We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

23 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 23: English reviews
southdakota
Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Unfortunately, I have to write a similar review to the one I just read on bad management. We have stayed here for years, but the new owner Jason simply does not care. We paid for stay and fly package which includes shuttle. The shuttle was down and they called a private service which they made us pay for. I agreed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CKBSouthdakota
Colorado
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We've stayed here several times previously, but our most recent visit revealed a terrible drop in standards for the facility and its service. First, the front desk was not at all helpful or friendly during check in, and claimed they couldn't honor my request for a room on the top floor and away from the elevator; wrote that off to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve D
Management response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know about your experience. We are looking in to each of the issue you mentioned. We are addressing the problem. We hope that you return to see the correction. And we thank you For your business. Thank you front desk manager

Big Island, Hawaii
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 2 nights. 1st floor and 3rd floor. The only, and I really mean only downside to this hotel choice is that the carpet has more wear than average, but I think that's fair given they are a pet friendly hotel and the price is very competitive, so it balances. The front desk staff was very friendly. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank wannago2
Management response:

Thank you for taking time out of your day to let us know about your experience at our hotel we are looking into the situation concerning the parking lot and snow falling from the roof. I'm glad to hear that the staff was friendly and bed was comfortable. We thank you For your business. Hope to see you again. Sincerely...

colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here one night prior to going to NYC. We were on the second floor and it seems right in the middle of the freeway next door. It was so loud it was impossible to sleep. I guess they don't know how to use noise dampening windows. Pay a little more to stay away from this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shoopafun
Management response:

Thanks for taking time out of your day to let us know about your experience at our hotel. When you come back to stay with use let the front desk agents know you would like to be placed on the south side of the building away from the east side of the building we will be more then welcome to...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel shows some age. In our bathroom there was a used cleaning latex glove on the floor...which does mean someone cleaned the bathroom....but not exactly what you want to see. The bathroom vent that turns on with the light made a horrible nails on chalkboard noise. Also this motel is next to a train track so be prepared for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Megan L
Management response:

Thanks for taking time out of your day to let us know about your experience at our hotel we are looking into the situation concerning the hot tub. We had our engineers look into these situations to make sure the next time you stay you will enjoy our hot tub and pool. Thanks for your business. Sincerely front desk manager

Malibu
Reviewed 10 December 2016

Check-in and out were convenient. You are able to park free right outside of your room. Room had a microwave and refrigerator. Restaurants are closeby by car, Very easy to return to the airport and avoid the toll road. Good value for the money. The breakfast was advertised as Continental but was actually a full breakfast and was complimentary.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom734
Management response:

Thanks for taking time out of your day to let us know about your experience at our hotel. I'm pleased to hear you injoyed your stay hope to see you soon. Thank you for your business. Sincerely front desk manager

Evansville, Indiana
Reviewed 8 December 2016 via mobile

This was a very good value for the price. Its not fancy but it's clean and the staff was excellent. Very friendly and helpful. There is a very nice free breakfast and free airport shuttle. We drove in from the mountains the night before our flight as bad weather was coming. This hotel was very accommodating and got us right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Krystal M
Matt W, Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear Krystal M, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay with the Lexington Inn and Suites in Aurora, Co. near the DIA airport. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I am happy to hear that you had a wonderful encounter with our staff. We have recently gone...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 19 November 2016

Loved this place we really enjoyed are stay staff are amazing & very helpful. My family and I will definitely be staying here again. The fitness room has new equipment and they have a new shuttle that's very luxurious.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizaonline25
Matt W, Assistant General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear elizaonline25, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay at the Lexington Inn and Suites. We hope to have you again in the near future. Sincerely,

Loughborough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We stayed here after a long haul flight to get some sleep before a long drive. This place was really easy to find and very close to the airport. Also, right on I70 which was our route out of town. The staff directed us to a nearby Walmart as we wanted to get some food supplies for the trip. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trekbud
Matt W, Assistant General Manager at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear Trekbud, Thank you for writing a review regarding your stay at our property. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that the Hot Tub was out of order during your time here, but unfortunately there was maintenance that had to be done to keep it fully functional. I guarantee the next...

New Britain, Connecticut
Reviewed 29 October 2016

We had a very good experience with this hotel and its services. We called for a van ride from the 40th St Station of the local transit and were picked up quickly. The van driver brought all our luggage from a two week trek through the National Parks into the lobby on their cart. Check in was quick and friendly....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ACS-NB
Matt W, Assistant GM at Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park, responded to this review

Dear ACS-NB, Thank you for your kind and honest words. I am very happy to hear that someone has seen all the hard work the staff and new owners have put into the property immediately when they took over. It has been a lot of hard work but the staff and ownership/management team take pride in the work that has...

24 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Aurora
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Denver International Airport
Days Inn & Suites Denver International Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park

Address: 16921 East 32nd Avenue, I-70 & Airport Boulevard, Aurora, CO 80011 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Colorado > Aurora
Price Range: ₹ 5,529 - ₹ 9,147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Aurora
Aurora Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Colorado Springs, Colorado
over a year ago
Aurora, Colorado

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Lexington Inn & Suites - Denver Airport at Gateway Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor away from elevators and argue like mad with any staffer who tells you that it's not possible to honor such a request”
 of 5 bubbles stevedV940KS, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Get away from the roads”
 of 5 bubbles shoopafun, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is at the highway entrance. We did not hear noise, but perhaps the 3rd floor helped with that.”
 of 5 bubbles ACS-NB, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We were on the first floor and had no issues with noise.”
 of 5 bubbles 573donnah, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I was on the second floor and had no problems”
 of 5 bubbles bzumbrun, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay