We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

JM Suites Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
JM Suites Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

139 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for JM Suites Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 73: English reviews
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 October 2012

We stayed here one night before heading to Le Dodge. I was very pleased with level of service and the room facilities. It was comfortable and everything you need for a long weekend in Casablanca at a reasonable price. If I were to come back I would stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AusTravellerKG
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of the team , I would like to thank you for your valuable insight and positive feedback . We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you soon . Best regards

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 29 August 2012

We only stayed one night. Room was spacious and clean, air conditioning good and staff friendly. Located near cathedral, but close to lots of tourist attractions. Room could do with some minor maintenance .eg shower door.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kingsley S
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thank very much Ms Kingsley for your comment and feedback . we wil procede immediately to shower door maintenance . Looking forward to welcoming you soon . Best regards

Cairo
Reviewed 6 July 2012

It is very small and has no pool. However, it is very clean and the crew is extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast is delicious and the hotel has free wi-fi too. I didn't stay for a long period in this hotel but I liked it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank salmaabdelbaky
Management response:

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice comments and support . Looking forward to welcoming you soon in YOUR HOME . Best regards,

Casablanca, Morocco
Reviewed 5 June 2012

I was there once a few years ago and I booked this Hotel because the presentation was extremely cool. My experience there didn't live up to the expectation. The room was dirty and the service (but this unfortunately is pretty common in Morocco) wasn't that amazing.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank piernicola
Management response:

Dear Guest , We are really sorry about your comments, because we have most of time a positive feedback from our guest. On behalf of my team , we are sorry that we couldn't get your bad impression before you left in order to correct it promptly . I hope that for your next trip , you can still trust...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 17 May 2012

I've tried many 4 and 5* hotels in Casablanca. This is, by far, the best. Centrally located, quiet, room with terrasse, nice staff and good service (the fridge in the room leaked and it was fixed straight away). Spacious room and everything very clean. And, very important for me, Internet and wifi is free.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pere S
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your great comment . Jm Suites Hotel philosophy is to anticipate your needs . Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future . Best regards

Alamogordo, New Mexico
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Great small hotel in a quite neighborhood of Casablanca but still in walking distance of all the main attractions such as the old medina, shopping districts, and the great mosque. Staff was exceptionally helpful especially when our wifi would not work they spent about an hour fixing it for us. Staff also recommended a great place to eat (Sousa Cafe...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank daniel z
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Thank very much Mr Daniel for your comment and feedback . Jm Suites hotel will be always your second home if you come back to Casablanca. Looking forward to welcoming you soon . Best regards

Bilbao
Reviewed 25 September 2011

Well located and comfortable. Staff very friendly but recepcionist girl. Be careful when paying mini-bar rooms note, she invoiced different price than the room´s list (300drh instead of 180 drh), after claiming and showing her room´s list she invoiced the right price. And be careful with unit prices, for example, coffe capsules costed 18drh per unit, instead of the 8...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Iratxe G
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback . Concerning the towels we do it on purpose because we are Eco Friendly hotel , so the maid may understand that the sheets shouldn't had to be remove for water preservation purposes . Concerning the noise , please note that all rooms have a double glazing system since March...

Vienna, Austria
Reviewed 16 September 2010

When choosing a suites hotel you shouldn’t expect a very service orientated Hotel. They offer well equipped apartments, quite spacey and for a reasonable price. Unfortunately the equipment didn’t work very well in my suite, broken espresso machine, broken Iron as example. The microwave worked well to dry my socks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wolfwe1234
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Really sorry that you had such discrepancies in your room . Normally we have a 30 minutes response/ replacement policy for material that did nt work I hope that you can trust us and be honored to challenge this gap for your next stay with us . Best regards,

San Francisco, CA
Reviewed 12 June 2010

We just needed a room for one night in Casablanca before catching an early flight out. The hotel is not all that close to the airport - about 40 kilometers. We thought staying in the city itself instead of by the airport would be more interesting, but we were wrong. The area around the hotel is depressing. We didn't venture...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TominSF
JmSuites, Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Indeed we are city center in the heart of Art Déco aréa and Financial District . The hôtel is surrounded by restaurants, museums and park . Really sorry that you had such opportunities . I hope that you can trust us in the future and be honored to challenge the opportunities you had for your next stay with...

Reviewed 3 May 2010

My partner and I were just supposed to stay here for one night before heading to Marrakesh. However the first night after eating out I received a serious case of food poisoning and we had to stay for 3 more days. The staff was so nice and accomodating. They even had a doctor come to the hotel room along with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy G
JmSuites, General Manager at JM Suites Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your great comments . Always pleased to welcoming you in your home for your future stay in Casablanca . Best regards,

160 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (77)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
1:19
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (83)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (44)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
0.6 km away
Park Suites Hotel
Park Suites Hotel
#30 of 77 in Casablanca
147 reviews
0.9 km away
Barcelo Casablanca Hotel
Barcelo Casablanca Hotel
#11 of 77 in Casablanca
482 reviews
0.6 km away
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
#45 of 77 in Casablanca
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Kenzi Basma
Kenzi Basma
#7 of 77 in Casablanca
150 reviews
1.1 km away
Hotel les Saisons
Hotel les Saisons
#20 of 77 in Casablanca
240 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
Hotel & Spa Le Doge
#2 of 77 in Casablanca
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Luxury Boutique-hotel, located in the heart of financial district of Casablanca, near the Sacre- Coeur Church and the old Medina, Jm Suites Hotel offers you 22 technological suites with free Wi-Fi connection, Kitchenette in each room and all a modern comfort of a 5 star hotel. Each modern and design Suite is equipped with a complete furnished kitchenette, A/C, LCD screen offering over than 300 free TV channels in 6 different languages, Home-cinema, DVD player and a free Wi-Fi and since 2012 a double glazing system. Most Suites have a balcony or a terrace (over 50m2) overlooking the Art-Deco area and ideal for a romantic dinner. Eco-Responsible Hotel. From services that build our reputation: daily turn down service, pillow menu, and of course a great welcoming and quality of service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about JM Suites Hotel

Address: 161 Angle Rachidi Boulevard & Moulay Hassan First Ave | Area Moulay Youssef, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range: ₹ 6,351 - ₹ 7,956 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — JM Suites Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your JM Suites Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jm Hotel Casablanca
Hotel Style:
#26 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#40 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from JM Suites Hotel staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from JM Suites Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room not on the street side.”
 of 5 bubbles 448hayatb, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Get a corner room on the 3rd floor (to avoid the bar music upstairs and downstairs as best as possible)”
 of 5 bubbles 565anniej, 4 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I guess all the rooms is good. My room was facing the main road side.”
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Room
  • Bathroom
  • Bathroom
  • WC
 of 5 bubbles mehmetg897, 25 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Front got noise from the restauarant, but back rooms got ot from the roof top bar...”
 of 5 bubbles KimW211, 13 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Chose a room in the highest level possible to avoid noise”
  • JM Suites Hotel
  • JM Suites Hotel
  • JM Suites Hotel
  • JM Suites Hotel
  • JM Suites Hotel
  • JM Suites Hotel
  • JM Suites Hotel
 of 5 bubbles 39alib, 17 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5