We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa Hotel Ezeri

Traveller (87)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (17)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Concierge
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Sauna
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Romantic
Business
HOTEL CLASS
101Reviews
121Photos
0Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 28
  • 46
  • 17
  • 5
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Cosy rooms, good spa, especially outside jacuzzi, nice restaurant, friendly stuff. Tea/coffee maker is missing in the room, and if you want to order room service, they charge 4 eur for that. But generally very nice hotel, I would still recommend it and definitely would go back
Read more
Absoultely disaster. This hotel (exactly SPa) is not suitable for small kids- there is no any pool which will be warm.. water is cold.Swimming pool is tiny, clean, but cold..cloakeroom was dirty (also tiny). staff were trying to be welcoming, polite and friendly, but in some
Read more
We booked room already more than month before. We took a package - like colorful autumn. Room was standard - rather small, but with large bed, first floor. the problems started with water supply - at first after SPA when took shower suddenly water became very cold. next morning
Read more
We came to this hotel for a single night stay, on a Thursday evening, and were greeted by a pleasant receiptionist who signed us in and gave us all a voucher for a free 1 hour massage. We were looking forward to this as travelling for several days had left us all a bit stiff
Read more
Response from Ieva I, Manager at Spa Hotel Ezeri
Responded 2 Jul 2018
Dear Andrew, we are sorry for bad experience with SPA treatment bookings. However I believe there was some misunderstanding. The voucher you were given most probably was for sauna and pool center and it is available all time between 5 and 10 pm. Massages are never included in room cost and are provided only if you have brebooked them or we have some availability for the day you arrive. As all maseurs are working according reservations are made. I am glad you have enjoyed the meal in restaurant. Once again I apologize for your dissapointment. Kind regards,
Read more
In Spa hotel Ezeri our room was comfortable...free wifi. There is a Lovely out door verandah..with a spa downstairs and small outside pool. The verandah overlooks beautiful manicured gardens in which we enjoyed walking around. Breakfast we preordered and it was delicious
Read more
Response from Ieva I, Manager at Spa Hotel Ezeri
Responded 20 May 2018
We are happy to serve you:)
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
More gardens
peacefull morning at Ezeri Spa , enjoying my coffee on the balcony
PreviousNext
12345
"Make sure you eat there..."
"ask for a room with the view to the garden and lake"
"double bed in standart room was extra large"
"If you can stay here when no weddings, receptions etc. take place, then it is very ok / Otherwise it could be a little disturbing"
"Get a room on the ground floor if you have heavy luggage. There's no elevator."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$ 56 - US$ 86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
LatviaVidzeme RegionSigulda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing