We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Le Zenith Hotel & SPA

AMOMAUS$ 81*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 88*
US$ 81*
Great Deal
US$ 88*
US$ 88*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

52 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 9: English reviews
Start your review of Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
 Click to rate
Roosendaal, The Netherlands
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

bad hotel dont use it costumservice and recepion is bad no good planning and they dont help you if there is something wrong if you book online they dont reconise it and they wil lie to you even if you proof of the reservation hey wil do there best to send you home

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gtebouwmarkt
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are sorry for this welcome, there must surely be a misunderstanding, in no case we would like your departure unless the hotel is full. Your feelings are precious to us and we thank you for sharing it through this opinion. We are sincerely sorry that your experience did not bring you complete satisfaction. Our concept is to...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Starting with the reception, which is really unfriendly, dirty dishes and hair in the buffet, one garcon responsible for nearly 200 people, broken shower curtain, tiny room with dirty bed, the "Spa" is not included into the price (10 Euro pP extra) and the fitness room is full of rusty and old items. Also, we were warned to go outside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amaurosis F
Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We spent 1 night in the hotel, during trip around Morocco. For a transit, great place. Very nice rooms with bathrooms. Hairdryer included. Bathroom could use small upgrade: there were traces of mould on the tiles and hand supporter holder inside bath was broken: when I grabbed it for balance it went of the wall. Decent dinners are served in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AlicjaWG
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Sir The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay. We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us. The welcome and the service you have visibly filled and thank you for having so joyfully evoked! On the other hand, it seems that the condition of the bathrooms left...

Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Room for two- only towels for one. Asked in the reception for another "only in the morning, not now anymore " At dinner we had a voucher from Royal Air Maroc and no option beside from chicken with vegetables (fried leg and some vegetables). It would be nice to received these guys in my country and give no option beside...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paulo V
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Paulo, Your comments are precious to us. It is with special attention that we have studied your case at the management meeting. Concerning the towels issue it is not normal that in a double room there was only one towel. I have checked personally with the rooms division manager and he told me that there was a mistake...

Morocco
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel with beautiful service❤️ Excellent and fast service... Willing to satisfy their guests and offer all assistant and help they can .. very much recommended for their outstanding service❤️😍😍😍😍😍

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sanaedaakik
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this review
Google Translation

1) Chère Sanae, Toute l'équipe du Zenith hotel se joint à moi pour vous remercier chaleureusement pour votre si gentil...

Coburg
Reviewed 12 October 2016

A hotel on the outskirts of Casablaca. The area is avarage. We were on a grooup tour and at breakfast time there were some problemes to get food and plates. My room was ok., but rather small. But overall it was okay.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peking1
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Mr Peking, The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay. We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us. I deeply regret to hear that some point during your stay were not as satisfying as the room quality as you described. I hope we will have a chance...

La Garenne-Colombes, France
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Modern and all facilities for a pleasant stay. Appropriate for business or tourism trips. Restaurant is also of good quality. Reception hall is wide with high ceiling brings immediate feeling of relaxation.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 57,52,015
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Le Zenith hotel & SPA team joins me to warmly thank you for your wonderful comment. Hopefully we will always do our best to develop our quality of service so that you would always be surprised and experience new feelings.. You should know that we always try our best to make every day a memorable experience for each...

Montreal
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The hotel room was comfortable. The bathroom was very modern, but the shower leaked and wet the floor whenever we used it. Other than that the food was good moroccan food and included with the stay. The pool is good for light swimming and dipping.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank omarbennani
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Bennani, Le Zénith hotel & SPA team joins me to warmly thank you for your nice comment and we appreciate it a lot. You should know that we always try our best to make every day a memorable experience for each of our guests. Serving you is an honor that is payed back through this beautiful comments. However,...

Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel the location is amazing as he's in between the airport and the city. The team are so nice and so adorable, the services are on point and the breakfast is so delicious. I would definitely suggest for any type of visit. And for sure will come back soon !

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yassine I
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Le Zenith hotel & SPA team joins me to warmly thank you for your nice comment and we appreciate it a lot. You should know that we always try our best to make every day a memorable experience for each of our guests. Serving you is an honor that is payed back through this beautiful comments. Awaiting the...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
2.0 km away
Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel
Kenzi Sidi Maarouf Hotel
#9 of 75 in Casablanca
180 reviews
10.8 km away
Eurostars Sidi Maarouf
Eurostars Sidi Maarouf
#16 of 75 in Casablanca
66 reviews
2.6 km away
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore
#20 of 75 in Casablanca
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 km away
MELLIBER Appart Hotel
MELLIBER Appart Hotel
#28 of 75 in Casablanca
42 reviews
7.4 km away
The Seven Hotel and Spa
The Seven Hotel and Spa
#60 of 75 in Casablanca
39 reviews
6.6 km away
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
#48 of 75 in Casablanca
206 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Zenith hotel & Spa is located in an ideal environment for your tourist or business stay. The hotel is emprein of the new business center near the technopark, the businesses buildings, and the park of exhibition of the exchange office. In 15 min of the airport Mohamed V and in 10 min of the city center of Casablanca, The Zenith hotel offers you the charm, the comfort and the conveniences of a warm establishment which allies know-how and hospitality. We offer a shuttle that connects the airport or the city center to the hotel. The Zenith hotel offers an exceptional opportunity of a stay in a cosy setting full of serenity and peace. The Zenith can be used as a starting point to explore Casablanca, known as the economic capital of Morocco. In a harmonious and warm set, the Zenith hotel offers the possibility to stay in restful and convenient rooms. The air-conditioned guestrooms are comfortable and functional. They are equipped with an en suite bathroom, safety box, Wifi, phone and satellite TV. Extra facilities are provided in the rooms for business guests. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Le Zenith Hotel & SPA

Address: Route EL Jadida, Angle 1077 Lissasfa, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Price Range: ₹ 4,547 - ₹ 7,415 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Zenith Hotel & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Zenith Hotel & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Zenith Hotel And Spa
Le Zenith Hotel Casablanca
Le Zenith Casablanca
Hotel Style:
#23 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#38 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Le Zenith Hotel & SPA staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
AMOMA
US$ 81* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 88
PricelineUS$ 88
Hotwire.comUS$ 84
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates