We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North

Expedia.comUS$ 112*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 38: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North
 Click to rate
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed yesterday NEW

I booked this hotel with hotels.com and am grateful that they were able to offer me a refund and help me find other accommodations, rather than staying there. Everything was filthy. The entire hotel smells like cigarettes, despite claiming to be smoke-free. There was actually a used cigarette butt on the floor of my room and an unused cigarette sitting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RickTheRecruiter
Denver, Colorado
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 3 June 2016

I was searching High and Low for hotels to stay at while I was moving across country to Denver. Most place wanted an arm and a leg plus your neighbors to stay for one night! They treated everyone as if they were royalty and if you needed anything they got it pronto! I would highly recommend staying here versus going...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LukeSkyWalker32
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Manager_11525, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words! We are so glad that you found us to be a great value and enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to host you again in the future.

Aurora, Colorado
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I've tried multiple times to work with the staff to no avail. The upkeep of hallways and stairwells is abysmal. Cleaning of general areas doesn't happen very often and sometimes goes WEEKS without trash removal, vacuuming or mopping. Trash piles up in the stairwells (including BAGS of trash left by tenants) and hallways are left filthy for similar amounts of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BucketChecker
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North, responded to this review

Thank you for feedback about your stay. We are very disappointed to see that your feedback referenced the description of our hotel as "filthy". Our promise to our guests includes a commitment to providing a clean, fresh environment and I am very sorry that did not happen when you were here. I am concerned about your experience and have immediately...

Philadelphia
Reviewed 16 April 2017

This was easily the worst hotel/lodging experience I have ever had. From start to finish. To begin with, when I was checking in at the front desk the guests loitering around were in their pajamas and scratching themselves, ie *very* relaxed. The employees at the front desk were also dressed very casually (in sweats, workout clothes) so they clearly were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank BykeRyde
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North, responded to this review

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take these matters very seriously and will take the necessary actions to ensure this is properly addressed.

Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 11 January 2017

Cleanliness of room poor. Carpet was filthy. No ice in hotel. Refrigerator freezer did not have ice trays. Food left in refrigerator from prior guest. No cups. Killed a roach in the kitchen. Renovation is taking place in the halls. Very noisy. Pets are allowed and were noisy during out stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James S
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I have been staying ata the Extended Stay America for a few months and over all it was a very pleasent stay. I had a few issues of items missing from my room but over all I am satisfied with my stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Verry J
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased to read that you were well accommodated during your stay and that our pet-friendly policy was beneficial. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

San Marcos, California
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The hotel was a bit dumpy. My room had a loose cabinet door that was actually broken and almost fell on me. The shower had tape holding the vent in place in the ceiling. There was a lack of dishes available (I had to purchase my own salad bowl). The men's restroom on the main floor was out of order...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pscoggins79
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Female staff not acknowledging new clients entering the property who would rather fraternize with Spanish speaking customers. Pricing was not as stated while booking directly at that location. Room I was given was for handicap. Definitely needs to have property exterminate regularly. High traffic of illegal activity on the property. Lack of proper lighting and adequate security cameras

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dtizmo
Irving, Texas
Reviewed 15 September 2016

I arrived at the Extended Stay Hotel America in Denver - North Aurora between 12 am and 1 am from 8 hours of traveling. For starters, there were two police at the at the front desk getting ready to kick someone room door in. To get them out of their room, that must likely was high burning something and about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NOLA17thward
Reviewed 9 September 2016

I am here on business and decided to jump on a third party site to compare great rates as I only needed two nights throughout my five day stay here in Colorado.As i arrived no one was at the desk to assist a guest that was already standing there waiting for assistance. We waited together. He was speaking with the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JaiLa A

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aurora hotels
0.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora South
2.5 km away
Best Western Plus Gateway Inn & Suites
0.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Denver Aurora/Medical Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
DoubleTree Denver Aurora
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Denver Aurora - Medical Center
5.0 km away
WoodSpring Suites Denver Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North

Address: 14095 E Evans Ave, Aurora, CO 80014-1450 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Denver - Aurora)
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Price Range: ₹ 5,366 - ₹ 8,921 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Extended Stay, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Denver - Aurora Hotel Aurora
Extended Stay America Aurora
Extended Stay Aurora
Aurora Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Denver - Aurora North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor is best since you can easily here noise from any rooms above you.”
BucketChecker, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I like to be able to see my automobile from my room and this hotel provides that.”
verryj, 25 Oct 2016 | Read review
“South side is sunnier.and overlooks the pool in the summer months. while the North side seemed to be quieter but not much view..”
richardsG1517SL, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Just don't”
Emylem, 23 May 2015 | Read review
“you have to pay for "extra speed" wifi though.”
168anthonyl, 16 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 112* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 113
PricelineUS$ 112
Hotwire.comUS$ 113
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates