We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

City Style Apartments

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Tallinn
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
City Style Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

49 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for City Style Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 46: English reviews
Bergen, Hordaland, Norway
Reviewed 13 October 2012

My stay in Tallinn was nothing but a great experience, much because og City Style Apartments, and it's beautiful appartments combined with very ok prices, and last but not least, very good service and nice host and also good guidance. I will without any doubt highly recomend City Style Apartments as a place to stay/rent, if you're ever visiting Tallinn....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stian N
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback and we hope to see you in Tallinn again soon :)

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 August 2012

We stayed in the city studio 2 for two nights in August. Located on 7th floor in a quite area with sea view from the bed and close proximity to shops,supermarket and Old town , the modern airy apartment is perfect for a couple. It was clean,tidy and spacious for a studio and provided with necessary ameneties like towels ,soap...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maleuuk S
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you and we hope to see you back sometime in the future.

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Good location as it's within the old town. Apartment is big, cozy and clean. Our request for a fan was attended to immediately. I would like to suggest having a thicker bind so that the lights from the church opposite the apartment can be blocked out as well as a firmer pillow. Overall, the stay at the apartment was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kelly c
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we will definitely put some thicker blinds in that property.

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 12 August 2012

We stayed in Foorum 3-bedroom with a family of five. The photos look great and in fact the apartment is beautiful and spacious... but...but it is so badly maintained and poorly cleaned that it spoils the experience. It is expensive for what it is. We appreciated the underground garage. For the rest nothing worked properly - terrace door is broken,...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kukekomm
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review we just wish you had contacted us about the problems you mention so we would have fixed all those issues within few hours. Upon this review we have fired our cleaning lady and we have set up new supervisory rules so we catch that kind of maintenance problems earlier. Also we are upgrading the equipment...

Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 10 August 2012

My mother and I was staying in apartment 3 in July, which was a pleasant experience. To make it short, I list pros and cons as below: PROs: 1. Location - Jõe street is right between passengers harbour and Old Town, the apt is in modern building on 6th foor, two quiet and spacious lifts. 2. It's a studio so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nenime
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are stepping up the quality management and will be checking the cleanliness of the dishes more thoroughly and maybe will install dishwashers in all our properties.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 19 June 2012

We stayed in the City Style 2 apartment for several weeks, and loved it! The location is fantastic, with easy access on foot to the Old Town, shops, supermarkets, trams. We felt perfectly safe in the apartment and surrounding area. Everything was in working order, clean, modern, plenty of wardrobe space, nice views of the city - and of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GinevraK
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and City Studio 2 is one of our most popular properties. Hope you visit Tallinn again.

Australia
Reviewed 25 May 2012

In a 4 month journey staying in many hotels, B&Bs and apartments, this will be remembered as one of my absolute favorites. The studio apartment was fully self contained with a kitchen, washing machine (yay!) excellent wifi, and a really great selection of English language channels. (I know this shouldn't matter, but after a great night out, it's nice to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BJ_Australia
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your splendid review .

Saint-Petersburg
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Very good appartment,nice arrangement. We will address in Сity Style Apartments in the future because everything was fine!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larisa U
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review. And this apartment is one of our most popular ones :)

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 29 March 2012

We traveled as a couple & stayed at the Lastekodu Apartment for a week. Its a 2 bedroom apartment with a large bathroom with Jacuzzi and a fully equipped kitchen! The bedrooms are spacious and comfortable. The only thing is that there is no living room, the corridor/walkway has a sofa for 2 people and a LCD tv on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MollyMilin
AnneliR, Manager at City Style Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. Although we don't have the Lastekodu apartment anymore thanks to your review we choose the new apartments so they would have a big living room area.

Tallinn, Estonia
Reviewed 31 January 2012

Apartment is really confortable, nice and bright. It is very well equipped, with a quiete location but just few meters far from Old Town. Excellent contacts with the lessor. I will come back there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank eestijoker

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
1:59
Videos (6)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tallinn hotels
0.3 km away
Dorell Hotel
Dorell Hotel
#52 of 82 in Tallinn
59 reviews
0.2 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Central Tallinn
0.5 km away
Solo Sokos Hotel Estoria
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Rotalia Apartments
Rotalia Apartments
#38 of 109 in Tallinn
5 reviews
0.1 km away
United Backpackers Hostel
United Backpackers Hostel
#12 of 109 in Tallinn
100 reviews
0.5 km away
Rotermanni Apartments
Rotermanni Apartments
#17 of 109 in Tallinn
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We have a good choice of superb apartments suitable both for the leisure and a business traveller. Medium and lond term apartment rentals available for corporate accommodation and slow travellers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about City Style Apartments

Address: Joe 5, Tallinn 10151, Estonia
Region: Estonia > Harju County > Tallinn
Price Range: ₹ 3,890 - ₹ 9,724 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from City Style Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try to find higher floors as they are more airy and less noisy.”
maleuukS, 25 Aug 2012 | Read review
“This was a studio apartment that would be comfortable for three people with no problem. The layout is very efficient and comfortable.”
33388Sue, 25 Jul 2011 | Read review
2 of 2