We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kings Inn Anaheim

Save
Traveller (400)
Room & Suite (194)
Storyboard
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent32%
  • Very good44%
  • Average17%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“waffles”(170 reviews)
“room was clean”(149 reviews)
“minute walk”(129 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Multilingual Staff
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Kings Inn Anaheim
Special Rate: Stay Longar Save More!!
Offers from Kings Inn Anaheim
Special Rate: Stay Longar Save More!!
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (2,612)
There are newer reviews for Kings Inn Anaheim
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
2,317 results
Traveller rating
775
950
390
110
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
775
950
390
110
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanminute walkfree breakfastbubba gumpcheesecake factorynear disneylandwithin walking distancegarden walkfree parkingbudget hotelpool and hot tubstayed here for nightslaundry facilitieswould stay againafter a long daydisneyland trip
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 2,317 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is located about a 20 minute walk from Disneyland and is a great price for the location. The pool is a little small for the size of the hotel, but nice. The front desk staff was friendly and very accommodating about making sure...More

Thank Karalin
Response from KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn AnaheimResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the review. We are so happy to hear you found us to be such a great value and you found our location to be so convenient. We are looking forward to your return!

Reviewed 1 week ago

I only have one complaint, I wish the floors were mopped every day. Everything else about this place was fabulous, very helpful staff, great location for Disneyland and nice rooms. We could walk to many different types of restaurants and a mall.

Thank williamdicken27
Response from KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn AnaheimResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the review. We are glad to know you found our location to be so convenient and that you found our staff to be so friendly and helpful during your stay with us. We look forward to your return!

Reviewed 1 week ago

Great walkable location for Disney. Room was spacious with everything you need to rest your head after a long Disney day. Breakfast was as you would imagine, basic with disposable everything, but set you up well for the day. Really liked that you could use...More

Thank olivia9582018
Response from KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn AnaheimResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for the review. We are so glad to hear you had a good stay and you found us to be so convenient. We are so excited to hear you will be returning!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The Yelp review said 8.2 but I give it a 1!! The receptionist ( India Woman) was very blunt and short , not welcoming at all and rude. As soon as you walk into the room it was a smell of old, no carpet and...More

Thank Yicarrillo
Response from KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn AnaheimResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. After looking into this, we can not find a reservation or a complaint to the front desk regarding this. You were very specific about a review from 3 years ago including the rating from 3 years ago. You were not...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very convenient location, friendly staff, like the non-carpet rooms. Outside doesn't look like much but room was clean, rooms must have been remodeled at some point and worked fine for us. Walls are thin and could hear TVs playing and there were kids running around...More

Thank utahtravelers2018
Response from KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn AnaheimResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear you had such a great say with us and you liked our new improvements to the rooms. We are in the perfect location as you say, just a quick 15 minute walk to the...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Anaheim, CA
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 105 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Best Value Hotel in Anaheim
#17 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#29 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 105 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#10 Best Value Hotel in Anaheim
#17 Business Hotel in Anaheim
#27 Romantic Hotel in Anaheim
#29 Family Hotel in Anaheim
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (400)
Room & Suite (194)
Pool & Beach (22)
Dining (14)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
EllisFan14
14 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Cheryl I | Property representative |
Hi, thanks for inquiring. The cost is $2.00 to wash and $2.00 to dry. We do have change available at the front desk
0
Votes
GMW10000
10 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Cheryl I | Property representative |
Hi, thanks for inquiring. Yes we do have hairdryers in all of our rooms.
0
Votes
Moi1997
9 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Cheryl I | Property representative |
Hi there! Thanks for inquiring. We do not have an elevator. We do have safes available at the front desk at no extra cost. You are given the only key and you have access to it 24 hours a day 7 days a week.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Hit the continental breakfast early gets busy."
Read review
"This is a great value for the money. We would stay here again. Only problem we had was making sure the..."
Read review
"Mop the floors every day."
Read review
"2nd floor in back can see Disneyland fireworks."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing