We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park
View Map
Add a photo
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

30 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 30: English reviews
Start your review of Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park
 Click to rate
Hibbing, Minnesota
Reviewed yesterday NEW

The hotel itself needs some upgrades. Everything is pretty well worn down. It met our needs for what we expected for the price. However, next time I would spend a few more dollars and stay in a nicer hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank susieq1960
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Very old hotel with constant renovations, better option would be to tear it down and rebuild it! Staff were rude and wouldn't answer on the dropped WiFi or the cleanliness - walked out on day 2 and booked another!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dinesh P
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry you was unhappy. We're are almost done with our renovation. Sorry to hear that our staff was rude, sorry you experienced issue with WiFi we will also look in to that issue as well. We would love for you to come back and see what we have done to our property.

Arlington, Virginia
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We stood at the curb waiting for our airport pickup for over an hour. It took two phone calls to get the driver! In the morning, the airport runs are once an hour and the first two occur before they open up for breakfast. If you have an early flight, you go without food. Rooms were fine but halls were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig S
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. Yes pick up at the airport is on demand we run every hour on the hour. Sorry that you was unhappy, we will look into the issue that you experience at our hotel. We are in renovation, Please come bake to visit to see what we've done to our hotel. Sincerely Front Desk Manager

Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

The Lexington in and suites in Aurora Colorado was by far one of my best experiences in a long long time. The hotel staff went beyond there call of duty,especially two employees, Fabshop / Sizzler and WildWilly/Double D I believe were their names. Simply outstanding. Thank you, Mrs.Christina Frameless Evanston Wyoming

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daren D
Management response:

Thank you for your feedback. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We are in the middle of a remodel so please come back to see the changes we've done. Sincerely Front Desk Manager

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

This hotel switched me to 3 different rooms due to 1 having a broken toilet. All 3 stunk like cigarette smoke and marijuana in non smoking rooms. Breakfast was good. Only one computer without a printer. Bed was uncomfortable and sheets were dingy and stained.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doourock
Management response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review on our hotel, I am sorry you had a bad experience during your stay, at the hotel we have started some remodeling to make your next stay a pleasant experience. So please stop by agian and take a look what we have done to our property. sincerely...

Loveland, Colorado
Reviewed 3 March 2017

We stayed at this hotel because of the Park and Fly package. It was the most reasonable we found. It has nice rooms and even though we left at 4 in the morning, the staff packed us a breakfast. That was a nice touch to a nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swandawg
Management response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review, i am pleased that you liked our park, sleep fly package. we have now started some remodeling so your next stay will be more enjoyable. we look forward to seeing you next time sincerely front dask manager

Reviewed 27 February 2017

I stayed here last night, as a final stop before heading to the airport early in the morning. The people who worked there were friendly and professional, and my room was clean and spacious. It was not fancy, modern, or upscale, but I actually slept better than I had in a long time, and the shuttle driver promptly took me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Courtney H
Management response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review, i am so pleased to hear that our agents and shuttle driver has treated you well. I am more excited to inform you that we have started some renovations. Hope to see you soon so you could see what we have done to our property. Sincerely front...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

Had an overnight layover in denver . This was one of the hotels reasonably priced and had free airport shuttle among other popular amenities. TV ok. Staff was extremely hospitable. Beds and shower were good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaya J
Management response:

Thanks Jaya J for taking time out of your day to write a review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and our staff treated you well during your stay. We make sure our shuttle leave at the top of the hour to get our guest to the airport on time. We hope to see you again when ever you have...

southdakota
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately, I have to write a similar review to the one I just read on bad management. We have stayed here for years, but the new owner Jason simply does not care. We paid for stay and fly package which includes shuttle. The shuttle was down and they called a private service which they made us pay for. I agreed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CKBSouthdakota
Management response:

Dear CKB south Dakota We truly appreciate your concern and we do apologize for what happened. We first want to apologize for the shuttle service you experience. We try our best to provide complimentary shuttle and maintain it all on top of every hour. We ounce again apologize for the shuttle being maintenance on due to the bad weather storm,...

Colorado
Reviewed 22 December 2016

We've stayed here several times previously, but our most recent visit revealed a terrible drop in standards for the facility and its service. First, the front desk was not at all helpful or friendly during check in, and claimed they couldn't honor my request for a room on the top floor and away from the elevator; wrote that off to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve D
Management response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know about your experience. We are looking in to each of the issue you mentioned. We are addressing the problem. We hope that you return to see the correction. And we thank you For your business. Thank you front desk manager

24 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aurora hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Denver Airport Gateway Park
1.4 km away
Econo Lodge Denver International Airport
1.1 km away
Residence Inn Denver Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hyatt Place Denver Airport
2.0 km away
WoodSpring Suites Aurora Denver Airport
1.0 km away
Denver Airport Marriott at Gateway Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park

Address: 16921 E 32nd Ave, I-70 & Airport Boulevard, Aurora, CO 80011-3348 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Price Range: ₹ 5,365 - ₹ 10,343 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Aurora
Aurora Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Colorado Springs, Colorado
over a year ago
Aurora, Colorado

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't go here”
772dineshp, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“top floor away from elevators and argue like mad with any staffer who tells you that it's not possible to honor such a request”
stevedV940KS, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get away from the roads”
shoopafun, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is at the highway entrance. We did not hear noise, but perhaps the 3rd floor helped with that.”
ACS-NB, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and had no issues with noise.”
573donnah, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5