We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech
See the most recent reviews
Showing 33: English reviews
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel has been renovated rooms are luxiourious and food is excellent. Nevertheless some rooms had poor internet access. Building are quite far from the reception so when you have a problem with your magnetic card, which happened to me at least 5 times you have to walk a long distance back to the reception, which is not very convenient....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MMahs
Management response:

Dear Guest, Warm Greetings from Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congrès Marrakech! Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to the room key that was not working for several times. At Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi hotel, we take pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. Upon thorough...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 December 2016

This is lovely and calm hotel to stay and experience the top managing of the such luxury hotel. Location staff and service in high managing. I would like to recommended all to go and experience the relaxation.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ibrahimaF8750WD
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Hotel through such a positive review. I am honored and delighted to read how much you have appreciated the Mövenpick experience. We value your comments, which will be shared with the entire team. Once again, thank you for highlighting the Mövenpick Mansour...

dublin
Reviewed 17 December 2016

We stayed in the Movenpick from 11-15th of December. You can get a hotel car transfer for 300 Dirhams (€30) or a taxi is €10 (with 50% surcharge in the evening). The hotel is about 15 minutes from the airport. When we arrived we were brought to the entrance that is on the Exposition side of the hotel (a little...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mapgirl2010
Management response:

Dear Mrs Kelly, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed and candid feedback after your stay with us. It is with great disappointment that I read your review and on behalf of the entire team we are deeply sorry for your recent experience at Mövenpick Marrakech. It is our mission to make each and every guest...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 December 2016

Was lucky enough to be bought a birthday dinner by my friend in the restaurant here and it was absolutely fabulous. A delicious mushroom soup with foie gras and perfectly poached egg; excellent fish (John Dory) and a wonderful chocolate mousse cake. I drank Casablanca beer (which I thoroughly enjoy). Lovely room; great service. The hotel is most impressive looking.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JonathanKingOfHits
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review with the rest of the TripAdvisor community! We are thrilled to hear that you had a fantastic stay with us and truly enjoyed all aspects of your experience, from our unique fantastic restaurant, to the exceptional service provided by our dedicated colleagues. Thank you again for recommending our hotel,...

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I am impressed by the hotel. Everything was excellent - quality of staff, comfortable room, beautiful surroundings, tasty food. This is a place where you can rest as well with clean swimming pools. I would really stay there next time!

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank beatam395
Management response:

Dear Guest, Warm greetings from Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi and Marrakech! It was a pleasure to have you with us in Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi hotel and I am delighted that you enjoyed your Mövenpick experience. I very much look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Mövenpick Marrakech in the near future. With kindest regards General Manager

Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

Just returned from THIS HOTEL and loved it. , first time on this HOTEL and it was really wonderful. Food was outstanding, best we've had , and drinks were mainly branded and flowed very freely for all inclusive. What really makes this place is the staff, spacialy the housekeeping staff their services were good during the day  but it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1,98,333
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your glowing review following your recent stay at the Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech. We are thrilled that you have appreciated the beautiful grounds, our outstanding food and the dedicated service. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future. With warmest regards,...

Singapore
Reviewed 4 December 2016

I was here for a UN meeting as a country diplomatic delegate and I was greeted with by far the worst service attitudes I have ever seen in my life. Toiletries and tea/coffee are never replaced in room. Had to call and beg for these things every night. Room service leaves door open after service. Some of our staff had...

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N8863JBbenh
Management response:

Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your detailed and candid feedback after your stay with us. It is with great disappointment that I read your review and on behalf of the entire team we are deeply sorry for your recent experience at the Mövenpick Marrakech. It is our mission to make each and every guest...

Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 1 December 2016

Nice hotel with beautiful outdoors and internal decorations but room on the ground floor would get flooded. Breakfast was quite good, but room service was too expensive. Pool was great and location perfect for my business travel attending the Climate Change Conference.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 113alejandrok
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your candid feedback after your visit. Please rest assured that your constructive feedback has been shared with the concerned departments. We appreciate your comment about the pool and the decoration. We do hope to have the opportunity to...

Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Movenpick is a truly beautiful and extravagant hotel. I was generally happy with its service and facility. One suggestion is for the hotel to change its breakfast buffet menu once in a while. While the food served in the morning is good and tasty, eating the same food for two weeks had its toll on us. And it would be...

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank yeonjik122
Management response:

Dear Guest, First of all, please let me thank you for taking the time to share your comments on TripAdvisor further to your recent visit at Mövenpick. We have shared your comments with our management team. and we will work on our breakfast buffet menu. We would like to let you know that we have language training daily program for...

Bonn, Germany
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Wonderful hotel with excellent service most of the time - it fell down at check-out and I nearly missed my flight. The breakfast was superb, with so much choice and lovely staff - especially the lady who worked at the omelette station ( the one on the left!). The rooms were nice and large and kept scrupulously c lean.

Review collected in partnership with Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy T
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We regret that we have not been able to exceed your expectations. Please accept my apologies for a less than perfect visit, your feed-back about the check out is shared with our management team and we will do the necessary to improve it. However, we highly appreciate your...

120 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
1.2 km away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
0.7 km away
Savoy le Grand Hotel Marrakech
0.8 km away
Le Meridien N'Fis
Le Meridien N'Fis
#129 of 502 in Marrakech
1,488 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Atlas Medina & Spa
Atlas Medina & Spa
#184 of 502 in Marrakech
895 reviews
1.2 km away
Sofitel Marrakech Palais Imperial
1.0 km away
Es Saadi Marrakech Resort - Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideally located on the beautiful Mohammed VI avenue, in the city center, near the Medina and just 4 km away from the international airport, Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech, in complete renovation phase, will offer outstanding facilities for meetings, leisure and individual business travelers. Mövenpick Mansour Eddahbi Marrakech will offer 503 rooms and suites and also have many recreational facilities including four swimming pools (one dedicated to children), a spa, a fitness centre, six food and beverage outlets and a nightclub. A dedicated entrance will connect the hotel to the largest convention center of Morocco, the famous Palais des Congrès Marrakech also operated by Mövenpick Hotels & Resorts. Many functional spaces will be offered with more than 5,600 square metres, with 2700 of exhibition halls, two auditoriums up to 1500 pax and many break-out rooms. The hotel will open in September 2016. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI | Hivernage, Marrakech 40020, Morocco (Formerly Mansour Eddahbi - Palais des Congres)
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: ₹ 7,705 - ₹ 27,626 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech 5*
Number of rooms: 503
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mansour Eddahbi - Palais Des Congres Hotel Marrakech
Hotel Mansour Eddahbi
Hotel Style:
#116 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#131 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Movenpick Hotel Mansour Eddahbi & Palais des Congres Marrakech staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure to ask for a room with a balcony, a garden or pool review and most importantly with no problem accessing wifi”
 of 5 bubbles MMahs, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are small and quiet - beds and pillows not comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles mapgirl2010, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get a room not on a ground floor as the housekeeping tend to forget to lock the balcony door after cleaning.”
 of 5 bubbles Ganann, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay