We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell

Traveller (72)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (32)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Microwave
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Quiet
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee
Hotel deals
1,004Reviews
136Photos
3Q+A
89Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 647
  • 208
  • 68
  • 48
  • 33
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dated, dingy, cramped lobby, overpriced. Service was fine, but room felt cheap, and wasn't worth the price. I only stayed as I prefer a king room - other Hilton Honors options didn't have a king room available. I wouldn't stay here again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Bo H, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and for sharing your feedback. We strive to always live up to our brand standards, and we are sorry your experience here was disappointing. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we would like the opportunity to improve your opinion of us, so we hope you will stay at our hotel again on your next trip to the area. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
This is a great stay for business travel. I've been twice and this location is better than most Hampton Inn's IMO. The staff is great, the internet is fast, the rooms are clean, breakfast is run and stocked well, the coffee is always hot, it's in a nice central location for food
Read more
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded 4 weeks ago
Bill, thank you for returning to Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell. We are happy to read you like our convenient location and that our excellent associates provided you with an exceptional stay once again. However, we regret you were a bit disappointed with the location of the parking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
Needed room for my dads extended visit. The breakfast staff helped my disabled dad every morning. He didnt want to leave. Rooms were clean. Location close to shopping and Ga 400. Would stay there again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded 3 days ago
Thank you for choosing Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell and for mentioning our convenient location. We are delighted to read our staff took good care of your dad. We want every guest to have a great experience, and we are happy you enjoyed your overall stay. Thank you again for your kind words, and we look forward to your next visit. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
Good location, good rooms, and excellent staff all for a decent price. Really enjoyed our stay. This is my third stay and each time the staff from front desk to housekeeping to breakfast staff is just great. I will be back.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded 6 days ago
We are delighted to read this was your third stay with Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell. Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review with other travelers, and we are so glad that you found us to be a great value. It is always a pleasure to read reviews complimenting our staff. Thank you once again for being our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you with your family back to stay with us. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
From broken a/c to rude staff and mgmt to refusal to provide room booked or comp lower room at current booking rate. Awful stay. We followed took with mgmt after out stay and he was rude and dismissive.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Response from NorthPoint78, General Manager at Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Responded 1 week ago
Dear MELISSAE504: We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay. Our goal is for every guest to have a positive experience, and we are truly sorry that we did not deliver that for you. Please accept my apologies and know that your comments will be shared with members of our team. I invite you to contact us again if there's anything we can do at this time. I hope you will consider giving us the opportunity to make it up to you on your next trip this way. Carlton Hollis General Manager
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
From Living Area facing Dinette and Bathroom near door.
Separate bedroom with TV
Ready for our Kingsize bed after a long day
Large enough room
dated, ugly and dirty room
PreviousNext
1234569
What time does breakfast begin on Saturdays
Hello, Maranda! Breakfast begins at 6AM on Saturdays.
0 votes
Show all answers
Thank you for your question, Lolly! For additional information regarding group rates and meeting space, please reach out to us directly at 770.640.5511. Thank you!
0 votes
Show all answers
Your hotel was listed as pet-friendly in a search but I didn't see it listed as an option. Pet-friendly or no?
Hi Sandie. Thank you so much for checking. While we do allow service animals, we do not allow pets at the hotel. We do apologize our property came up in a search and will investigate that in an attempt to clear that up. Thanks again.
0 votes
"If you are a business travel that needs to be flexible, go else where..."
"There is a side door near the gas station. Get a room there and use the steps to the side door, very convenient."
"Housekeeping needs some training "
"Second Floor overlooking the parking lot was very sunny, just like I like it."
"I switched from fear floor to 3rd."
PreviousNext
12345618
PRICE RANGE
US$ 81 - US$ 220 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hampton inn alpharetta/roswell hotel alpharettaalpharetta hampton inn
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Radisson Inn Northpoint
LOCATION
United StatesGeorgiaAlpharetta
NUMBER OF ROOMS
106
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing