We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Executive Suites Inn

57 reviews
Save
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good24%
  • Average10%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible26%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Kitchenette
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (57)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
There are newer reviews for Executive Suites Inn
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
57 results
Traveller rating
20
14
6
2
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
20
14
6
2
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull size kitchenliving roomwill stay there againftgordonmicrowave
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 57 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

The first room would not cool so we were moved to another room. The pull out bed was broken and was the worst bed (even for a pullout) we have ever slept on. I was not able to get much sleep and my husband got...More

2  Thank jessica s
Response from HJ16520, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites InnResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. First let me apologize for not living up to your expectations during your recent stay at our hotel. We will take your feedback and will share with our team to insure...More

Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

We were moving to town for a sick family member. My husband is handicapped however were told only the 2nd floor with stairs was available even though the place appeared mostly vacant. After 4 nights of paying we realized at checkout that we might be...More

2  Thank 58yearman
Response from HJ16520, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites InnResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of the hotel. I would like to apologize for the experience that you had while staying at the hotel. And hope that you would give us a chance to earn your business back. Kind...More

Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

The price is $90 a night for a room that accommodates up to 4 people. However, if you book it for 3 people and then a 4th person comes to stay they want to charge you an extra $20 a night. It is clear on...More

1  Thank Tricia W
Response from CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites InnResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of the hotel, we apologize for the experience that you mentioned on your review. I will share with our team to insure that things like this don't happen in the future, we hope that...More

Reviewed 26 April 2014

I am so outdone by the rudeness of the manager, Vicky Mistry. She spoke to us like we were bugs on the bottom of her shoe. Not only did she hang up on my sister several times she had the unmitigated audacity to tell her...More

4  Thank Tara B
Response from CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites InnResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete a review of the hotel. I would like to apologize about your experience that you mentioned in your review of the property. I Will share with our team to insure that this doesn't happen in the future....More

Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

This place has been here for over 20 yrs on masters week in Augusta it also it's almost impossible to find a place people raise the prices of the hotels but I was lucky to find this one,the place was amazing the staff was on...More

Thank michael g
Response from CoreyJCook, Public Relations Manager at Executive Suites InnResponded 3 August 2015

Thank you for taking the time to complete and online review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to accommodate you during your recent trip to Augusta during the Masters. And your return trip for Easter. We...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456712
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$ 59 - US$ 404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 59 - US$ 404 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (9)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
princessIndian
7 November 2015|
Answer
Response from rich l | Reviewed this property |
They did have maid service,coffee maker,and internet. Their internet was not the best. They were available 24 hours because I got their at 4 am and checked in. I never encountered any bed bugs and I am really freaked out... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Offers free wifi but it very poor and kicks you off every few minutes"
Read review
"Building G seemed nice and quiet"
Read review
"Don't STAY here!"
Read review
"Must try the private jacuzzi bathtub Deluxe"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing