We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

917 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 895: English reviews
Australia
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Brownie points for all departments/staff with whom I interacted - pleasant and helpful - with the exception of several house-keepers. They let the side and the Hilton brand down. Near enough is not good enough when others are doing their best. I'd prefer to give good comments, but being Pollyanna all the time isn't realistic.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank susantY2252BC
West Palm Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Breakfast over priced and food had no flavor. Bathrooms super small impossible for more than one person at a time get ready. It's a Hilton but there was nothing special about it. Hotel staff nice and courteous

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank W7499LMjohnp
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments concerning your experience at our hotel. We will ask the chef to review the buffet standards and make improvements. We also offer an a la carte menu for the restaurant guests looking for an alternative to the buffet. We are pleased you found the staff courteous and nice. We hope to see you again. More 

Lehigh Acres, United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Very nice hotel, great service, modern front lobby. Great location. Easily could be our "sure thing" when we come back to Orlando. Close to the parks and all the best areas. The photos on internet do not lie. Great hotel all around!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Q6949YWfernandom
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and patronage. We are happy to read that you will be returning when in the area. More 

Tampa, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed at this Hotel for Thanksgiving this year, my family rented a conference room and had a Party/Thanksgiving dinner with over 250 people. We had a great time. The rooms are very clean, excellent staff. There was not a lot of people in the hotel, I guess because of the Holiday, it was mostly our family who stayed in... More 

Helpful?
Thank farrahestrella
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We appreciate you family spending Thanksgiving with us. We appreciate your patronage and comments concerning your stay. Hopefully we can spend next Thanksgiving together. More 

Miami, Florida, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a quiet hotel well situated for many venues in The Orlando area. The rooms are large and clean. I would especially like to commend two workers from the restaurant. Elvira Juretic and Nevenka Delizaimovic. They are so welcoming and efficient. They greeted us every morning and were so eager to please. They served us wonderful breakfasts. We have... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mumtaz S
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and recognition of Elvira and Nevenka. They deserve all the accolade bestowed upon them. We hope to see you again soon. More 

Fort Hood, Texas
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

Not bad overall for a quick stay. The hotel rooms need remodeling but nothing to complain about. Price on par. Nice staff too. Everyone friendly and they always thanked me for being a loyal Hilton honors member.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Sean K
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your quick stay. We hope to see you again for a longer relaxing and fun stay. More 

Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our trip was small and for pleasure only. The hotel served the purpose because we were going out every day early and arrived late. Everything in good condition. Price really good. Did not need to eat in the hotel since everything was near the facility.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Maria M
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We invite you to try our food next time you stay with us. We have a great restaurant and bar and a fantastic Burger Bar restaurant. Thank you for your patronage come see us again soon. More 

1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago

The rooms are in need of updating - noise intrusion from outside the room kept me awake each night - specifically avoid room 828 - the noise kept me awake all night. The air con needs updating & the windows need replacing, because they do not stop any noise from the freeway. I contacted the front desk to explain -... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 417peted
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments concerning your stay. We apologize that we did not meet your expectations and hope that you would give us another opportunity to prove we are a better hotel than this experience led you to believe. We shall be addressing your issues and taking corrective action. More 

Travellers are raving about these Altamonte Springs hotels

Palm Coast, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel was nice and clean. Our only problem was check in. We'd called earlier in the day to request early check in and were told no rooms were available. No problem! Our check in time was 3pm. We got there right at 3pm and were assigned a room but told we couldn't go to our room because it wasn't... More 

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank BK322
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We apologize for the lateness of checking into your room. Very unusual circumstances caused this and we do not expect to encounter these again. I hope that you will afford us another opportunity to serve when in the area. Thank you for your patronage. More 

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Level Contributor
340 reviews
65 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 165 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a business trip in Orlando, used to live on the north side of town, and lots of friends in the area, so I decided to spend our last night in town closer to them. What a disappointment. Arrive at 3:20, wait in line for 25 minutes (and I am a Hhonors Diamond loyalty member), only to learn that... More 

Helpful?
Thank mspreh
Frank C, General Manager at Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs, responded to this review

We apoligize for the disappointments you experienced during your stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity when in the area as we will be upgrading our rooms and would like you to have the experience we did not deliver during this stay. Thank you for your patronage and comments. More 

146 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (111)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Altamonte Springs
1.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando - North
Embassy Suites by Hilton Orlando...
#3 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
1,004 reviews
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-North/Altamonte Springs
Hampton Inn & Suites - Orlando-N...
#1 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
533 reviews
2.1 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlando Altamonte Springs
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Orlan...
#2 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
722 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Orlando - Altamonte Springs
Extended Stay America - Orlando ...
#6 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
236 reviews
2.5 km away
Sheraton Orlando North
Sheraton Orlando North
#2 of 6 in Maitland
253 reviews
1.1 km away
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamonte Springs/Maitland
SpringHill Suites Orlando Altamo...
#5 of 14 in Altamonte Springs
213 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs

Address: 350 Northlake Blvd, Altamonte Springs, FL 32701-5297
Region: United States > Florida > Central Florida > Altamonte Springs
Price Range: ₹ 7,318 - ₹ 10,191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs 3.5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Booking.com, Travelocity, Cancelon and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Hotel Altamonte Springs
Hilton Orlando Hotel
Hilton Altamonte Springs
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Orlando Altamonte Springs staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“great location”
 of 5 bubbles Coaster63, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get an executive room. You get breakfast and snacks/light dinner. Free coffee all night!”
 of 5 bubbles jakebD3588KB, 28 Oct 2016 | Read review
“look elsewhere”
 of 5 bubbles JulieKJ, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book early during storms. We liked the 8th floor due to the increased security and free breakfast buffett.”
 of 5 bubbles FLCracker1965, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room #222 has NO view to the outside world. The window is obscured by part of the building.”
 of 5 bubbles 159lisan, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay