We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

TripAdvisorUS$ 163*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 192*
US$ 163*
US$ 192*
US$ 163*
US$ 168*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

797 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 356: English reviews
Tapa, Estonia
Reviewed 19 December 2014

Nice hotel near ferry port and short walking distance to famous Tallinn old town, the UNESCO world heritage site.There was few people in spa, we had lot of space to enjoy warm yacuzzi and had some drinks. Saunas were hot enough, from steam saunas I expected better aromas, eucalyptus or citrus for example. Room was clean and quiet, bed comfortable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vahur2014
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Tere Vahur, Täname teid külastuse ja tagaside eest. Meil on rõõm lugeda, et teile meeldis meie hotell ja jäite rahule enamuse meie teenustega. Ootame teid tagasi! Parimate soovidega, Oliver Lauga

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 14 December 2014

I was here two times. At the second floor I had a room which was quiet. We were with a group, the wifi and sauna etc were excellent. Check in and check out took some time. A minor comment were the beds that did not sleep that well, and this was found by several people of the group. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zeno G
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback and sorry that our beds were not comfortable for you. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with most of our services which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards,...

Hollola, Finland
Reviewed 4 December 2014

I stayed at this hotel for one night with my husband and a three year old son. The standard double room represents the common, nice, average level of room that you will find in other 4* rated hotels in Tallinn. The room was not extra spacious, but still with an extra bed it wasn't too crowded. And they have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Touhula
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We want to thank you for the positive comment you left. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with the Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

Reykjavik, Iceland
Reviewed 25 November 2014

Good location near ferry harbour and next to old town. Big spa on hotel but did not try it, busy over weekend with families. Breakfast good and everything clean. Interior, fittings, carpets and more looks like you are in ferry, it is owned by ferry company. Can buy and smoke Cuban cigars in "Cigar bar Fidel". Comes handy when it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A_ferdinni
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you noticed our clean rooms and enjoyed our delicious breakfast which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

Zagreb, Croatia
Reviewed 18 November 2014

Nice hotel with five floors and swimming pool, sauna and outside pool in ground floor. Spa is visible through glass in hotel lobby. Food is excellent. Few hundreds meters from hotel is ferry boat for Helsinki (90min), and 10 minutes of walk is old town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nprotrka
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We want to thank you for the positive comment you left. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with the Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

West Sussex, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2014

I think I should have preferred to stay here other than in Finnish/Estonian half-term (my fault) but never mind. It meant that the hotel was swarming with noisy kids and the dining room was manic at breakfast. Likewise the spa was very impressive just too busy and noisy to get the best out of it. The room was pleasant, clean...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Vega77
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback and sorry that we were little bit overcrowded on that day. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with most of our services which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best...

Vantaa, Finland
Reviewed 27 October 2014

The location is near Terminal A @ harbour, and walking distance from old town. The Spa itself is nice, but the rooms don't reach the same level - however the rooms are clean and everything is working. The price at hotel & spa bars are just about the same than prices at Helsinki, Finland - Mojito 11e, Beer 5e, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DjJassu
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback.. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with most of our services which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

Tuusula, Southern Finland, Finland
Reviewed 23 October 2014

This hotel is near harbour, not in the city center but quite near. The main thing is modern interior which might not suit for older people but is fine for young adults. Mostly people are from 20 to 50 years old finns. Best thing in this hotel is the spa and saunas. Service is quite good. Breakfast is fine.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank X4nttu
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback. We are proud about our good location. It is glad to hear that you enjoyed our great SPA and delicious breakfast. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

Oslo, Norway
Reviewed 23 October 2014 via mobile

A nice hotel to stay in for a weekend. Nice rooms but carpet floor seems a bit dirty. Nice beds! Breakfast ok, missed proper breads and a good scrambled egg. Service was good and really close to shopping center and a short walk from city centrum.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CaSofie
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sofie, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We appreciate your feedback. It is pleasure to hear that you were satisfied with the level of our customer service which is very important to us. We do hope you visit us again. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

Iowa
Reviewed 13 October 2014

The hotel is located between the harbor and the old town. We had taken a ferry and were able to walk from the boat to the hotel without difficulty (from a physical standpoint, we did take the scenic route to get there). The old town is within easy walking distance as well. We did not need to take taxis or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dlbiowa
OliverLa6, Front Office Manager at Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel for your stay in Tallinn. We want to thank you for the positive comment you left. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our modern hotel. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Oliver Lauga

594 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (342)
Viewed
Room/Suite (70)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
1:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (132)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (250)
Viewed
Amenities (47)
Viewed
Cosmos Suite (36)
Viewed
Deluxe Double Room (28)
Viewed
Metropolitan Suite (52)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (28)
Viewed
The Hotel (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
1.7 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Meriton Conference & Spa Hotel Tallinn
1.3 km away
Swissotel Tallinn
Swissotel Tallinn
#3 of 83 in Tallinn
2,041 reviews
1.4 km away
Hilton Tallinn Park
Hilton Tallinn Park
#1 of 83 in Tallinn
426 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Nordic Hotel Forum
Nordic Hotel Forum
#11 of 83 in Tallinn
1,366 reviews
0.0 km away
Tallink Express Hotel
Tallink Express Hotel
#32 of 83 in Tallinn
480 reviews
1.2 km away
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
Radisson Blu Sky Hotel
#10 of 83 in Tallinn
1,467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Food & drink at the hotel
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel
Cuisines: European, International, Central European, Scandinavian
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel is a futuristic hotel designed to make guests wonder at their every step. Our spa with different saunas and pools is the perfect place to relax and recharge. Have a few drinks, chill in the jacuzzi or be bold and swim outside into the freezing air. But if you're here to work, our conference center offers a variety of rooms for meetings, seminars and workshops. Located just a 5 minute walk from the Old Town our hotel is perfect for everyone! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel

Address: Sadama 11a, Tallinn 10111, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Price Range: ₹ 6,136 - ₹ 12,659 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 275
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tallink Hotel Tallinn
Tallink Spa And Conference Hotel
Tallink Hotel Conference
Hotel Style:
#13 Spa Hotel in Tallinn
#27 Luxury Hotel in Tallinn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Tallink Spa & Conference Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“See the review above”
Solo65-LS, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“For a view other than the building facing the hotel, ask for a room facing the outdoor pool OR in the upper floors.”
GoreTrotter, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Standard double rooms are perfect.”
759katia, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Very cold on the room but if you stay in a room with view against the pool area it would be warmer.”
886sophiaw, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want more quieter room ask for sea view”
Reljo, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$ 163* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 163
Booking.comUS$ 168
HotelQuicklyUS$ 192
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates