We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Kenzi Europa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Kenzi Europa
Kenzi Europa
Panoramas (6)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,071 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 441: English reviews
Start your review of Kenzi Europa
 Click to rate
Laindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

We have just come back from one of the best weeks away. The was first time ever in Agadir. The staff at this hotel are amazing! We couldn't fault anyone. There first priority is to make sure that the hotel guests have the very best of times. They work tirelessly to achieve customer satisfaction. From the very helpful reception staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Batandball2014
Gosport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Absolutely loved our stay at Kenzi Europa. All the staff and animation team were really welcoming, polite and friendly creating a great atmosphere. Pool boys also very happy to help for any reason. Rooms were very clean and we were extremely impressed by the food and variety as one of us is very fussy. Activities on throughout the day and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarahc3056
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Sarah, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words about your stay in Kenzi Europa. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and you liked our facilities and the friendly service provided by the staff. We will be very happy to welcome you back in the future....

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rooms lovely. Staff friendly. Food was lovely. Although not much choice. No good if your a fussy eater and only like chips. Only had those on a lunch time. I like foreign cuisine so really suited me. Did get busy in restaurant. Don't know what it would be like in height of summer. I was on second floor at front...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Lisa P
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, We were glad to welcome you among us in Kenzi Europa and we thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. Please be informed that we were fully booked during your stay, also we inform you that we had new Deckchairs for the pool area. We will be very happy to welcome you again...

Saltash
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The hotel was very clean everywhere. Our bed was huge on the 3rd floor with lovely views of the gardens a glimpse of the sea. The choice of food was very good. The staff were mostly friendly and helpful. Don't miss the freshly squeezed orange juice man outside the restaurant every morning. The all inclusive drinks were good. The entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AndyMoir
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are glad that you had a good stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. All our team was very pleased to have you in Kenzi Europa. Thank you once more for sharing your comment with us and we look forward in welcoming you again in the future. Warm Regards, M.C MAHFOUD FILALI Directeur Général de...

isle of wight, england
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

Hotel is three stars room was nice and clean fridge did not work reported twice to front desk did not get fixed. Food was ok we thought the food at lunchtime was better. If you are traveling with small children 3-plus there is not really anything suitable for them I have been to hotels where kids have their own section....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Susan O
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Madam Susan, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel Kenzi Europa for your holiday in Agadir. Please be informed that Kenzi Europa is a 4 stars hotel, regarding the children’s food we propose in our buffet: Hamburger - fried - pasta and fruit. However, for any special meal you can ask our chef...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice clean hotel, great location as its close to the beach. Myself and my wife stayed here for a week and would recommend giving the hotel a stay and ignore the negative reviews. Staff do their best to help but we would like to mention the restaurant manager who greeted guests and made us really feel at home. Entertainment team...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ojay74
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Gaby dear Mr. James, Thank you for choosing Kenzi Europa Hotel and we are very grateful for all your good and encouraging statements. All our team is thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay among us including our activities and services. We are very proud to make you feel at home. We would be honored to welcome...

Motherwell, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Having been to Marrakesh last year l wanted to try a beach location in Morroco. The trip from the airport took us through the real Agadir and was not pretty,however,once we arrived in the resort it looked a much cleaner and purpose built resort that you would find in most countries. Reception were very quick and efficient and as we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Graham B
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor and for choosing Kenzi Europa. We are very pleased to read that you experienced a wonderful stay at our hotel, enjoying the quality of our facilities and the good service provided by our attentive staff. We hope we will be able to welcome you back again...

Hersonissos
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

On arrival, a very nice welcome from the reception team and porters. Checked in quickly and directed to the restaurant as it was being kept open later so the late afternoon arrivals could have lunch. Heading up to my room, a nicely decorated, spacious and furnished lounge area and all spotlessly clean. My room was larger than I imagined it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TheDogOverseas
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Kenzi Europa and for taking the time to review your recent stay. We are glad that you had a great stay with us and we appreciated your valued feedback. All our team was very happy to have you among us and we would be honored to welcome you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good little hotel.. nice staff.. good location 3 mins to beach .. good pools with flumes. Day and evening entertainment... excellent food. Only complaint was there was no tea and coffee making facility in rooms.. otherwise an excellent stay.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jamesandrae
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. James, We are glad to learn that you had a good stay among us in Kenzi Europa and we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. It’s a delight that you have enjoyed our facilities, foods, entertainment and the friendly service provided by our staff. Regarding your remark please be informed that we do...

Hastings, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

THIS HOTEL is in a perfect position. All the staff from reception onwards were fantastic.My wife is disabled and we were given a ground floor poolside room so that she had no distance to get to sunbed and they also gave us the use off a wheelchair for the whole holiday. All the staff made sure she was not left...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank kmossy1950
Mahfoud F, Directeur général at Kenzi Europa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ken, Thank you for sharing your comment with us. We were very pleased to have you and your wife among us in Kenzi Europa Hotel. All our team is thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay among us including our services and facilities. We would be honored to welcome you again in our Hotel. Warm Greetings, M.C...

957 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (705)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Dining (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (105)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (418)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (173)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Beach (12)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Standard Double Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (79)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (63)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
2.5 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
2.7 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
1.6 km away
Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
Hotel Agadir Beach Club
#26 of 78 in Agadir
816 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
1.6 km away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#27 of 78 in Agadir
917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting
  • Room Service

Additional Information about Kenzi Europa

Address: Boulevard du 20 aout BP 808, Agadir BP 808, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Price Range: ₹ 3,672 - ₹ 8,473 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kenzi Europa 4*
Number of rooms: 236
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Prestigia and Booking.com so you can book your Kenzi Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kenzi Europa Agadir
Kenzi Europa Hotel Agadir
Hotel Style:
#9 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Agadir
#10 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Kenzi Europa staff and other travellers.
98 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (98)

Questions? Get answers from Kenzi Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“next to the lift maybe a bit noisy”
 of 5 bubbles AndyMoir, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Keep away from pool side rooms”
 of 5 bubbles Afzal2015, 18 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room 2364 offered a nice view of the pool and Mount Agadir Oufla”
 of 5 bubbles kitacoray198, 15 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles sc0ttc123, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on the 6th floor overlooking the pool nice views”
 of 5 bubbles isobels644, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5