We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Golden Beach Appart-Hotel

Traveller (115)
Room & Suite (32)
Pool & Beach (20)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located on the beachfront, this modern Appart'hotel is a 10-minute walk from the centre of Agadir. It offers an outdoor swimming pool with a sun terrace. The air-conditioned apartments at the Golden Beach include a lounge with a TV. Each apartment features a balcony and a kitchenette equipped with a microwave. A pizzeria and a mini-supermarket are both available on site at the Golden Beach Appart'hotel. A breakfast is served every morning and guests can relax in the tea room. The property has a 24-hour reception. Free Wi-Fi access is available in public areas. Soleil Golf Course is 5 km away and free private parking is possible nearby.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room Service
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
HOTEL CLASS
231Reviews
192Photos
18Q+A
34Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 55
  • 105
  • 43
  • 15
  • 13
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Booked this hotel based on former reviews from tripadvisor. Booked the luxury suite but was very outdated with a bathroom and shower in very old and poor condition. The balcony chairs needed to be replaced 6 years ago and the kitchen was not inviting to use. I was very
Read more
Friendly staff, good service, rooms need a little TLC but clean and spacious.There is a handy little market just around the corner of the main entrance.Beach is 5 min walk and all the clubs and restaurants 15-20min walk.
Read more
Hotel was nice, but staff was really special - people make the places. Thank you very much Jihane! You are wonderful - we loved all your recommendations, you made our trip more special! Thank you for everything :)
Read more
Response from GoldenBeaAga, General Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel
Responded 20 Dec 2018
Dear Kristi, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Read more
Stayed here for four nights with the family. Price wise it is ok but like everything in this part of the world things need doing. Found one of the balcony doors wouldn’t lock, while the pool area needed some TLC. The safety deposit box didn’t work either. Food by the pool was
Read more
Response from GoldenBeaAga, General Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel
Responded 20 Dec 2018
Dear wayne, We are delighted to read your comment. We take note of everything you have noted. Hoping to see you again soon. Sincerly.
Read more
Value hotel near the beach. Our room was clean and roomy. It was very quiet. We are glad we didn't stay intown. The staff were extremely helpful and helped us book a camel ride at a good price as well asa trip to the Argan Palace for a Hammam. The room came with a balcony. The
Read more
Response from GoldenBeaAga, General Manager at Golden Beach Appart-Hotel
Responded 20 Dec 2018
Dear client, It is a real pleasure to see that you took the time to share with details your experience with us. we are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Your kind comments are highly motivating for our team. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Kamer met extra tv en airco
bathroom
Photo provided by managementGolden Beach Appart-Hotel
KITCHENETTE
Photo provided by managementGolden Beach Appart-Hotel
salle de bain
PreviousNext
1234567
Good morning. Sorry sir , our swiming pool is in outside area. So is not heated. Best regards
0 votes
Hello Sr Merrin, you just need to bring the original plug adapter you have. Pleased to welcoming you.
0 votes
Hi Yes they do and really clean and good place to stay
1 vote
What is your email please?
resa@goldenbeach.ma
0 votes
PreviousNext
1234
"Upper floor with a pool view"
"Check the the rooms properly."
"Get a price on a Suite before you book a standard room. The Suites are far superior and they are really not that expensive."
"top floor sea view must have"
"always ask for the suite as it is much bigger"
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$ 48 - US$ 105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
golden beach appart hotel agadir
LOCATION
MoroccoSouss-Massa-Draa RegionAgadir
NUMBER OF ROOMS
59
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing