We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Med Agadir

Route de l'Oued Sous, Agadir 80000 Morocco
Visit hotel website
Traveller (1137)
Panoramas (10)
Traveller (1137)
Panoramas (10)
Room & Suite (198)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Certificate of Excellence
In the heart of Agadir, shielded from the noise of the town, another world thrives, quickened by the rhythm of the day's sports, lulled by the "art de vivre" of Morocco. A world that's brightened by oleanders and scented by eucalyptus, where parents and children meet around the infinity pool to share the day's adventures, their exploits on the tennis courts, the golf course, or just a ride along the beach. The Village's medina-style lead you down to Club Med Spa* for an invigorating treatment.
Read more
Property amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Shuttle Bus Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Good to know
Family Resort
Park View
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
Reviews & more
37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,618
  • 1,408
  • 429
  • 186
  • 75
Time of year
Traveller type
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
How disappointing ! The hotel was tired and needed a complete refurb.
The front desk put our daughter with her 11 week old baby up 3 flights of narrow and uneven stairs, and nowhere near us, when we had specifically requested rooms next to each other. ( see photo - their room w
Read more
Response from ClubMed_EGo, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Agadir
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Alanmilt, We are sorry to hear about your disappointment, and would like nothing more but to discuss it directly with you. Please feel free to contact us at customer.uk@clubmed.com, we would be happy to help you. Yours sincerely,
Read more
My dad and I spent here a week during our first visit to Morocco. We had an amazing time - from the food, to the different activities, the amazing staff etc. We each had massages during our stay by Sana which is one of the employees in the spa. Sana was amazing and we got close d
Read more
Response from Club Med E, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Agadir
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Laliv A, Thank you so much for your nice words. It is great to her you had a relaxing week, at the SPA, and in the resort. We await your next visit! Yours sincerely,
Read more
Our stay at Club Med Agadir was absolutely fantastic. From the moment we arrived at the airport to the moment we left everything was arranged for us. The club has aged over the years but this brought a Moroccan charm to it. The room was perfect for a couple with all amenities and
Read more
Response from Club Med E, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Agadir
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Thomas D, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. This is amazing to hear you had such a lovely time in our resort, and a huge thanks for the amazing comments in regards to our GO team on site. No doubt they will be delighted. Have a lovely day, and see you very soon! Yours sincerely,
Read more
I am writing this, as I did not get any response after spending 20 minutes completing the ClubMed survey.

Positives: The staff were very good and made a big effort with the guests. Bar drinks, cocktails and wine were average. The food was good and the presentation was also good
Read more
Response from Club Med E, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Agadir
Responded 3 Sep 2018
Dear Kai S, Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your holiday did not go as well as expected, and would like nothing else but discuss the issues you faced with you; please feel free to contact us at customer.uk@clubmed.com, we will help you further. Yours sincerely,
Read more
Food : the proposed meals in restaurant was in my opinion not enough fresh, this why i was ill during 3 days after eating sea urchin.
Further more , i would have appreciated to find MODERN places in the village to get a relaxing rest.
Nevertheless, the team of Agadir GO was profe
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Club Med
Response from Club Med E, Guest Relations Manager at Club Med Agadir
Responded 1 Aug 2018
Dear fredlev2018, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are glad that you liked our Agadir G.O team. We are sorry to read that some parts of your stay did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that we take note of your comments regarding the food and accomodations in order to improve ourselves. We hope that we will have the chance to welcome you again in any other resorts, Kind Regards,
Read more
Album Categories
All photosTravellerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Les piqures de punaises sur les jambes après une bonne nuit de sommeil !
Les piqures de punaises sur les jambes après une bonne nuit de sommeil !
Le cafard a terminé dans les WC...
Joints qui n'ont pas été nettoyé depuis des lustres
Vive la moisissure, inadmissible.
Hi is it possible to do kitesurf here? Does the hotel arrange for it?
Not at the hotel, but there are excursions you can book to go to kitesurf spots
0 votes
Has anyone got a pic of the kids pool please? Thanks
Hello, we have 2 pools: one for the children (3-5 yo), and an other one for the rest, I mean all the village and children between 6-10 with the Mini Club.
0 votes
Hi, HHuband. What would you like to know about this accommodation? What is the dress code in the evenings? I.e. the 'themes'
Hi sorry for the late reply, while we were there there were the following themes (the ones I remember atleast) ;) - Black and white - oriental - club 45 (the club med label) - colorful - All white - colorful
0 votes
Many questions. Do I need a conversion kit? Are there English speaker GOs? Can you say how many families /kids might be there early June? Is this a great place for a single woman??
Did you ever go or get an answer to your question? Will my English-speaking son have GOs and other kids who speak English? Thank you
0 votes
Y a t il un beach volley?
oui nous l'avons joué avec le junior et ado club
0 votes
"rooms are in separate buildings - we had one near the beach which gave it a nice sea breexe"
"We like our garden view room."
"the closer to reception is better - then you will have a wi-fi connection"
"First floor by the beach have a sea view (but mind the nesting seagulls)"
"Rooms closer to the dining/club area are noisier in the evening; light sleepers try to ask for a room in the garden courtyard areas."
US$ 149 - US$ 418 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
club med agadir hotel agadiragadir club med
MoroccoSouss-Massa-Draa RegionAgadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing