We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wouldn't recommend - room had a overpowering musty smell, showerhead was broken. On our 3rd day we were told they had overbooked and we would have to pack up and move to another casa (which in the end was a relief as the new casa...More
The owner is a very pleasant lady,i saw her cleaning rooms,serving guests,she never stop working and always greet you with a smile in her face.the food in her place is fresh ,cooked at the moment and she offers plenty choices for eating.the place is clean...More
Our downstairs room had an odd, noxious odor that left us feeling ill. The next day, the dueña moved us to another downstairs room where the shower didn't work properly. Our previous night's room was promptly let out to another couple, one of whom we...More
Response from Giselle de la C... L, Gerente at Hostal LuceroResponded 29 January 2017
Although the staff were very friendly and welcoming, the hostel itself was of a low standard. The shower was little more than a drip, and there was no hot water. The sink was coming off the wall, and the flush on the toilet was broken....More
We were sent here by our guest in Trinidad, that said she couldn't host us because of technical problems.
The place is in a nice colonial house, but is a little bit shabby, the owners are quite careless.
VERY DIRTY: when we arrived it was...More
Response from Giselle de la C... L, Gerente at Hostal LuceroResponded 7 January 2016
Gracias sra silvia pero en lucero no tenemos las habitaciones sucias si le digo tenemos mucho turismoy los clientes llegan...More