We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace

Show Prices
#97 of 508 Hotels in Marrakech
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace
SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,805 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace
See the most recent reviews
Showing 794: English reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2015 via mobile

We have just come back from being guests at this beautiful lookin hotel. We were a party of 3 put the room only occupy 2 so the third person although paying the full price has to sleeps on a fold up bed covered in an old brown blanket. On arrival on finding only 2 beds we queried this at reception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deee1
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 August 2015

Stayed at Kenzi Menara with my fiance 7th August for 1 week. The transfer from the airport was a 10 minute journey which was brilliant. On arrival to the hotel, it was a quick and very relaxed check in. When we walked into the room, there was nothing you could fault. Large, spacious and beautiful fresh flowers. We had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KatieG93
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for the time you spent on writing this valuable review about the Kenzi Menara Palace. I note carefully your remarks regarding the food and I will make sure to review them with the concerned departments; We will be very pleased to welcoming you once again among us in the future. Sincerely yours IBTISSAM JAMILI General...

London
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

Me and 2 others just got back from Marrakech last week. Stayed at Kenzi and I must say all 3 of us throughly enjoyed it. Our room was big and spacious with a fantastic pool view. All the staff were really friendly, even the security staff but I must say the guest relations lady, Imane was superb. She especially took...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Luqman Y
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear valuable customer, It’s a real pleasure for me to know that your stay was positive and also that you enjoyed the services offered by the Kenzi Menara Palace. I’m very happy to know that you will visit us again, and looking forward to see you soon among us IBTISSAM JAMILI General Manager

Reviewed 17 August 2015 via mobile

Had a fantastic time staff very good hotel excellent and Mr sharif the most helpful person there ..He makes every one feel special and very helpful Would go again and recommend the place .The breakfast was really good so much choice . The hotel was family friendly with lots of family with children were there

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Qaisra A
Kenzi Menara P, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Qaisra, Thank you for your comment that you have wanted to share with travelers on the Tripadvisor site. I am delighted to have had the privilege to welcome you to Kenzi Menara Palace your family and you, happy to know that you have had a fantastic stay at our hotel and that you keep an excellent memory. Thank you...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2015

This is the first review I am writing, and what a place to start with! My mum and I recently stayed at Kenzi menara for a week to celebrate my birthday and were blown away! This hotel lived up to expectations and so much more- making it a truly unforgettable experience. From the moment we stepped into Kenzi till we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank anisah111
Kenzi Menara P, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Anisah, Thank you for your comment that you have wanted to share with travelers on the Tripadvisor site. I am delighted to have had the privilege to welcome you to Kenzi Menara Palace your mom and you, happy to know that you have had an amazing stay at our hotel and that you keep an excellent memory. Thank you...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2015

This is the first negative review I've left on this site, but unfortunately came away from my recent trip extremely disappointed with the quality of this hotel. Negatives: - Food: this was probably the biggest disappointment of the holiday and really put a dampener on the whole trip. Buffet food was overcooked, soggy, and tasteless - almost inedible in many...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Joshua M
Kenzi Menara P, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment that you have wanted to share with travelers on the Tripadvisor site. I'm sorry to see that you have not been satisfied with your stay our hotel, the Kenzi Menara Palace. I note your comments carefully: quality good room overall, the interior of the hotel is well furnished; breakfast was a little better...

norfolk
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Predominantly French and Morrocan, we stayed here for 12 days and didn't want to leave...cannot praise everyone enough, your satisfaction is clearly high on their agenda. We were all made to feel very welcome and would definitely return. Being a neat freak myself, I was so glad to see the constant cleaning from morning till night, the beautiful smell when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cuppa_T_lee
Kenzi Menara P, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment that you have wanted to share with travelers on the Tripadvisor site. I am delighted to have had the privilege to welcome you to Kenzi Menara Palace, happy to know that you have had a good stay at our hotel and that you keep a good memory. Thank you for your appreciation about...

Reviewed 14 August 2015

Well, firstly let me say I have never written a review before, good or bad in relation to a holiday, however, I feel compelled to write this and I am still on the holiday! My wife and booked the holiday very late as we both have very busy careers and we also needed to renew our passports and were not...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dave H
Kenzi Menara P, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment that you have wanted to share with travelers on the Tripadvisor site. I am delighted to have had the privilege to welcome you to Kenzi Menara Palace, happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our hotel and that you keep a excellent memory. Thank you for your appreciation about...

Freetown, Western Area, Sierra Leone
Reviewed 14 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed at Kenzi Menara hotel in early August 2015 and it was incredible. The reviews are true to itself Nice large clean rooms, wifi was really good,large selection for breakfast ,evening activities for kids which was great for families. The pool was clean. The concierge Cherrif was amazing!!! After seeing so many good reviews about him we were sure he...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Saheeda T
Kenzi Menara P, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Customer, Thank you for your comment that you have wanted to share with travelers on the Tripadvisor site. I am delighted to have had the privilege to welcome you to Kenzi Menara Palace, happy to know that you had a good stay at our hotel. Thank you for your appreciation about the hotel, reception, nice spacious and clean room,...

Reviewed 13 August 2015

Me and partner have just returned from our summer holiday from Kenzi Menera Palace. We stayed there for 11 nights. Overall i would rate this hotel a 4 star. It isn't quite up to that wow factor you receive from a 5 start hotel. Nevertheless we enjoyed our stay and (most) staff massively. Some of the staff sadly let this...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Omar S
kenzimenarapalace, Directeur général at SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace, responded to this review

Dear Omar S, Thank you so much for taking the time to add your review on Kenzi Menara palace. We are very glad to see that you had such a great time here with us and that our staff made you feel so welcome and comfortable in our home. Your special credit to them means a lot to us and...

1,454 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1065)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (193)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (121)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
Room/Suite (120)
Viewed
Dining (61)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (479)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (330)
Viewed
Amenities (81)
Viewed
Deluxe Twin Room (60)
Viewed
Pool (14)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Suite Senior (77)
Viewed
The Hotel (51)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (27)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
9.6 km away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
1.1 km away
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
Kenzi Club Agdal Medina
#105 of 508 in Marrakech
4,576 reviews
1.0 km away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#171 of 508 in Marrakech
705 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Sirayane Boutique Hotel & Spa
3.8 km away
La Maison des Oliviers
La Maison des Oliviers
#88 of 508 in Marrakech
539 reviews
4.0 km away
Sofitel Marrakech Lounge and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The blend of an Arabo-Moorish architectural style with a generous 10 acres park and gardens makes the SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace your haven of peace and tranquility.The SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace is a luxury hotel located in a peaceful, 10-acre park in Marrakech just 10 minutes from the medina by free shuttle. The hotel offers accommodation mixing harmoniously the Moroccan style and a modern touch.Guestrooms are comfortable and have a balcony offering a staggering view facing the Atlas mountains. The international restaurant "Terrasse de l'Insensé" and the specialty restaurant "L'Insensé" serve quality cuisine and a different dining sensation and satisfy all taste. There is also a traditional Moroccan restaurant, poolside snack bar, piano bar and room service. The hotel offers various activities including tennis, volleyball, badminton and a swimming pool. The Kids Club is supervised by professionals and gives children the opportunity to discover the Moroccan culture through fun and educational activities. The Spa by Terraké invites guests to relax. Guests can enjoy free Wi-Fi internet access, free on-site parking and a free shuttle to the city centre. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Price Range: ₹ 6,479 - ₹ 13,154 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 263
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Menara Palace Hotel Marrakech
Kenzi Menara Palace Marrakech
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Marrakech
#34 Business Hotel in Marrakech
#53 Spa Hotel in Marrakech
#68 Luxury Hotel in Marrakech
#83 Family Hotel in Marrakech
#134 Romantic Hotel in Marrakech
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace staff and other travellers.
103 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (103)

Questions? Get answers from SENTIDO Kenzi Menara Palace staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pool view rooms or you are looking at a dual carriageway”
 of 5 bubbles Elizael, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Avoid the long walks from the farthest rroms. Go for a pool view. So much better than the dual carriageway!”
 of 5 bubbles roastchicken, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“As far as we could tell, all the rooms were great, no favourites”
 of 5 bubbles peteandgina2015, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ground floor rooms are easy access to all facilities”
 of 5 bubbles abualameen1, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Poolview higher Etage, in january was it quiet i dont know how is it in summer”
 of 5 bubbles afrassiabd, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5