards it offers. The room is well sanitized for clients during the COVID pandemic and everything about the rooms is really classy and modern. They also offer a great breakfast menu and there is an Italian restaurant on one of the floors that I have to go back to sample on my next visit! Not to forget the staff are extremely nice and helpful too. The location of the hotel is secure and quiet and makes it very nice when you are on the inside. Will definitely come back again and again!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Makeda Abraham, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 13 Jan 2021
Dear wendyachienga, Thank you so much for this fabulous review and for sharing your experience at the Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa. I am pleased to read that you and your children had an enjoyable stay with us and that you found both our location and the reliable shuttle service to be convenient. Our modern and comfortable rooms as well as our extensive breakfast options are valued by many of our guests, and I am pleased that you appreciated this just as much. Whilst we do serve several Italian dishes, as well as other International and Local Cuisine in our Chefs Club Restaurant; you are most likely referring to our Specialty Restaurant 'Fogo no Chão', our very own Brazilian Churrascaria Restaurant located on the 10th Floor with stunning views of the city. Definitely a 'must-try' during your next visit. Furthermore I would like to express my sincere appreciation for your observation of the enhanced hygiene, cleaning and sanitization protocols we have implemented. In times like this with the Covid-19 pandemic impacting us all globally, Health & Safety is more important than ever and here at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa, we are fully committed to reassure our guests of the precautionary measures in place to ensure their wellbeing during a comfortable and safe stay. So much so that we have conducted the SGS inspection which validated and certified that all required protocols are fully executed at our hotel (SGS is the world’s leading inspection, verification, testing and certification company for leading hygiene and safety standards). I would also like to thank you for your kind words concerning the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff. Exceeding our guests' expectation and creating a memorable experience is our priority, so I am delighted that you were able to experience this during your visit. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It is a true pleasure to receive such great compliments and I am certain that this will serve as an encouragement to our team who are doing their utmost to ensure our guests have an enjoyable and memorable experience throughout their stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again and again. Kindest regards, Makeda Abraham General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
VinnieLondon wrote a review Feb 2020
Doha, Qatar12,723 contributions728 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is literally a 10 minute drive from the airport with a good quality free shuttle service every 30 minutes throughout most of the day and night. It’s in a good location with shops and restaurants in walking distance all around and I felt safe walking around the area with the usual precautions. I had a suite which was a little dated but still very nice and spotlessly clean and well maintained. The reception staff were excellent. I had a number of unrelated stay issues to deal with and they went well beyond expected to help. The concierge staff were also very helpful. There is a semi outdoor bar on the ground floor which was very good and was busy each night including good band..you can however here the music in the rooms ..didn’t bother me too much but may others. Breakfast buffet was pretty good with good selection of local and international items. So overall hotel highly recommended for a leisure or business stay.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MktRamadaAddis, Marketing Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 3 Mar 2020
Dear VinnieLondon_SE2, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words about our team and services. It's a boost for us every time we read positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let our team members know of the great impact they had on your stay. Here at Ramada, we continuously strive to exceed your expectations. We hope there will be an opportunity to welcome you back to Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa the next time your travel plans bring you to Addis Ababa. Sincerely, Yonas Fasil Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paswel M wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The reception area was good. The rooms had enough bottled water. The staff in the restaurant upstairs were pleasant and we had good lunch. I had to change rooms as the ones facing Bole Rd had lots of traffic notice so the duty manager gave me an alternative. The internet did not work and i had to be driven to a neighboring (more downmarket hotel) to buy an internet voucher. This made my stay truly unpleasant.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MktRamadaAddis, Marketing Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Paswel M, Many thanks for staying at our hotel and giving us your feedback afterwards. We are very grateful for your comments because they are a big help to us in trying to continuously improve our services. We do regret to know that you had difficulties regarding the internet, it was due to a rare case of network disconnection with our internet service provider which is now resolved. We do hope that you would give us another opportunity to redeem ourselves. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly should you return to Addis Ababa next. Sincerely, Yonas Fasil Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dogus D. wrote a review Jul 2021
Ponta Delgada, Portugal6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Most of times, When i came to my room after work, there wasn't any water in my room. After then, when i called to room service, they said "housekeeping crew is already put water in your room". In this situation, I'm being accused to lying or i'm blind. Because i didn't see any water. I'm very regretful for choose this hotel. Water is the basic requirement of the life. I difficult to understand this situation.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joe Abdel Massih, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 1 Oct 2022
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa. I am honestly very surprised about your comment regarding the daily water replenishment during your stay as this is a very regular daily service that we provide with no exception to all our guests. I am really sorry about this shortcoming and that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Nevertheless, I thank you again for sharing your experience and hope to get a second chance to welcoming you back at Ramada Addis.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MRSlowLoris wrote a review Jan 2020
Nairobi, Kenya187 contributions93 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is modern, clean and comfortable. The restaurant and room service are decent, you have modern well sized rooms and large flat screen TV. The bathrooms are modern as well and the wifi works well enough to stream Netflix.

The hotel is close to the airport and a decent option if you have a stopover in Addis.

While the hotel is nice, its jot amazing, not a place you would seek out for a longer stay. Not sure I would stay again but among the hotel in addis it is among the best.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MktRamadaAddis, Marketing Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 16 Feb 2020
Dear MRSlowLoris, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa. It is always a pleasure to receive a positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and I will share your comments with the team, who I am sure will be encouraged by your remarks. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future should you plan to stay with us in again. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Yonas Fasil Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Axumempire wrote a review Feb 2020
Monte-Carlo, Monaco1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve stayed at this hotel several times since it opened up few years back. Overall, the hotel offers clean rooms and decent meal. However, during my latest stay a couple of weeks back, I was surprised to find the lack of training for front desk staff. They were incompetent at best to handle simple tasks. After I checked in, I and my colleague got into the elevator to head to my room. Immediately, we were followed by a staff member, that apparently remembered me from previous visits, follow us into the tiny elevator. Then this staff member (Mandefro) asked me whether my colleague is my room guest. I was perplexed by this question and told him to direct all the questions to my colleague and not me. Apparently, the hotel requires all guests to be registered at the front desk. But this rule was never relayed to me at anytime and my previous visits were never an issue. Then comes, the so called front desk “supervisor”, Samuel. He kept insisting that he is the man in charge and nobody else was available for me to speak with. To make the long story short, I ended up checking out of the hotel and went to Hilton Addis that treated me and my colleague with respect and luxury. Only good thing I will say about this place was the duty manager, Senaybizu, a very polite and understanding person that unfortunately came way after the fact. Samuel was not keen in escalating the issue until it was too late. The previous general manager, Daniel, was outstanding and I am not sure who is currently in charge. Whomever the new management team is, I would suggest in training your staff how to conduct business before losing more loyal customers in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from MktRamadaAddis, Marketing Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear Axumempire, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa. We very are sorry there were a few areas of disappointment and for not meeting your expectations. We were informed by our Duty Manger for the day, Ms. Senaybizu that she extended apologies. We understand from your comment that you did not appreciate one of our team member approaching to ask you, If the visitor accompanying you is going to the room with you, as our team member recognized you from your previous stays and is aware that you are our loyal guest, but when it is noticed you came in with a visitor after you checking in alone few hours back. Mr. Mandefro approached you to understand whether you are heading to the restaurant or the room with your visitor. It is in our policy that any visitor requesting to stay in our rooms, must be registered at our front desk, which is for the safety and security of our guest, and we clearly stated this policy on our room directories as well as informed our team members, to communicate it with our guests. Again, we are very sorry for the inconveniences we have caused you, and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you in the future better.. Sincerely, Yonas Fasil Marketing Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ItsNjeri wrote a review Sept 2021
Nairobi, Kenya85 contributions18 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Since 2017, Ramada hotel in Bole, Addis Ababa has been my home away from home.
It’s always such a great pleasure to be welcomed by the familiar faces that I have known. The staff are friendly and quick to support when I’m need of any assistance. I vividly remember the great service from Fitsum, now at the front desk, Tewordoos, Marcos the driver,
Besuf..(sp) at the restaurant, and others. Service at this hotel has always been great!

My last visit was a couple of nights in August, 2021. One thing I did notice though during this stay that did not sit right with me, especially this being a period of the coronavirus pandemic, was that some guests at the restaurant would go back to serve more food from the buffet table WITHOUT THEIR MASKS ON (I noted two tables where the guests had placed their masks on the table where they sat, to go serve themselves)!!
This was a huge concern for me and I know many other guests would be concerned about having been exposed this way.
I would encourage the management to be a bit more strict about this.
Besides that, the rest of my stay was unremarkable.
I can’t wait to visit again very very soon!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joe Abdel Massih, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 1 Oct 2022
Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa. Whilst I am very pleased to read your praises about our staff, I am disappointed to know that some guests were allowed to get to the buffet without their masks on although strict instructions were given regarding that procedure. Please accept my apologies for this. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you once again on your next trip to Addis.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
KolaEmmanuel wrote a review Sept 2022
Lagos, Nigeria1 contribution1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The food is bland and tasteless, devoid of any form of spice. Guests cannot watch EPL matches in their rooms, only at the bar which opens at 5pm after some of the matches have ended. Not good value for money.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: September 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joe Abdel Massih, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 1 Oct 2022
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I have shared all your remarks with the concerned persons in order to take the appropriate measures. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Curious57706289687 wrote a review Feb 2021
3 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Being a vegetarian, my experience at Ramada wasn’t the best as there were very limited options to choose from a general lack of knowledge for plausible healthy options to prepare or choose from.
My key card couldn’t access the gym, even after reporting it twice, leading to inconveniences.
The hotel is however clean and the internet great.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: February 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Makeda Abraham, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 22 Feb 2021
Dear Curious57706289687, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa. I am sorry that you felt our menu did not offer sufficient vegetarian and healthy options for you to choose from during your recent visit. I would like to take this opportunity to inform you that we are currently in the process of revising and enhancing all our food menus which I hope you will be able to enjoy very soon. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you encountered when attempting to access the Gym with your key card. I have addressed the matter with the respective team to avoid future reoccurrence. Your comments about our hotel's cleanliness and the efficiency of our internet are much appreciated. We are aware of our guests' increasing need for enhanced cleaning and sanitization measures as well as a reliable and speedy Internet connection. So I am pleased that you were able to observe and experience this during your recent stay. Thank you again for sharing your feedback and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Makeda Abraham General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wnehme959139 wrote a review Jul 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everything was excellent, clean hotel and very well located . The attention & help was taken starting from hotel management to reception team, concierge , shuttle driver and all the staff to make our stay so comfortable.. the food is tasty and have nice variety at breakfast and other restaurants too . The Brazilian restaurant at 10th floor was superb with its special barbecue concept .
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joe Abdel Massih, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Responded 1 Oct 2022
Dear Mr. Nehme, Thank you for taking the time to review the Ramada by Wyndham Addis, Addis Ababa. It is an absolute delight to receive such great feedback. I am particularly pleased that you found our team attentive and helpful, and that you have very much appreciated our food across all our outlets. Exceeding our guests' expectation and creating a memorable experience is our priority, so I am happy to read that you were able to experience this during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Compass60221957191
Can I book RT PCR Covid test at hotel? If I can, how long would it take to get my results as I have to travel further and require the report. And what would be the cost?
prinnyabroad asked a question Jan 2019
Qatar200 contributions75 helpful votes
do you have a pool?
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia3 contributions1 helpful vote
Greetings and I am sorry we dont have a pool.
Haresh Mehta asked a question Sept 2018
Mumbai, India6 contributions3 helpful votes
Are you serving vegetarian breakfast or do you have choice vegetarian vegetarian guest.
Answer from drchugh
Mumbai, India8 contributions12 helpful votes
There were some baked potatoes and salad and fruits, bread and accompaniements for the vegetarians. Also baked beans are a possibility in the breakfast menu. There are ample options for vegetarians to have a full breakfast.
Ulisse asked a question May 2019
7 contributions4 helpful votes
How much cost the breakfast for the customers of the hotel?
Answer from Daniel Ludwig
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Hi, the rate for breakfast is USD 18
Hanine F asked a question Jun 2018
Djibouti, Djibouti3 contributions1 helpful vote
How much is the price per night Do you have a room for 3persons or 4 person
Answer from Daniel Ludwig
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Greetings and what are the dates you looking to come, and every room can accommodate 2 persons.
Esam M wrote a tip Dec 2023
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"A very good hotel to stay friendly staff well mannered . A very good foods from the menu . Memorable stay with the service providers and thanks"
Read full review
Peter A wrote a tip Jun 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be patient you will soon like it here. When you go to the street be careful with your handset "
Read full review
Prateek D wrote a tip Dec 2022
Emirate of Dubai, United Arab Emirates6 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't stay here"
Read full review
gaganSeth wrote a tip Jun 2021
dubai11 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"pray to god that AC works and u do not stay awake"
Read full review
prithviraj_yadav wrote a tip Jun 2021
Toronto, Canada18 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the hotel transport only to and from the airport, they do provide that."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Addis Ababa area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,915 - ₹7,414 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
EthiopiaAddis Ababa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RAMADA BY WYNDHAM ADDIS ABABA - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Which popular attractions are close to Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa?
Nearby attractions include Sammy Handmade (0.4 km) and Elelan Leather (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Aladdin Restaurant, Cupcake Delights Bakery, and Konark Indian Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa have airport transportation?
Yes, Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
All Addis Ababa HotelsAddis Ababa Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Addis AbabaHotels near Ramada by Wyndham Addis Ababa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire